Rotonda house rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 nights
 

Rotonda House Rental Photos and Description
House, 3 Bedrooms + Other (See Description), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Florida Vacation Home located in Rotonda West, Florida. 15 minutes from Englewood Beach. Canal view with surrounding golf courses. Wireless Internet.

Newer home with 3 bedrooms, 2 baths, dining area, leisure room, and lanai covering an extended size heated pool. The Master bedroom, 2nd bedroom, living room and leisure rooms all have sliding doors to the lanai, pool area. The Master bedroom has a King size bed, walk-in closet and bath/shower with seated area in shower. The 2nd bedroom has a Queen size bed and the 3rd bedroom has 2 twin beds. The leisure and living rooms each has 2 couches. There are 2 television sets, one in the leisure room and the other in the Master bedroom. The kitchen area is fully-loaded with utensils for cooking. The lanai area has a gas grill, and patio furniture set to include lounge chairs. There is a two car garage and the house is beautifully landscaped on the outside.

Make yourself at home =]

Keywords: House

6 Reviews of Property 71838 in Rotonda, Florida

Best Deal - Canal View - Extended Pool - Bikes - Exceptional
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Best Deal - Canal View - Extended Pool - Bikes - Exceptional
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p71838vbi
Rotonda Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Brownstown
5

Amazing

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
This house was very beautiful! It had everything My family and I needed, I am deffiently going to be coming back to this house for every single vacation, The area has something for every single age group! Also the owners were very helpful, they answered all of my questions and gave me so wonderful ideas for what to do in englewood! I will deffiently be renting from them agian!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Best Deal - Canal View - Extended Pool - Bikes - Exceptional
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p71838vbi
Rotonda Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Florida
5

Not as described but better!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
My family and I stayed at this home for one week and we were extremely impressed. First let me say that the pictures do not do this house justice, you will be excited and joyfully surprised when you walk in the front door. Deb and Bud provides everything in the house you can think of and need. It could be anything as simple as a pen to towels, they have everything you need to enjoy your stay without the stress of running back and fourth to the store for common supplies. It definitely feels like home. The house is extremely family friendly, there are books, board games, movies, magazines, satellite television, etc. allowing you to enjoy your family stay and unwind. The pool was really nice and is much bigger than we expected and the kids had a blast in it. The neighborhood was very relaxing and peaceful, there were no noisy neighbors or traffic, it was quiet and calm during our entire stay. The Rotonda neighborhood has a really neat park with childs playground, tennis court and a trail. The location is great, there are beaches all over the place and you could go to a new beach every single day (I personally recommend the Boca Grande beaches/area). There are beautiful shells and aqua clear water at all of the beaches in the area and it is definitely a must see. Deb and Bud were very nice and made our stay very enjoyable. The house is certainly a treasure and we didn't want to leave it. My family has already talked about coming back to this house in the near future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Best Deal - Canal View - Extended Pool - Bikes - Exceptional
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p71838vbi
Rotonda Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Nova Scotia, Canada
5

Peace & Golf!!

Peace & Golf!!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 8, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
If you are looking for the comforts of your home away from home, then Bruce & Deb will meet all expectations with this beautiful and spotless house! We were in awe from the moment we arrived and hoping to return as soon as we can in the future. Everything promissed and more will come with the house and surroundings!

Thank You for a wonderfull vacation!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Best Deal - Canal View - Extended Pool - Bikes - Exceptional
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p71838vbi
Rotonda Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Ontario Canada
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 22, 2009
  • Stayed: Feb 2009
We have spent two Christmases at this home and it was everything the website showed it to be. It was very comfortable and had everything we needed to make our stay most enjoyable. Our first thought when we walked through the front door was "WOW"! We have stayed in other homes but this one was definitely a very good choice. Once again,Deb, thanks for providing us with such a lovely place to spend our Christmas Vacation. Note to others looking at this home: If you are looking for a quiet, peaceful and restful vacation, Rotonda West is the place to be!
business
Best Deal - Canal View - Extended Pool - Bikes - Exceptional
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p71838vbi
Rotonda Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Fowlerville MI
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2007
  • Stayed: Mar 2007
This house had everything and was immaculate we plan to return every year.
I give it two thumbs up!!!!
business
Best Deal - Canal View - Extended Pool - Bikes - Exceptional
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p71838vbi
Rotonda Florida South Central Gulf Coast
-
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 20, 2006
  • Stayed: Apr 2006
Property made our stay very relaxing. Very clean, nice furnishings made us feel like home in this nice community.