Sweetwater Club condo rental - Spacious and Relaxing
Spacious and Relaxing
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights
 

Sweetwater Club Condo Rental Photos and Description
Golf close by, Swimming pool & Tennis Court.

Fantastic Location:

8 minutes from Disney, 4 minutes from old town (restaurants and plenty to do and see) 20 minutes from universal studios. 12 minutes from SeaWorld and international drive. Like I said 'In the heart of the action'. There are also 3 water parks within 20 minutes’ drive. 5 minutes from 3 golf courses. The beach is easy to get to, Clearwater or Cocoa Beach are not far.

Accommodation:

The condo is very light and spacious with 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. The kitchen has all new Range, Microwave, Dishwasher and Large refrigerator with drinks dispenser. The master bedroom has a bathroom , TV with cable and a walk in wardrobe, which you can stack all that shopping you will be doing in what is surely a shopper’s paradise. There is a double bedroom with another walk in Wardrobe (More Space) and TV also with cable. And finally a twin room with Disney theme. The living room has 2 settees and Brighthouse Digital cable TV with over 70 channels viewable on a new HDTV flat screen TV. Super-fast Internet via Wi-Fi is available free of charge and a DVD and video player are also available. Just outside the property (30 seconds) there is a swimming pool and clubhouse as well as tennis courts and BBQ area.

47 Reviews of Property 71694 in Sweetwater Club, Florida

Great 3 bedroom condo, low prices in a fantastic location with super fast wifi
average rating of 4.808511 based on 47 reviews
business
Great 3 bedroom condo, low prices in a fantastic location with super fast wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p71694
+0044 1635 873788
Sweetwater Club Kissimmee Area
Leixlip, Kildare Ireland
5

Great condo, great location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
From my 1st contact with Steve I knew we would have no problems with this condo. Steve had the patience of a saint with me asking questions and then changing dates twice.I knew the area as I had stayed in the same complex. The condo easily sleeps 6 people with loads of room. The only problem we encountered was a tiny problem with the safe which Tom from the management company turned up within 10 minutes of being phoned and showed me how to use it.
The condo is a 5 minute drive from a huge Walmart and less then an hour to the Atlantic Coast and of course 15 minutes from Disney and 25 minutes from Universal. It has a fab cooker and microwave system for those who like to cook themselves.
The clubhouse is straight across from the front door where the pool, jacuzzi and gym can be found.
We will definitely be looking to stay here again on our next trip to Florida.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Great 3 bedroom condo, low prices in a fantastic location with super fast wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p71694
+0044 1635 873788
Sweetwater Club Kissimmee Area
Birmingham uk
5

Enjoyed our stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Can only echo Paul B comments.We really enjoyed our two weeks at Steves condo.Everything was has described but the photos don't do the condo justice and were surprised at the space when we arrived.Only had a small problem with the safe but was soon sorted. Overall had a great 2 weeks coming back from the parks and chillin was great, all the people and staff we met were friendly and helpful.Felt safe at all times even when returning late at night,have stayed on another site and didn't feel safe at all.Thanks Steve for use of the condo and will return on our next visit.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Great 3 bedroom condo, low prices in a fantastic location with super fast wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p71694
+0044 1635 873788
Sweetwater Club Kissimmee Area
5

Ideal family sized holiday accommodation.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This was our first visit as a family to Florida and we wanted a base for Disney and the Orlando area.
I found Steve the condo owner very easy to deal with, we completed a booking form and paid a deposit when we booked, Steve sending detailed instructions and directions a couple of weeks before we departed.
The instructions were spot on, we arrived late at night, with sat nav its easy to find, around 40 minutes from Orlando airport.
The condo is as described, a large open plan 3 bedroom unit, with 2 doubles and a twin, with 2 good sized bathrooms.
We immediately felt at home, the kitchen is well equipped and has everything you need, the main room is large, and has an entertainment unit with TV, video, cable, wireless etc and my daughter had her Ipad connected in seconds to message her friends.
Everything is clean and works, some slight signs of wear and tear, but nothing shoddy, the beds were large and very comfortable.
The condo really is 10 minutes from Disney, 5 minutes from more eateries and shops you can shake a stick at, yet its located on a quiet housing complex that feels it could be miles from anywhere.
The clubhouse opposite, has a small pool which is great for cooling down after a day pounding the theme parks, and has a small gym, pool table etc.
The condo has a "user manual" with schedules for trash day, equipment instructions and a local contact number for Bob who looks after the place for Steve.
We woke one morning to find the air con had stopped in the night, we rang Bob who came round within minutes and arranged for it to be fixed, which it was while we were out at Disney, just one of those things, but it was sorted immediately and with the minimum of fuss, and in no way affected our holiday.
We used several local restaurants Perkins, Dennys etc, and found them all to offer good value family meals, with great service and huge portions.
If you want a comfortable home from home base for the Florida attractions at the right price, this is the place. I think we will certainly be back.
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Great 3 bedroom condo, low prices in a fantastic location with super fast wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p71694
+0044 1635 873788
Sweetwater Club Kissimmee Area
5

Great location, great condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
I can really only echo what everyone else has already said. The condo is in a great location to access disney, shopping malls, restaurants (great steakhouses close by, I loved Longhorn), supermarkets and a good base to explore. We visited Clearwater for two nights and couldn't wait to get back to the condo. Not only is it in a good location but it is very clean, tidy and very spacious (especially with children!). The pool is right opposite and ideal for those afternoons where you just need to chill out for an hour or two. The owner was a pleasure to deal with. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Great 3 bedroom condo, low prices in a fantastic location with super fast wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p71694
+0044 1635 873788
Sweetwater Club Kissimmee Area
Herefordshire, UK
5

2nd Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
This was our second stay because it was perfect for our needs, spacious, clean, tidy and quiet. The condo is close to the pool/hot tub and club house which is again clean and quiet. The location is great and makes a good base to visit the parks.
Steve is easy to deal with and communicates via email very quickly.
Andy (England)
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Great 3 bedroom condo, low prices in a fantastic location with super fast wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p71694
+0044 1635 873788
Sweetwater Club Kissimmee Area
Marion, NC
5

Awesome Disney Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
This condo is awesome! It was very close to disney. The drive from the condo to disney was an easy drive. The condo community is very quiet. The condo is very nice for the price. We will stay here again for our disney vacation next year. Steve (owner) was very easy and nice to deal with. He was very prompt in responding to emails. We had questions concerning the internet connection and property management came right over to answer our questions. Thank you Steve for allowing us to stay in your condo. This condo made our disney vacation awesome! This was our seventh time to disney, and our best time.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Great 3 bedroom condo, low prices in a fantastic location with super fast wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p71694
+0044 1635 873788
Sweetwater Club Kissimmee Area
Leicestershire
5

2nd stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This was are second stay at steve's condo. we stopped here again because it ticks all the boxes for us. Its close to the 192 and disney. Ideal for food shopping at walmart just up the road, there's a mcdonalds at the bottom of the road to keep the kids happy. we had another wonderful time here. The people we met round pool were friendly and the pool was very clean and tidy. The club house has just been decorated and there was free coffee (bonus) and the staff there where very helpful. All in all we've stopped here twice and would definitely use it again. Steve is a pleasure to deal with, the rates are great. What are you waiting for book it and see!
Helpful votes: 6/7
business
Great 3 bedroom condo, low prices in a fantastic location with super fast wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p71694
+0044 1635 873788
Sweetwater Club Kissimmee Area
4

Location!!!! Location!!! Location!!!!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
My family and I loved this condo. It was smack dab in the middle of everything. We were literally 10mins away from Disney World. There is a McDonalds down the street and outlet shopping to some of the finest restaurants 15-20mins away. The condo was clean, very spacious and had everything we needed. The condo community is very quiet which was well welcomed after a long day at the parks. The pool was clean and right across the street. We will defiently stay here again and recommend this place to anyone looking for a great place to stay and the best location to everything!!
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Great 3 bedroom condo, low prices in a fantastic location with super fast wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p71694
+0044 1635 873788
Sweetwater Club Kissimmee Area
5

Great comfy stay while at Disney

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
We stayed for 7 nights , the family is the wife , myself and 3 children. The place was roomy we all felt like we had more than enough room. It was clean and had all the basics we needed , plus a new tv showed up just before we did so that is a bonus. This condo is clean and well kept , the pool area was also very nice and is located right by the condo , we would stay again. If you are staying for Disney , take a left on Siesta go down to the stop sign and take a right , go through 2 or 3 lights until you see the sign for Oceola Parkway , hop on pay 75 cents and be at Disney in 10 mintues from leaving your front door.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Great 3 bedroom condo, low prices in a fantastic location with super fast wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p71694
+0044 1635 873788
Sweetwater Club Kissimmee Area
5

The condo had all we needed and was very clean

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 31, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
It was perfect with lots of room. All the equipment and furniture are in good condition and everything was clean. Steve was great and I highly recommend a stay
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 3/3