Wailea condo rental - view from outer lani.
view from outer lani.
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 14 nights
 

Wailea Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + 2 Baths, sofa Sleeper(Sleeps 4-6)

PARADISE DREAMWORLD.

MAUI KAMAOLE- - Professionally decorated by noted a San Francisco Designer so you can feel the relaxing atmosphere of Old Hawai in the interior surroundings and the lush gardens and landscaping. This is the last phase of Kihei's PREMIERE PROPERTY raising on a gentle slope above the ocean. They saved the best for last - this unit on top of the knoll with open views downhill of our lovely tropical flower garden to the ocean. . This low-raise low-density property is across from Maui's world class beach Kamaole III, written up in Sunset Magazine . Stretch out in this rare unit- wider then most which is all ground floor - all useable -no stairs Enjoy cocktails and dinning on our lani and listen to the mellow bird songs while you view the lush tropical gardens downhill to peak of the water.. .

Location --We are one minute to the exotic waterfall pool and short to Kamaole III beach , the boat harbor , and Keawakapu beach. Walk to casual or elegant dining and shopping. . Enjoy the Peace and Quiet of this location,(no street noise or view of Kihei Rd.) with lush gardens. .. Close to two swimming pools,especially our tropical waterfall pool, tennis courts, and long sheltered beach. Walk on Maui's most beautiful quiet beaches to the Grand Wailea Resort and to fine and casual restaurants. World class golf courses are everywhere. We are right next to the WAILEA border.

Home Amenities-Ground floor ,newest building and design with wide hallways , huge kitchen . Large master bedroomsuite with private tropical lani, two double closets, huge red bathroom with 2 basins and large counters. Bright and cheerful smaller den guest room with queen bed and adjacent bath with walk in shower with shower heads for adults and children. Free convenient parking , free wire less internet, full equipped unit (like home) including with washer and dryer. We have all of the beach equipment and beach toys ,even life jackest for little ones and cooler.

We have front desk to check you in and a great management company right there to see to all your needs. We do everything to make your stay convenient and comfortable . Speical request, maid service, just ask.. So what are you waiting for? .Book early for the bests dates. Magical Maui is waiting.

Available year round.

Keywords: . Master suite & Den guest room 2 queen beds and sofa sleeper--- Ground floor, bungalo,beautiful professionly designed interior with large tropical lani and lawn beyond..

More Details
Hide Details

. I loved the property and the potential of these new units the minute I saw them.. I was born in Hawaii, and this vacation home feels like home to my soul. My family were early settlers in Maui. We all have a great love of this beautiful island. I chose a place like the Old Maui I remembered.

It is one of the most beautiful lush tropical properties on the island. Two great beaches and a small boat harbor for trips to snorkrel and canoe.. The beach to the right,Kam III is perfect for families with small children .It has long shelterd beach with a life guard and a shallow slope to the beach. For older folks and children, it has a shady park above with picnic tables and bathrooms. From the cond. you can walk to shopping and resturants.It a place for sunset picnics and whale watching.

The beach to the left, Keawakapu beach is one of the most beautiful anywhere with views of islands . volcanos, and whales and you can walk or run to the famous hotels- Grand Wailea , 4 Seasons etc.

Dorothy

Dorothy purchased this condo in 2001

. I liked the low raise and low density units and all the tropical landscaping. The position of my unit is ideal for lovely open views and quiet.

We used to stay at the Grand Wailea Hotel, but when I saw these new units up on the lovely knoll, I knew I had found a place I could put my design skills to work and create my Maui home.

The two pools in convenient areas. This units pool is beautiful upper waterfall rock pool with hot spa and the entertaining area poolside with tables, umbrellas and out door cooking.

The condo is extremely well planned and beautifully furnished in grand Hawaiian style. I personally selected furnishings and art from around the world and sent it over in a container. My kind guests have written many generous compliments in my guest books in the unit . I just started the one here.

21 Reviews of Property 7105 in Wailea, Hawaii

Newest Sumptious Maui Kamaole - Apr.Sp. $189
average rating of 4.8095236 based on 21 reviews
business
Newest Sumptious Maui Kamaole - Apr.Sp. $189
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p7105vb
650 216 6100
Wailea Maui
CA
5

Dr. Williams

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Beautifully decorated, relaxing, spacious,and comfortable unit. Dorothy has provided for all of our needs. Great place to spend a vacation. I plan to return many times in the future.

Greatest vacation ever!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Newest Sumptious Maui Kamaole - Apr.Sp. $189
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p7105vb
650 216 6100
Wailea Maui
Saskatoon
4

Family vacation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Lovely accommodations. Dorothy was great to deal with and the location of the condo was awesome, parking right outside of unit. We have a 10 and 9 year old boys and they loved the pools and close prox. of the tennis courts. Kitchen was equipped with everything to make meals easy. Loved having a washer and dryer in the suite. Air conditioners worked great and were well needed!

Thanks for the memories!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Newest Sumptious Maui Kamaole - Apr.Sp. $189
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p7105vb
650 216 6100
Wailea Maui
Piscataway, NJ
5

Lovely decor, very clean, comfortable, and well stocked with supplies and extra amenities!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Thanks Dorothy for providing such a lovely condo for our 'home away from home'. We have stayed in Maui Kamaole 5 times in the past. Your condo is now our top choice for future stays. The décor is really lovely, the condo is very clean and comfortable. The special features that set it apart from others were all the supplies; plenty of cleaning/paper goods, spices, etc. in the kitchen (beyond the usual salt and pepper), and many beach supplies including life jackets for very young children!
For visitors, we recommend getting Huli Huli chicken being grilled in a parking lot near the ABC store on Satuday and Sunday. Absolutely delicious and only $11 for a half chicken with rice and corn. Take it to eat on the picnic tables at the Kam beaches. You can also get it in Hana on Sunday (same family). We recommend the Pacific Whale Foundation for snorkeling/whale watching cruises, the Princess dinner cruise and the show "Ulalena" for a unique theater experience about the history of Hawaii. Go to Makawao in 'up country' for wonderful little shops all locally owned where you will find artist studios, glass blowing, eclectic boutiques, and a spice shop that is filled with local spice blends. Eat lunch in the outdoor café next to the Sherry Lewis artist studio. These are just a few of our favorite things found over the years. Our next visit will be in 2 years and we hope your condo will be available for the dates we plan. Mahalo, Dorothy
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Newest Sumptious Maui Kamaole - Apr.Sp. $189
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p7105vb
650 216 6100
Wailea Maui
Vancouver bc
4

Great visit to beautiful Kehie

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We thoroughly enjoyed our time in this spotlessly clean, quiet and spacious condo. The unit has so many extras that made our stay wonderful. The kids loved the two pools just steps away.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Newest Sumptious Maui Kamaole - Apr.Sp. $189
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p7105vb
650 216 6100
Wailea Maui
Costa Mesa
5

Very well appointed and equipped vacation condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Our family - 2 adults, 2 young kids (4 1/2 yrs & 2 1/2 yrs) plus our nanny, stayed here the week after Labor Day w/e. the sofa ihas a pull out bed which our nanny used. The guest bedroom has one queen, which our daughter used, and we had brought a fold out cot for our 2 1/2 yr old. The condo is comfortably furnished with quality furniture and decor. The kitchen is well equipped, with dishwasher, stove, Microwave, kettle and all the necessary kitchen implements to cook for the family. The owner has left out certain things that make the stay more comfortable such as ice box and deck chairs for the beach. The pool is a 1 min walk across the lawn and has barbeque's so you can grill by the pool. The condo is just a few yards down from the Manakai hotel, with its very beautiful public beach in front, and a great yoga studio. We did yoga every morning and then went to the beach.
The condo is almost on the border of the tony Wailea town, with high end mall, and hotels that have a number of events in the evenings. Dorothy, the owner, was very helpful and our late check in was set up and went smoothly. We had a great time and I thoroughly recommend this condo.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the lovely comments. Just to clarify . The guest must mean that I have available for guests many beach chairs and 2 ice chest....when he says I have left out them our for their comfort.
Aloha
business
Newest Sumptious Maui Kamaole - Apr.Sp. $189
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p7105vb
650 216 6100
Wailea Maui
Lancaster, OH
5

Amazing Stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
My family and I had a wonderful time. Your condo was beautiful and close to everything. We would walk down to the beach and see the sun set every night. The shoppes and places to eat were within walking distances. We will definitely stay in your condo again!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Newest Sumptious Maui Kamaole - Apr.Sp. $189
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p7105vb
650 216 6100
Wailea Maui
Boise, Idaho
4

lovely maui condo

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Thank you for sharing your condo with us. We enjoyed it very much. Loved the proximity to everything. The stores/restaurants are within a walking distance. Even though we had a car, we hardly used it. Loved the fact that the beach was only 5-10min walk. We enjoyed walking down to the beach in the evenings to watch the amazing sunsets. Even though we didnt use the pools on the property(we are beach lovers), they looked lovely. The propery manager was very helpful with any information we asked about exploring maui. Dorothy was wonderful to deal with directly when it came to booking a condo, something that we did last minute. so thank you again!!!
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children
business
Newest Sumptious Maui Kamaole - Apr.Sp. $189
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p7105vb
650 216 6100
Wailea Maui
san ramon, ca
5

Perfect Holiday!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We had such an enjoyable holiday at this delightful condo. Location was beautiful with beach access a short 5 minute walk. A community pool/jacuzzi as well as many BBQ areas near by. The grounds were lovely and well manicured. Nearby are many great restaurants, hiking trails and ALL shopping. Had the best time on our Whale Watching boat trip, seeing many whales up close and learning alot about their life and habitat. The condo is not only attractive but well stocked with all cooking essentials and lots of water and tennis equipment. We also enjoyed many at home meals on the plant filled attractive lanai. We will be back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Newest Sumptious Maui Kamaole - Apr.Sp. $189
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p7105vb
650 216 6100
Wailea Maui
San Ramon Calif
5

Beautiful and Clean

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Relaxing and Great Location. The codo was very clean and tastefully decorated. We enjoyed alot of our meals on the very private lanai. The upper was great because there were no young kids (thay use the lower pool). Very close to great beaches and restaurants.We plan to go back and stay next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: Thank you for your nice reference. Mel means the upper pool -word pool left out. Children can use the waterfall pool too, however parents seem to gather with their small children at the lower pool. Both are lovely areas to relax and swim.
business
Newest Sumptious Maui Kamaole - Apr.Sp. $189
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p7105vb
650 216 6100
Wailea Maui
Suprise AZ.
5

o. kenney

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
I t was great to return again to such a lovely condo. So relaxing and beautifully furnished. The setting is absolutely spectacular. Lush gardens, very quiet with a view of the ocean from the rear patio. If you want to see more ocean a five minute walk takes you down to the beach. This is a great unit for family or adults only. It is close to the pool and tennis courts, but not too close. It is always fun to use all the great toys provided- snorkels, tennis rackets, floats of all kinds. Dorothy always keeps the place in such great condition. I have been there with little grand-kids and they were crazy about Maui Kamaole beach. Andrew age ten learned to bogie-board there. I love this place and I think you will too. I plan to keep returning to Dorothy's condo.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway