Les Falls condo rental - We are located right on Marco Beach
We are located right on Marco Beach
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Les Falls Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2-4)

Picture yourself relaxing on the lanai overlooking the spectacular crescent beach of Marco Island. The azure waters of the Gulf of Mexico kiss the white sand below.

This one bedroom unit in the Apollo is on the third floor directly overlooking the beach. It is a front unit with unimpeded view of the entire beach, north and south.

Recently completely renovated, the unit accommodates four people. It is well stocked and contains everything you will need, no matter how long you decide to stay. There is an abundant supply of towels, bedding, dishes, pots, pans, and silverware, as well as beach supplies such as beach towels, beach toys, coolers, and sunchairs.

The beach is just steps away. And because you are in the Apollo, you are in the only condominium building on all of Marco Beach which allows weekly rentals and has the convenience of a restaurant in the building.

The Sunset Grille is beachside, so you can spend the entire day on the beach -- just slip on your sandals and t-shirt and walk the few steps when it's time for lunch or dinner.

Take a 'virtual tour' of the condo by clicking on the 'Links to more information:' (after 'Dates Available' below).

Keywords: Beachfront, Oceanfront, 1 BR, Condominium, Sunset Views

More Details
Hide Details

This property is owned by Apollo 305, LLC.

Our family has been vacationing in Marco Island for years. We discovered long ago that if you want sunshine and balmy temperatures even in the dead of winter, you need to be this far south. Marco Beach is about as far south as you can get in the Gulf of Mexico (except, of course, Key West which is a bit harder to get to).

We love walking the beach, finding shells, riding WaveRunners, fishing, watching the sunsets, and having the convenience of restaurants, theatre, shopping, and other amenities all within walking distance.

18 Reviews of Property 69858 in Les Falls, Florida

On the beach! Spectacular sunsets! Recently remodeled!
average rating of 4.7777777 based on 18 reviews
business
On the beach! Spectacular sunsets! Recently remodeled!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p69858vbi
312-404-5024
Les Falls Marco Island
Springfield, IL
5

Very clean. Great location with a great view.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
My wife and I recently spent 10 days in unit 305. It was very nice to have a fresh, very clean, unit from which to enjoy Marco Island. The pride of ownership was very evident and greatly appreciated. The bathroom and kitchen upgrades are first class. We highly recommend this unit for your next visit to Marco Island.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Romantic Getaway
business
On the beach! Spectacular sunsets! Recently remodeled!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p69858vbi
312-404-5024
Les Falls Marco Island
Indianapolis, IN
5

wonderful vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 25, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
This is our first time in Marco and our fisrt time staying at the apollo. We were very pleased with the condo and how everything went with our reservation and stay. We loved the decor of the condo. We will definately look at coming back. Also we loved the Snook Inn restaurant. A must for anyone going to Marco.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
On the beach! Spectacular sunsets! Recently remodeled!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p69858vbi
312-404-5024
Les Falls Marco Island
Boston, MA
5

SO relaxing

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
This was an anniversary trip for us. It was so relaxing and calming. Loved the Sunset Grille, the beach, and the sunsets of course! You can run the treadmill while viewing the ocean. The area, the variety of restaurants and the people were all wonderful.. Can't wait to come back
Recommended for:  Romantic Getaway
business
On the beach! Spectacular sunsets! Recently remodeled!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p69858vbi
312-404-5024
Les Falls Marco Island
Tiverton RI
5

Marco Is "the best"

Marco Is "the best"
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Very pleased with the appearance of the condo. It was well maintained and clean. The only complaint
was the shower curtain liner was quite moldy. The view of the beach and the sunsets was beautiful.
Loved sitting out on the balcony and enjoy the view. Would love to return. Weather was great.
Enjoyed everything. Having a covered parking area was great.
business
On the beach! Spectacular sunsets! Recently remodeled!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p69858vbi
312-404-5024
Les Falls Marco Island
Highland,Indiana
5

Dad and kids

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
My stay was great. Everything in the profile was accurate, clean well mantained, plenty of amenities. look forward to coming back
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
On the beach! Spectacular sunsets! Recently remodeled!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p69858vbi
312-404-5024
Les Falls Marco Island
Virginia Beach, VA
5

Dukester

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Outstanding location and view of the beach! Superb walking, running, and sunbathing beach! Clean and well appointed unit; excellent rental staff; residents and other guests were very friendly and helpful; plenty of restaurants nearby, many of which are in walking distance. We enjoy walking, so we would recommend to others who enjoy walking to and from places to eat. The Sunset Grille on premises is an excellent place to eat lunch or dinner. Fins is another superb restaurant...the scallops melted in our mouths. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, and would definitely recommend to others. If you want to go for a short ride, recommend driving to Goodland to eat at the Old Marco Crab and Fish House Restaurant.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
On the beach! Spectacular sunsets! Recently remodeled!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p69858vbi
312-404-5024
Les Falls Marco Island
Louisville, KY
5

Wonderful visit to Marco Island!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
My husband and I stayed a week. It was well stocked and we didn't want for anything. The newly-renovated condo was beautiful and comfortable. We spent so much time on the balcony just listening to the waves and watching the dolphins. Thanks Mike and Nancie for the hospitality!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
On the beach! Spectacular sunsets! Recently remodeled!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p69858vbi
312-404-5024
Les Falls Marco Island
Pittsburgh, Pa. / USA
5

Great place for our 40th Anniversary.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Condo was just what Cupid ordered...clean, well maintained unit, nearby restaurants (especially Sale e Pepe)... Great Beach, and Perfect Sunsets every night ! We couldn't ask for much more except a longer stay. We will be back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
On the beach! Spectacular sunsets! Recently remodeled!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p69858vbi
312-404-5024
Les Falls Marco Island
Pinckney, MI
5

Beautiful View of Marco Island

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Enjoyed our visit in this nice unit.....really had everything we needed except there is not a washing machine/dryer IN the unit. It is available in the building-coin operated. The beach is perfect with white sand and plenty of shells if you want to collect them. The restaurant is fun-they have happy hours everyday and pour an excellent margarita.
The beach chairs are very comfortable and located in the storage unit door outside the unit.
We did need to contact the owner for some repairs and they were taken care of the same day.
Recommended for:  Age 55+
business
On the beach! Spectacular sunsets! Recently remodeled!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p69858vbi
312-404-5024
Les Falls Marco Island
Carbondale, Colorado
5

Great apartment.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
I have rented several apartments over the years in the Apollo building and this one was the best by far. It had just undergone a recent remodel and everything was brand new. It was also spotlessly clean which was really nice. I wouldn't hesitate to rent this apartment again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1