East Amsterdam mobile home rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

East Amsterdam Mobile Home Rental Photos and Description
Suitable for up to 4 people

This mobile home is located on the camping From Badhoeve Durgerdam (Amsterdam) and is suitable for up to 4 people. Thanks to its favorable location of the mobile home is ideal to discover Amsterdam and its surroundings as well as rely on the campsite, provides all the amenities.

Location: Camping De Badhoeve is less than 10 km from the center of Amsterdam, near the idyllic village Durgerdam. Badhoeve of a button the IJsselmeer and the other side the Kinselmeer side. This place is therefore ideally suited for water sports, swimming, biking and fishing. You can reach the center of Amsterdam in 17 minutes by car and public transport you find yourself 45 minutes to Amsterdam Central Station. Getaways to quaint villages like Monnickendam, Marken, Edam and Volendam are part of many possibilities.

Accommodation: Our mobile home wide measures 8.5 by 3.5 meters and has a large terrace of 60 m2. This mobile home is located in a quiet camping near the parking.

There are two bedrooms, one with a large double bed (180x200) and one with two single beds (70x190). Another mobile home has a full kitchen with fridge, freezer, microwave and dishwasher. A bathroom with toilet, sink, shower. A dining area and a lounge with a TV and a radio. Around the mobile home and on the terrace there is access, free, wifi. The terrace is equipped with large umbrellas, garden furniture, an outdoor kitchen with a fridge and barbecue. Also there is a hut to place bikes for example.

The mobile home is completely non smoking. The domestic animals are not allowed.

Price: Prices vary between € 75 and € 85 per day and 450 € to 510 € per week. A minimum of 2 nights is required. The price includes the use of gas, electricity and water, bed linen, towels, tourist tax and VAT. The cleaning fee of € 40 is not included.

The campground is closed from October 1 to April 1. During this period the mobile home is therefore unfortunately not open for reservations.

A booking is confirmed by paying 50% in advance. The balance must be paid no later than 14 days before your arrival date. You can pay by bank transfer or deposit by credit card. If canceled 7 days before arrival date you will have no refund. If you cancel between 7 and 15 days before the day of arrival you will 50% of the total amount repaid. If you cancel more than 15 days before the day of arrival you will be fully refunded.

€ 100 deposit must be paid in advance and will be refunded after your stay.

More Details
Hide Details

14 Reviews of Property 690895 in East Amsterdam, Netherlands

Large mobile home comfort at the edge of Amsterdam.
average rating of 4.714286 based on 14 reviews
business
Large mobile home comfort at the edge of Amsterdam.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p690895a
+31 617738885
East Amsterdam Amsterdam
Frankfurt am Main
5

Empfehlenswert

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
Der schöne Wohnwagen hat uns eine wunderbare Herberge während unseres Osterurlaubs von Zandvoort nach Amsterdam geboten. Alles liegt sehr nah, Meer, beschauliches Landleben und die pulsierende Großstadt. Sicher auch im Sommer eine Reise wert! Wir werden sehr gerne wieder in "La Festa" wohnen, geräumig, bestens ausgestattet, sauber und mit der Terrasse wie ein Ferienhaus. Sehr netter und hilfsbereiter Vermieter. Vielen Dank!
business
Large mobile home comfort at the edge of Amsterdam.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p690895a
+31 617738885
East Amsterdam Amsterdam
5

Optimal

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Das war ein perfekter Kurzurlaub für uns vier, um Amsterdam und Umgebung zu erkunden. Prima gelegen, sehr gepflegtes und perfekt ausgestattetes Mobilhome mit viel Platz innen und vor allem auf der riesigen Terrasse. Der Kontakt zu den Vermietern war sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Wir kommen gerne wieder.
business
Large mobile home comfort at the edge of Amsterdam.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p690895a
+31 617738885
East Amsterdam Amsterdam
5

La Festa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Wir waren angenehm überrascht. Der Wohnwagen war sehr gut und freundlich eingerichtet. Die Korrespondenz mit dem Vermieter war angenehm.
business
Large mobile home comfort at the edge of Amsterdam.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p690895a
+31 617738885
East Amsterdam Amsterdam
5

Traumcamper

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 21, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Wir waren über Pfingsten in dem sehr schönen Camper.
Er war größer als auf den Bildern angenommen! Alles was man brauchte, haben wir vor Ort gefunden.
Die Nachbarn waren auch alle überaus nett.
Insgesamt kann man diesen Camper nur weiterempfehlen.
business
Large mobile home comfort at the edge of Amsterdam.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p690895a
+31 617738885
East Amsterdam Amsterdam
5

Ein wunderschöner Kurz-Trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 2, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
Das Home-Mobil war so wie es im Internet beschrieben wurde.
Groß genug für 4 Personen, Die Terrasse ist ebenso riesig -wie
auf den eingestellten Fotos zu sehen-.
Das Home-Mobil war in einem gepflegten Zustand, keinerlei Mängel
zu beanstanden.
Die Anreise war unkompliziert, weil gut gut beschrieben
und bei wir bei Ankunft vom Betreiber in Empfang genommen wurden.
Buchung ging reibungslos von statten.
Der Standort ist ideal für Ausflüge, Amsterdam selbst ist mit dem Auto
in ca. 10 Minuten zu erreichen.

Wir können dieses Feriendomiziel nur weiterempfehlen, weil wir es
persönlich sehr schön fanden.
Wir werden auf jeden Fall wieder kommen!!! :-)
Sabine und Michael aus Berlin
Owner's Response: Wir arbeiten derzeit an einer teilweisen Erneuerung der Caravan.
Es gibt einen neuen Boden in allen Zimmern, das Badezimmer wird komplett renoviert und es gibt einen neuen Herd. Neue Bilder folgen in Kürze.
business
Large mobile home comfort at the edge of Amsterdam.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p690895a
+31 617738885
East Amsterdam Amsterdam
4

Alles da was man zum Leben braucht.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Super freundliche Vermieter. In Ferienwohnung gab es so ziemlich alles was man zum Leben braucht (angefangen vom Bügelbrett bis zu Nähutensilien).
Leider gab es keine deutschen Fernsehsender,was bei einem längerem Aufenthalt etwas fehlen würde.
Die ruhige Lage ist ideal für Familien mit Kindern. Optimal auch die kurze Entfernung ins Zentrum von Amsterdam.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Leider gibt es in der Tat keine deutsche Fernsehsender, obwohl wir es gerne hätten, weil wir viele deutsche Gäste haben.

Zum Zentrum von Amsterdam ist es nur 10 Km. 15 Minuten mit dem Auto oder 30 Minuten mit dem Fahrrad.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Large mobile home comfort at the edge of Amsterdam.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p690895a
+31 617738885
East Amsterdam Amsterdam
4

Très bien

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Nous avons passé un agréable séjour dans ce mobil home.
Bien situé (au calme et en même temps proche d'Amsterdam).
Bien équipé, agréable de trouver lits faits, linge de toilette et de maison
a disposition.
Très belle terrasse.
Nous avons juste eu un souci avec le wifi qui n'a fonctionné que 2 jours.
A recommander
Owner's Response: Merci beaucoup pour votre réponse. Nous sommes heureux d'apprendre que vous avez eu un bon séjour.

Je voudrais juste mentionner que le problème de l'internet a été résolu par la réinitialisation du système. Il fonctionne bien maintenant.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Large mobile home comfort at the edge of Amsterdam.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p690895a
+31 617738885
East Amsterdam Amsterdam
4

agréable et idéalement situé

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
A seulement 15 mn de la gare centrale d'Amsterdam, on conseille auto + tram n°26, et en plein coeur de la campagne hollandaise, à 5 mn à pied de Durguerdam, magnifique village. L'accueil était très gentil et l'hôte parle très bien le français. Propre et agréable, tout le nécessaire pour la cuisine, tout fonctionnait. la terrasse est trés agréable, le bungalow clair et ensoleillé.
Linge mis à disposition
Trés agréable séjour pour découvrir un peu mieux ce trés beau pays.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Large mobile home comfort at the edge of Amsterdam.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p690895a
+31 617738885
East Amsterdam Amsterdam
5

très bon séjour à Durgerdam

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
note : 8,5 / 10
Mobile home idéalement placé pour visiter Amsterdam et ses environs ( Marken, Volendam, Edam, Haarlem, Alkmaar, la mer du Nord, la région du Zaan ...). De plus, Durgerdam est un charmant village.
Les propriétaires sont très accueillants, le mobile home est confortable et bien équipé(il ne manque qu'un étendage pour le linge) et la literie très confortable.
Lors de votre arrivée, ne suivez pas Mappy qui annonce la sortie S114 mais la S115 .
Nous garderons un excellent souvenir de cette semaine.
Owner's Response: Pour le prochaine saison, nous avez aussi acheté un étendoir à linge.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Large mobile home comfort at the edge of Amsterdam.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p690895a
+31 617738885
East Amsterdam Amsterdam
5

Trés agréable lieu de séjour

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Le mobil home La Festa est idéalement placé pour visiter Amsterdam et ses alentours.
Le camping sur lequel il est situé loue des vélos, moyen de transport à privilégier au Pays Bas, car tout est organisé pour faciliter les déplacements en vélo, y compris dans Amsterdam.
Pour les moins sportifs, il est possible aussi de se rendre à Amsterdam en bus.
Le propriétaire du mobil home a bien fait les choses en mettant à disposition tout les renseignements utiles dans un classeur plastifié.

Côté équipement, il ne manque rien (sauf lave linge et sèche linge et étendoir à linge).Tout est réellement compris dans le prix : linge de lit et de toilette, torchon, sacs poubelles, produits vaisselles ... Il suffit d'emmener ses vêtements !

Nous avons vraiment été sensible à la grande propreté de ce mobil home.

Nous avons eu 3 ou 4 coupures d'eau chaude. Mais il suffisait de relancer le chauffe eau. Très facile, même pour les non bricoleurs !

Sans aucun doute, nous y retournerons.

Encore merci au propriétaire pour cette prestation.
Helpful votes: 3/3