Lindfields villa rental
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Lindfields Villa Rental Photos and Description

Modern design luxury house with nearly 140 m² habitable and no direct neighbours.

The villa is managed on site by a Franco-American company.

It offers services above what we can find in average in the region of Orlando concerning holiday rentals. The villa is in height on the swimming pool side with a superb view of a pond and a natural reserve in front.

Due to its location it offers a quiet and peaceful space.

The property is entirely air-conditioned and it can sleep up to 8 persons.

It includes 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and the kitchen is fully equipped with crockery for 8 persons. A 42 flat screen television in the living room, a USA zone blu-ray player, Europe zone DVD player with a USB stick slot (Dvix) and televisions in all the bedrooms. Wifi Internet, swimming pool with a large patio space and barbecue.

So do not hesitate much longer and come spend unforgettable holidays in our little paradise.

7 Reviews of Property 690330 in Lindfields, Florida

Luxury villa with swimming pool, at 10 min from Disney
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
Luxury villa with swimming pool, at 10 min from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p690330a
+33 0450723026
Lindfields Kissimmee Area
5

Fab holiday accommodation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Thank you for a very comfortable stay at your property. The villa is exactly like the pictures and was very spacious. It is located in the perfect spot being close to Disney, numerous restaurants and shops. We enjoyed eating our breakfast in the mornings overlooking the lake, it was so peaceful.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury villa with swimming pool, at 10 min from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p690330a
+33 0450723026
Lindfields Kissimmee Area
5

Août 2012

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Nous avons passé un excellent séjour malgré une météo un peu capricieuse (1 orage par jour) mais heureusement beaucoup de chaleur. Une piscine très agréable le matin au réveil comme le soir au couché
Une maison très lumineuse, spacieuse et calme.
La villa est proche des commerces et restaurants, facile à localiser avec un GPS.


Famille BENARIB - La celle St Cloud (78)
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury villa with swimming pool, at 10 min from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p690330a
+33 0450723026
Lindfields Kissimmee Area
ILE DE FRANCE
5

allez-y

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Nous avons passé un très agréable séjour dans cette villa, très bien entretenue, spacieuse, très agréable avec tout confort.
Nous étions un couple avec une fille de 8 ans qui a adoré la piscine, ainsi que les espaces de vie.
Nous avons été accueilli par un monsieur parlant français, charmant qui nous a donné tous les renseignements dont nous avions besoin.
Situation au calme, et surtout très pratique pour visiter les parcs.
Nous vous la conseillons vivement.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury villa with swimming pool, at 10 min from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p690330a
+33 0450723026
Lindfields Kissimmee Area
5

Superbe Villa, je recommande

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Nous avons passé un tres bon séjour dans cette jolie villa.
Tout est prévu pour y passer un agréable moment. nous y etions comme chez nous.

Le quartier est calme, et les parcs sont à proximité immédiate. De plus c'est super agréable de profiter de la piscine apres une journée à Disneyland ou Universal Studio.

Un seul regret n'y être resté que 5 jours, mais l'avion n'attend pas.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Luxury villa with swimming pool, at 10 min from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p690330a
+33 0450723026
Lindfields Kissimmee Area
5

Bonne Adresse

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Séjour agréable dans cette villa très fonctionnelle et très confortable, spacieuse et calme. Idéalement située pour la visite des parcs ainsi que la découverte des côtes de Floride. Supermarché à proximité. A recommander.

M. et Mme B. de Rambouillet - France
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
Luxury villa with swimming pool, at 10 min from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p690330a
+33 0450723026
Lindfields Kissimmee Area
5

Séjour agréable

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Ce fût un agréable séjour dans cette belle villa très calme, bon voisinage et proche de tous les services.
Maison propre, bien équipée et assez spacieuse avec une vue sur une petite rivière et sans voisin arrière.
Je vous la recommande sans hésitation, en passant la propriétaire est très solvable et très professionnelle.

Merci à Colette
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Luxury villa with swimming pool, at 10 min from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p690330a
+33 0450723026
Lindfields Kissimmee Area
Suisse
5

Sejour en Avril

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
Après deux semaines dans cette villa nous ne pouvons que la recommander !! Tout était impeccable, comme sur les photos.. le quartier est tranquille et très bien situé, à moins de 5 minutes se trouve restaurants et supermarchés .. c'est sur ..nous y retournerons !!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 7/8