Cul de Sac studio rental
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Cul de Sac Studio Rental Photos and Description
studio martin st. on a private beach, close to Pinel Island, canoes pedal

Situated on a private beach in the bay of Cul-de-Sac. The gates of the natural reserve of st martin. Pinel Studio offers 3 spacious air-conditioned studios can accommodate 4 people. Equipped with a kitchenette and a large terrace. They include a seating area with a TV and free wifi. Bed linen and towels and beach towels are provided

In the price is included the provision of kayack to join the famous Pinel islet, the small islet key and explore the Bay of cul de sac. Stand up paddle is also available for free and a jacuzzi on the beach that you can use at will.

The hotel is within walking distance of several local restaurants. You can also enjoy specialties, Creole and French restaurants in the neighboring island of Pinel, known for its fresh lobster.

Located in a quiet residential area of ??Saint-Martin, Studio Pinel has a private parking. It is 3 km from the East Bay (the busiest beach on the island) and large box (the gastronomic capital of the island)

……………………………………………………………………………………………

Situated on a private beach in the bay of Cul-de-Sac, All which is share of the national nature reserve. Pinel Studio offers 3 spacious air-conditioned studios That can Accommodate up to 4 persons.

These studios are all equipped with:

- A fully equipped kitchenette .. a large terrace. a seating area. Television. free wifi

 Bed linen. towels and beach towels. private car park

As extra amenities, we offer to our customers the possibility to use the standup paddle kayaks and All which are great ways to explore the bay of cul de sac goal aussi the tiny islands of Pinel and little key.

pinel Islandis one of the MOST area stops on the island, in All which you enjoy a fresh lobster at one of the beach bars.

Other highlight of Pinel studio Will Be icts proximity to one of the MOST popular beaches on the island Orient Beach All which is known for great water sports, great restaurants and great swimming in the turquoise water.

Purpose and the great single feature of this property is ending your day enjoying the wonderful Jacuzzi That seats on the beachfront.

Pinel studio, aussi Located just 10 minutes' drive away from Grand Case, All which is the dining capital of the goal Craibbean Rating That Within a short walking distance you can find several local restaurants All which are known for Their French and Creole cuisine.

So stay with us and Pinel Studio and offer the best of what The Entire Island Has To offer Within steps away.

More Details
Hide Details

6 Reviews of Property 686927 in Cul de Sac, St Maarten / Saint Martin

studio martin st. on a private beach, close to Pinel Island, canoes pedal
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 6 reviews
business
studio martin st. on a private beach, close to Pinel Island, canoes pedal
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p686927a
+590 690567935
Cul de Sac St Maarten / Saint Martin
Ontario, Canada
5

This was fantastic, I wish we could have stayed longer.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We enjoyed our visit to Studio Pinel last year and returned this year to do it again. We were not disappointed and enjoyed it every bit as much. The property is exactly as advertised- clean, quiet and charming. You will need to rent a car if you stay here, to get around to the shops and explore the island. But it is paddling distance to get across to Pinel Island - about 7 min of easy paddling in sea kayaks that Bruno provides for free. There are great beaches and a really nice restaurant on Pinel Island. The owners are very friendly, speak English well and were very helpful when we needed them- but otherwise we didn't see them much and they were not in any way intrusive. Its a wonderful, restful bit of paradise.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
studio martin st. on a private beach, close to Pinel Island, canoes pedal
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p686927a
+590 690567935
Cul de Sac St Maarten / Saint Martin
5

Magnifique

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Le séjour a une vue impressionante sur le mer. Toutes les installations sont disponibles. Le cottage a tout le confort qu'on besoin. Très proche de l'ilet pinel, 15 minutes avec les canoés pedalo. Généralement c'était une experience incroyable.
business
studio martin st. on a private beach, close to Pinel Island, canoes pedal
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p686927a
+590 690567935
Cul de Sac St Maarten / Saint Martin
5

Accueil des propietaires et studio tres ageable

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Nous avons recu un accueil de la part de Carole et Bruno au top, ils nous ont donnes pleins de renseignements sur Saint Martin, nous ont reserve le taxi entre l aeroport et le studio, nous ont proposes plusieurs loueurs de voitures a des prix preferentiels brefs des gens comme on aimerait en rencontrer plus souvent !!!
le Studio etait tres agreable bien ammenage avec tout l equipement moderne, de plus ils ont ammenage une tres jolie plage avec a notre disposition transat, kayak et un jacuzzi ! Le top...
Cul de sac est un quartier residentiel et tres calme, le studio se trouve face a l ilet Pinel dans la reserve naturelle, le cadre est super beau !
En resume nous avons passes un tres bon sejour et nous esperons pouvoir y retourner l annee prochaine.
Merci a Carole et Bruno les proprietaires
business
studio martin st. on a private beach, close to Pinel Island, canoes pedal
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p686927a
+590 690567935
Cul de Sac St Maarten / Saint Martin
5

beautiful views over the ocean and the private bea

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We stayed at Studio Pinel for almost three weeks in total and were able to stay in Studio Reserve Naturelle as well as in Studio Pinel. We enjoyed both apartments with their beautiful views over the ocean and the private beach. Since end of September there is even a nice jaccuzi right on the beach, which gives you the possibility to cool down when you are too lazy to go to Pinel or drive to one of the other beaches. With plenty of kayaks provided for free, we went very often to Pinel island. The snorkeling there is probably one of the best on St. Martin. Overall we had a really great stay and whenever we had a question, the owner was really kind and helpful. We would definitely go there again! ”
business
studio martin st. on a private beach, close to Pinel Island, canoes pedal
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p686927a
+590 690567935
Cul de Sac St Maarten / Saint Martin
4

Super Studio in northern St Martin

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
My wife, our 5 year old and I greatly enjoyed our stay in this very nice studio. Kitchen and bathroom are outside. The kitchen is functional and was equipped with everything we needed. The outside bothroom with the shower are really nice when you come back from the beach a little sandy. Nice styling as well. The beds were comfortable. The wifi kept us in touch with the rest of the world. The TV and DVD we did not use.
The location is quiet in the north of the island. We had rented a car. Distance to several grocery stores by car is approx. 5- 10 minutes.
Bruno, the owner, and his family are really nice people. They live in the bulding and were always available when we needed something or asked for some advice on where to go.
We got a lot of use out of the canues. Pinel Island is a great place to paddle to. It is about 15 minutes from the studio. We liked the non-commercial back side of Pinel best. On the side of pinel, there are some good places to snorchel to see a lot of fish. Our son liked feeding lettuce to the iguanas on Pinel best.
Thumbs up for this studio.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
studio martin st. on a private beach, close to Pinel Island, canoes pedal
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p686927a
+590 690567935
Cul de Sac St Maarten / Saint Martin
5

ô temps suspend ton vol...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Un décor enchanteur, un accueil chaleureux, rien ne manque à votre quiétude dans ces grands studios de Cul de Sac ! Pour y avoir passé 12 jours avec notre fils de 11 ans, nous pouvons garantir que le studio Ilet Pinel que nous avons loué est grand (40 m2) et que rien n'y manque : petite plage aménagée d'un carbet et de transats, canoés à disposition pour naviguer en toute sécurité dans la baie et jusqu'aux ilets situés en face, clim', coffre-fort, bbq sur la plage, lit king size, excellente literie (je souffre du dos : je sais de quoi je parle...), moustiquaires à toutes les fenêtres, TV écran plat, canal sat', wifi, etc... le tout pour un tarif très raisonnable ! Véhicule indispensable. Plage sauvage de Grandes Cayes à 200m.
Helpful votes: 2/2