Keystone condo rental - The only place in Colorado with NIGHT SKIING!!! OPEN TIL 10 o'clock!
The only place in Colorado with NIGHT SKIING!!! OPEN TIL 10 o'clock!
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights
 

Keystone Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Other (See Description), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

*Perfect for beginners with NEW gondola... no falling off the lift!

*40' LCD FLAT PANEL TV!

*XBOX with 2 remote controls

*Wood floors

*Sectional couch

*DVD players

*Over 100 channels of cable and music stations INCLUDING HBO!

*High-Speed Internet (Wi-Fi)

*Gas grill

*Private heated pool

*2 big private hot tubs

*Views of the mountains

*Heated parking garage to keep your car warm and out of the snow

*100 meters from the lift/gondola

*50 meters to the Starbucks/Restaurants/Shops/Taverns Keystone Village and much much more!

*Board games

*Short jaunt to the Movie Theatre

*Close to Grocery Store

*Outlet Mall (Banana Republic, GAP, Nike, etc.)

*Fast Food Restaurants

*Miniature golf across the street.

*6 miles from Silverthorn Outlet Stores

--including: Nike, Coach, Gap, J Crew, Banana Republic, etc.)

--Plus a movie theater

--Blockbuster Video

--Target, Safeway

--Many fast food places

--and much more!

*Walk to a lift/gondola in three minutes

*Be at Breckenridge in 15 minutes

*A-Basin in 10 minutes

*Copper mountain in 30 minutes

*Vail in 45 minutes

*Winter park in 45 minutes.

Keywords: Condo very close to lifts/gondola

More Details
Hide Details

Our family loves to go to Keystone... We love to share our place with visitors coming in for one day or one month. We hope you enjoy and contact us if you have ANY questions.

Owner/Manager purchased this condo in 2005

This place is in a great location... close to lifts, the village, shopping... everything! It is perfect for one person, a family, 6 friends meeting up... IDEAL FOR ANY SITUATION!

You'll enjoy the 40' LCD, the XBOX, the BBQ grill, being able to walk to a pub/restaurant, or the short walk to the lifts/gondola.

13 Reviews of Property 68471 in Keystone, Colorado

100 Meters to Gondola/Starbucks 40'Lcd TV Pool/Spa/$79/Night
average rating of 4.3846154 based on 13 reviews
business
100 Meters to Gondola/Starbucks 40'Lcd TV Pool/Spa/$79/Night
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p68471vbi
(720) 373-2669 (Colorado, USA)
Keystone Summit County Colorado
5

Excellent experience. Hope to visit again.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
Great condo. Great view. Great Location. We loved it:)
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
100 Meters to Gondola/Starbucks 40'Lcd TV Pool/Spa/$79/Night
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p68471vbi
(720) 373-2669 (Colorado, USA)
Keystone Summit County Colorado
-
1

Disgusting!!!

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
I don't know where to begin......the hair on the pillows, to toothpaste in the sink, hair all over counters, used chapstick in the sugar jar, closets filled with garbage, stains on couch and used food in the refrigerator. We arrived for a wonderful ski weekend over Thanksgiving with our 3 kids. I have never been so disappointed in our life. We called the owner upon arrival and told him about the lack of cleanliness, he was appologetic and sent the cleaning lady over immediately. She changed the sheets with other dirty ones that had more hair along with blood and yellow stained pillows that you could see throught the dirty pillowcases. There were no blinds on the sliding glass door so we had zero privacy from the onlookers that were ices skating. After she supposedly re-cleaned the unit she obviously didn't re-clean the bathrooms and didn't even have a dust pan to pick up anything on the floors in which she used paper towels. I had to leave to get cleaner to scrub literally the "crap" off the toilet seats and spent over $10 in the laundry mat washing sheets, blankets and towels for a little piece of mind. Please believe me that I am not exaggerating when I talk about all of this. We submitted the owner with pictures to prove all of our accusations so he could be aware of the lack of care, we asked for our final cleaning money back since the condo wasn't clean to begin with and all we got in return was, "Thank You for your feedback."
Owner's Response: I don’t know how to respond… This is my first bad review in over 400 reservations and was taken back on the requests I received from the tenant and the timely response we gave them. However, without even seeing the problems they discussed, we fired the cleaning company we have used for 7 years and replaced them a different cleaner. A previous tenant damaged the blinds and I explained we tried to get new curtains up before they arrived, but my handy man was unable to. In the end, I didn’t hear from the tenant again until after they checked out and demanded the cleaning fee refunded. I am willing to refund cleaning and have in the past (once, and had nothing to do with the cleaner, but a miscommunication), but there was just something weird with this situation. Again, over 400 stays, one bad review and cleaner has been replaced.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
100 Meters to Gondola/Starbucks 40'Lcd TV Pool/Spa/$79/Night
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p68471vbi
(720) 373-2669 (Colorado, USA)
Keystone Summit County Colorado
Austin, Texas
4

Great vacation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
This condo was great. Very easy to access all downstairs activities quickly. Everything was well cleaned except the blankets and under the bed. One blanket had white, crusty spots on it and the comforter in the master had feathers everywhere. We were traveling with a baby so most things were not baby proof (which is to be expected). The pack and play was easily accessible and a great perk we did not have to pay extra for. And like another person mentioned, there is no can opener in the condo...fortunately we bought the cans of soup that have the pull tabs. Overall, this condo was a great fit for our family with two adults, two teens and a baby. Thanks Danny!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
100 Meters to Gondola/Starbucks 40'Lcd TV Pool/Spa/$79/Night
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p68471vbi
(720) 373-2669 (Colorado, USA)
Keystone Summit County Colorado
Cape May, New Jersey
3

Donna Cape May, NJ

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
The condo was great location...exactly as pictures show. Beds were very comfortable and the condo was clean. However.....there are only 4 plates, 4 12oz glasses, 1 wine glass, and no can opener... I had to go next door to borrow one while making dinner.! The 4 dining chairs were all loose and had to push together prior to sitting down. The underground parking was a great plus as were the hot tubs and pool. Great location ...great price....just needs a little T.L.C.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
100 Meters to Gondola/Starbucks 40'Lcd TV Pool/Spa/$79/Night
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p68471vbi
(720) 373-2669 (Colorado, USA)
Keystone Summit County Colorado
Southeast TX
5

Perfect Post-Holiday Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Everything was just as we expected from the photos, & Danny was wonderful work with. The transaction & instructions were efficient & clear. The maps he included w/our instructions & keys were very helpful too. We would highly recommend the Haywood Cafe for lunch or dinner--food, service, & atmosphere were great!
I do wish I would've asked questions about food staples stocked in the kitchen: coffee, creamer, sugar, salt, pepper, oil, paper goods, etc before arriving so I could've done a better job grocery shopping on our drive from Denver to the condo.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
100 Meters to Gondola/Starbucks 40'Lcd TV Pool/Spa/$79/Night
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p68471vbi
(720) 373-2669 (Colorado, USA)
Keystone Summit County Colorado
Greenwood Village, CO
5

Recent Guests

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Terrific Place! Great location in River Run Village for easy access to slopes, restaurants, shopping. Pool/Hot Tubs and Sauna were a big hit for everyone.

Rental package was professional, informative and highly detailed. Making what could be painful very simple and straightforward. Will look to rent again at the Dakota Lodge in the future.
business
100 Meters to Gondola/Starbucks 40'Lcd TV Pool/Spa/$79/Night
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p68471vbi
(720) 373-2669 (Colorado, USA)
Keystone Summit County Colorado
La Porte, Texas
4

MAC Family - La Porte, Texas

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We spent Spring Break 2012 here. The condo was perfect for us, not far from the slopes, which made it easy to ski in the morning take a break for lunch and ski in the afternoon and evening. Plenty of restaurants, shops and other places to visit in the area. Starbucks was an every morning stop. The property faces the main street for the drop off busses, so it is a little noisy at times, but we didn't go for a quiet week so we were fine. The owner (Danny) was very easy to deal with and the property met our expectations.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
100 Meters to Gondola/Starbucks 40'Lcd TV Pool/Spa/$79/Night
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p68471vbi
(720) 373-2669 (Colorado, USA)
Keystone Summit County Colorado
West Des Moines, IA
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2007
  • Stayed: Oct 2007
This place was excellent! We loved how close it was to everything, including Starbucks! The condo was beautiful and we really appreciated the hot tub. Danny was excellent to work with, and very understanding!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
100 Meters to Gondola/Starbucks 40'Lcd TV Pool/Spa/$79/Night
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p68471vbi
(720) 373-2669 (Colorado, USA)
Keystone Summit County Colorado
park ridge illinois
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2007
  • Stayed: Mar 2007
great location!!!! would rent again!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
100 Meters to Gondola/Starbucks 40'Lcd TV Pool/Spa/$79/Night
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p68471vbi
(720) 373-2669 (Colorado, USA)
Keystone Summit County Colorado
Cypress, TX
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 15, 2007
  • Stayed: Feb 2007
The Hoeft condo is the PERFECT place to stay in River Run at Keystone. It's very close to the slopes and has a playground where you can watch children play from the balcony! It was beautifully furnished & comfortable with a large master bath and separate bath for the second bedroom. It even has great closet space! We found the kitchen to have everything we needed with a grocery/convenience store located in the building right next door. There's plenty of resteraunts and shops to enjoy and a wonderful heated pool and spa with towels furnished on site! I highly recommend choosing this condo!
Helpful votes: 3/3