St-Valery-sur-Somme apartment rental
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

St-Valery-sur-Somme Apartment Rental Photos and Description

New apartment (2011) in a new building on the 2nd floor with elevator

WIFI ACCESS INTERNRT

Private outdoor parking

Balcony with garden

Bike storage in basement closed with keys

Rates from 300 to 410euros

25 Reviews of Property 683460 in St-Valery-sur-Somme, France

 SAINT VALERY / Sum New apartment near downtown and marina
average rating of 4.84 based on 25 reviews
business
 SAINT VALERY / Sum New apartment near downtown and marina
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p683460a
+33 06 18 96 48 47
St-Valery-sur-Somme Somme
5

Spacious, clean and comfortable apartment

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
The apartment is located perfectly in a quiet part of the town, near to two well-stocked supermarkets and to the Somme Bay. The apartment itself is very well-kept, clean and comfortable, with all mentioned amenities. Everything you could need is there, and then some. We found the place even more spacious than anticipated. The owner is very helpful and friendly. The town of St Valery sur Somme is a charming little town, with plenty of things to do and see in the town itself or nearby. Even though we visited in the off-season, there were many things on offer including the little steamtrain to Crotoy and several types of guided walks. We are looking forward to coming back some time soon!
business
 SAINT VALERY / Sum New apartment near downtown and marina
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p683460a
+33 06 18 96 48 47
St-Valery-sur-Somme Somme
5

A Lovely Apartment

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
A lovely comfortable, clean ,well equipped apartment in a quiet part of St Valery. It was great to have a secure place to park the car. The owners were very good to deal with, which made the booking very easy, especially with our limited French vocabulary ! St Valery is a great little town with many good restaurants. Would definitely recommend.
business
 SAINT VALERY / Sum New apartment near downtown and marina
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p683460a
+33 06 18 96 48 47
St-Valery-sur-Somme Somme
5

Très agréable séjour

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
L'accueil a été très agréable, l'appartement est très propre, fonctionnel et calme.
Il est très bien situé pour de belles balades et est idéal pour 2 personnes.
En résumé un séjour (trop court) très sympathique, malgré le temps.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
 SAINT VALERY / Sum New apartment near downtown and marina
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p683460a
+33 06 18 96 48 47
St-Valery-sur-Somme Somme
5

très bel appartement, très propre;

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
La description et les photos reflètent exactement l'appartement.
Très propre et super bien équipé. La vaisselle et les électro-ménagers sont de première qualité ainsi que la literie. Nous y retournerons très certainement?
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
 SAINT VALERY / Sum New apartment near downtown and marina
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p683460a
+33 06 18 96 48 47
St-Valery-sur-Somme Somme
WATTRELOS
5

Très bon séjour dans superbe appartement

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Appartement très fonctionnel et lumineux. Equipement irréprochable il ne manque rien. Résidence au calme avec balcon et vue sur la verdure.
Intérieur exactement comme sur les photos. Très intéressant à Saint-Valery le parking privatif. Les propriétaires sont sympathiques et accueillants.
Beaucoup de possibilités de promenades (à pieds, en bateaux et train de la Baie de Somme)
Nous vous le conseillons vivement.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
 SAINT VALERY / Sum New apartment near downtown and marina
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p683460a
+33 06 18 96 48 47
St-Valery-sur-Somme Somme
5

EXCELLENT SEJOUR!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Appartement bien agencé avec de bonnes commodités, très bon accueil de la part de Mr Mme Guêtre, des personnes charmantes et disponibles.
Proche du centre ville et de ses commerces, parking privatif, résidence propre et entretenue.
N hésitez plus, venez confiant et repartez satisfait!!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
 SAINT VALERY / Sum New apartment near downtown and marina
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p683460a
+33 06 18 96 48 47
St-Valery-sur-Somme Somme
5

A wonderful holiday - we hope to return soon!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Veuillez excuser ma tentative d'écrire en français - je suis encore à apprendre! Nous avons séjourné ici pendant 2 semaines et a souhaité que nous aurions pu rester plus longtemps! L'appartement est superbement confortable et bien équipée. Il est à 2 minutes à pied de la gare du Chemin de Fer de la Baie de Somme et à 6 minutes du centre de Saint-Valery, qui est une belle petite ville. Les propriétaires étaient très gentils et faisaient tout leur possible pour s'assurer que nous avions une belle vacances. Nous espérons revenir à cet appartement très bientôt!

David et June - Grimsby Angleterre
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
 SAINT VALERY / Sum New apartment near downtown and marina
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p683460a
+33 06 18 96 48 47
St-Valery-sur-Somme Somme
5

Agréable séjour

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Très bel appartement bien agencé, d'une propreté irréprochable, calme,décoré avec goût, proche de tous commerces. De plus, le grand luxe la place de parking privé. Propriétaires charmants, attentionnés. Documentations à disposition des vacanciers très variées. Nous recommandons cet appartement, nous avons hâte d'y revenir.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
 SAINT VALERY / Sum New apartment near downtown and marina
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p683460a
+33 06 18 96 48 47
St-Valery-sur-Somme Somme
5

séjour fort sympathique !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Appartement très classe au calme conforme aux photos mises en ligne dans l'annonce ! Proprio très agréable et accueillant ! Très bien situé et site idéal pour le plein air et la marche ! Vivement que j'y revienne !!!
Owner's Response: Merci pour votre appréciation. Ce sera avec grand plaisir que nous vous accueillerons à nouveau, avec le soleil bien entendu.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
 SAINT VALERY / Sum New apartment near downtown and marina
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p683460a
+33 06 18 96 48 47
St-Valery-sur-Somme Somme
5

séjour formidable

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Super séjour ! Proprio fort sympathique et accueillant ! Appartement très agréable et lumineux conforme aux photos mises en ligne ! J'ai hâte d'y revenir !
Helpful votes: 2/2