Winter Park condo rental - kitchen
kitchen
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps5
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Winter Park Condo Rental Photos and Description
Third Floor Unit in Riverside - it's STELLAR!!!

MY 2b/2b at Slopeside is NOW LISTED vrbo.com/11100

The 1b/1b unit is described below

New leather sofa sleeper and love seat and KING SIZE BED new for 2014 ski season!!

The 1b/1b unit is a PREMIER unit on the third floor of Riverside Lodge/Zephyr. No building is closer to the slopes at Winter Park resort than Riverside. Unclick your skis, store in the locker room and ride the elevator to the third floor. Don't be fooled by claims that other locations are ski-in, ski-out. They're not.

In the morning, while you sip Starbucks coffee in your king-size bed, you can look outside and and see the action. Then walk a few steps to the ski locker and swoosh - away you go. When you are ready for a break, just ski back down to your door from any of the slopes in the WP resort and fix lunch in your well-equipped kitchen.

The condo sleeps up to 4, or 5. I have added in a new air mattress with a memory foam - there is room for more than 4.

The big bathroom has a shower with whole body shower heads and tub. The kitchen is well stocked with china, glassware, silverware, stove, oven, microwave, coffee maker, toaster, grill, and a crock pot. Tea, Starbucks coffee, olive oil, spices and condiments are provided. So are the laundry essentials. The two new flat HDTVs and there is also a free internet WiFi in the unit and a BluRay

Riverside has two large hot tubs for your relaxation, and there is a fitness center where you can work out. There are plenty more outdoor winter activities for adults and children, e.g. skating, and the NEW TUBING HILL!

Pottery Barn linens

STARBUCKS COFFEE IN YOUR ROOM.

All the kitchen goodies you need including saran wrap, aluminum foil, PAM, popcorn, oil and some sugar and flour. Checkers, chess and board games..

The Ultimate in Ski Luxury! PREMIER property just steps to the Zephyr Express Lift, which serves three connected mountains providing 1300 acres and 3000 vertical feet to challenge every level of skier.

Imagine drinking your morning coffee on the deck. You can't beat the location of Zephyr and this unit. You step out the door and fall onto the lift and the pedestrian village.

This unit is furnished with linens and liquid soaps/lotions but doesn't offer daily maid service nor daily trash removal. You pick up your key at the lodge and you go directly to your unit and you do not have to hassle with checking in with the front desk.

Dining, shop ~ Quintessential Mountain Luxury: Elegant Mountain Furnishings (leather & oak) and fully equipped for comfort and luxury.

Underground Parking, Workout room, ski lockers on same floor, Ski out to winter wonderland and fantastic skiing!

ADDITIONAL RENTAL INFORMATION:

* CANCELLATIONS: Full refund if cancelled 60 days prior to stay. 1/2 if before 30 days. No refunds if less than 30 days notice. If you're travelling in the winter - you might think about trip insurance.

RATES BELOW:

Rates listed don't include tax/fees. Show us lower offers -we always try to match!

Nov 12-Dec 11: $115;..........................................Nov 26-Nov 30: $185

Dec 19-Jan 3: $475;...........................Dec 12-Dec 18 & Jan 4-Jan 18: $255

Jan 19-Feb 2: $185; Fri/Sat: $225;.............Feb 3-Feb 13: $211; Fri/Sat: $221

Feb 14-Feb 17: $319;...............................Feb 18-23: $215; Fri/Sat: $240

Feb 24-Mar 9: $215; Fri/Sat: $270;...........................Mar 10-Mar 23: $325

Mar 24-Mar 30: $285; Fri/Sat: $315

Mar 31-Apr 20: $125;...........Apr 21-Nov 11: $125;...........Jul 18-Jul 20: $165

Note: Until confirmed, rates are subject to change without notice.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

I live in Denver with my husband and we have two grown boys. Son #1 graduated from Notre Dame and son #2 is at Penn State -

Carol Pfarr purchased this condo in 2000

I LOVE WINTER PARK! And Zephyr Mtn - what's not to love!! You can't get closer and I do everything I can to make your trip the BEST it can be.

19 Reviews of Property 6827 in Winter Park, Colorado

SKI TIL April 27th - OVER 300' of snow!!! NEW KING BED
average rating of 4.9473686 based on 19 reviews
business
SKI TIL April 27th - OVER 300' of snow!!! NEW KING BED
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p6827vbi
720 732 0779
Winter Park Winter Park Area
5

Great Vacation Spot

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This was our first trip to Winter Park and we loved it! The Condo was great. We really loved the fact that it was so close to the lift. Being able to stash our stuff in the ski locker and take a break either in the condo or out at the shops/restaurants was a must. The condo was nicely equipped with everday necessities. Carol does a great job making sure you have everything you need. Freinds of ours stayed in another condo in the same building and they didin't have all the essentials. Carol was wonderful to work with. She is friendly and very helpful. We will definitely go back.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
business
SKI TIL April 27th - OVER 300' of snow!!! NEW KING BED
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p6827vbi
720 732 0779
Winter Park Winter Park Area
Savannah GA
5

Condo at Zephyr Mountain Lodge

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We have stayed at the Zephyr Mountain Lodge many times, because of its quality and location. But we have never stayed at ZML in a condo as well equipped as this one. The kitchen had everything you could want, the bed was unbelievably comfortable, and everything was easy to arrange. We plan to stay at this unit again, and would recommend it highly to anyone.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
SKI TIL April 27th - OVER 300' of snow!!! NEW KING BED
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p6827vbi
720 732 0779
Winter Park Winter Park Area
5

Great location and value!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
My son and I spent President's Day weekend in this condo. The owner described it acurately and her professionalism with the rental process was flawless. I made two separate payments and sent a security deposit. The security deposit was mailed back to me in a very reasonable amount of time. Communication was outstanding!
The condo itself was clean, ideally located and provided everything we needed for our stay. The amenites provided in the kitchen were probably the best I have encountered in any rental I have rented. The bed was comfortable and my son said he had no problems sleeping on the sofa bed. Everything we needed was available.
The location was great. We had to walk about 150 feet to get to the ski lift. The lockers provided on the first floor was a great asset to have! Leave your skis, grab some lunch and you're off to the slopes again.
A great stay and a very nice place to ski.
I would surely rent this condo if we were to return to Winter Park.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
SKI TIL April 27th - OVER 300' of snow!!! NEW KING BED
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p6827vbi
720 732 0779
Winter Park Winter Park Area
Kansas City, MO
5

Great condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Had a great experience at Winter Park! Everything was as it says...the location is GREAT and Carol was amazing to work with. Thanks for a great couple days!
business
SKI TIL April 27th - OVER 300' of snow!!! NEW KING BED
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p6827vbi
720 732 0779
Winter Park Winter Park Area
chicago, il
5

awesome location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
This place is wonderful! It is ski in ski out!!!
I have 3 boys and we had a blast. I would literally
Wave to my boys and husband as they headed up the
Mountain in the am on the lift while I drank my coffee!
Family friendly!!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
SKI TIL April 27th - OVER 300' of snow!!! NEW KING BED
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p6827vbi
720 732 0779
Winter Park Winter Park Area
Oklahoma
5

Great place!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We have been going to winter park for years now and this is the most enjoyable place to stay. Right on the slope close to town and is the only way to go if you have kids with you. The owner was great and the room had everything we needed for the week stay. Thanks
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
SKI TIL April 27th - OVER 300' of snow!!! NEW KING BED
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p6827vbi
720 732 0779
Winter Park Winter Park Area
Wauwatosa, Wisconsin
4

Zepher Condo

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Great Location to the lifts, restaurants and shops. Clean unit
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
SKI TIL April 27th - OVER 300' of snow!!! NEW KING BED
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p6827vbi
720 732 0779
Winter Park Winter Park Area
Buford, GA
5

Wonderful vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Great condo, very convenient location, we felt spoiled being able to put our boots on in the room and ski within minutes. The view from the living room is gorgeous, beautiful mountains with snow and lights on the trees at night. We had a great time!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
SKI TIL April 27th - OVER 300' of snow!!! NEW KING BED
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p6827vbi
720 732 0779
Winter Park Winter Park Area
Michigan
5

Great Place for ski in ski out

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We stayed at Carol's Zepher condo 3 times this past Winter and hope to return next year. The set-up is perfect for my husband and I. The condo has everything you need and the private shuttle Zepher offers to go downtown for dinner is great too.
business
SKI TIL April 27th - OVER 300' of snow!!! NEW KING BED
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p6827vbi
720 732 0779
Winter Park Winter Park Area
Houston
5

LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Spic and Span Comfortable Apartment with full kitchen and nice furnishings in good shape in a friendly building ski in and ski out. Perfect. Owner was attentive and timely in all things, and place was as promised.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway