Monaco apartment rental - View Apartment,Main harbour, yacht and casino..
View Apartment,Main harbour, yacht and casino..
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Monaco Apartment Rental Photos and Description
Located on the starting grid of the Grand Prix Formula 1!

In the heart of the Principality, the apartment is located on the Port of Monaco on the starting grid of the Grand Prix Formula 1 and has a stunning view of the sea with yachts in Monaco, the legendary casino and the rock with the Prince's Palace.

As close to luxury boutiques as picturesque sites in the city, it serves perfectly the must see places in the Principality and is located just above the grid of Formula 1 Grand Prix and the Princely forum.

The apartment is completely renovated and equipped nine.

7 Reviews of Property 680648 in Monaco

On the starting grid of the F1 GP, Great apartment Sea View, Casino and Yacht!
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
On the starting grid of the F1 GP, Great apartment Sea View, Casino and Yacht!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p680648a
Monaco Europe
5

Rossini-Lev

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Wir waren in den Ferien Domizil und können nur eine Empfehlung aussprechen. Es ist wie im Text und Bild beschrieben. Unkomplizierte Abwicklung mit dem Vermieter .Wir werden auf jeden fall das Feriendomozil wieder in Anspruch nehmen.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: It Was a pleasure to welcome you.
Helpful votes: 3/6
business
On the starting grid of the F1 GP, Great apartment Sea View, Casino and Yacht!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p680648a
Monaco Europe
5

Great!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Great stay!!! very very good!!!
Helpful votes: 1/7
business
On the starting grid of the F1 GP, Great apartment Sea View, Casino and Yacht!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p680648a
Monaco Europe
5

Good souvenirs

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 20, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
It was our second time in Monaco and this rental was very helpful for me and my family. Everything is clean and we appreciate the nice furnitures and equipments. Moreover the central location close to everything was the big plus. We really recommend this place and we'll came here for a future stay.
Owner's Response: Nice to meet you!
Helpful votes: 0/3
business
On the starting grid of the F1 GP, Great apartment Sea View, Casino and Yacht!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p680648a
Monaco Europe
5

good souvenirs

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 17, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
Nice place, perfectly situated friendly owners good price.I recommend.
Helpful votes: 1/4
business
On the starting grid of the F1 GP, Great apartment Sea View, Casino and Yacht!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p680648a
Monaco Europe
5

good souvenirs

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 17, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
It was our second time in Monaco and this rental was very helpful for me and my family.
Everything is clean and we appreciate the nice furnitures and equipments.
Moreover the central location close to everything was the big plus.
We really recommend this place and we'll came here for a future stay.
Helpful votes: 0/3
business
On the starting grid of the F1 GP, Great apartment Sea View, Casino and Yacht!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p680648a
Monaco Europe
5

Very good

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 17, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
Nice place, perfectly situated friendly owners.I recommend
Owner's Response: our pleasure.you're welcome !
Helpful votes: 0/3
business
On the starting grid of the F1 GP, Great apartment Sea View, Casino and Yacht!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p680648a
Monaco Europe
Paris
5

Super séjour, merci..

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
Emplacement trés central, la vue est super, et les propriétaires nous ont vraiment bien conseillés sur les lieux et établissements incontournables de la principauté. Je conseille vivement ce séjour.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/3