Sao Jorge de Arroios apartment rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights
 

Sao Jorge de Arroios Apartment Rental Photos and Description
Near the most famous avenue in Lisbon (Avenida da Liberdade)

3 rooms in the center of Lisbon, in Santa Marta. ideally located close to the most famous avenue of Lisbon (Avenida da Liberdade) and very close to the historical center.

The apartment is fully equipped and prepared for 4 people. It has 2 bedrooms, one with a double bed and one with twin beds, tv room, kitchen and bathroom with bathtub and washing machine.

Close to public transport, shops, supermarkets, restaurants, museums, cinemas, theaters and various other cultural sites. After arrival, is not necessary and the vehicle can move easily throughout the city.

Pets not allowed.

Bed linen and towels are included.

Take this opportunity to discover the city of Lisbon and its historical monuments, unique architectural, fabulous food and great weather.

In 2009, she was named Best European Destination, Best Destination for European City Break (also won is 2010) and Best European Destination for Cruzes in the World Travel Awards (WTA).

Take this opportunity to discover the city of Lisbon and its historical monuments, unique architectural, fabulous food and great weather.

In 2009, she was named Best European Destination, Best Destination for European City Break (also won is 2010) and Best European Destination for Cruzes in the World Travel Awards (WTA).

More Details
Hide Details

16 Reviews of Property 678813 in Sao Jorge de Arroios, Portugal

Typical apartment in the center of Lisbon, near the historical center
average rating of 4.8 based on 16 reviews
business
Typical apartment in the center of Lisbon, near the historical center
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p678813a
+351 919 58 90 01
Sao Jorge de Arroios Lisbon City
5

Very nice stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We stayed for 5 nights with our little kids. Luis and his wife made our stay very comfortable. Very close of public transport/grocery stores and restaurants. Also a very safe neighbourhood. The appartment also was very neat and self sufficient.
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your kind words! We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay. It was very nice to meet you and your kids.

If you need anything in the future just let us know.

Best Regards,
Luis and Rute
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Typical apartment in the center of Lisbon, near the historical center
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p678813a
+351 919 58 90 01
Sao Jorge de Arroios Lisbon City
Allemagne
5

Süße kleine Wohnung in Laufnähe zum Zentrum

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Schon bei der Buchung des Appartements wurden wir vom Vermieter bestens informiert und bei unserer Ankunft in Lissabon herzlich empfangen. Die Wohnung ist gemütlich eingerichtet, sauber, und bestens ausgestattet - sogar mit einem Haarfön, den wir angesichts des nassen Wetters gut gebrauchen konnten. In das Stadtzentrum konnte man gut laufen. Eine U-Bahn-Station ist aber ganz in der Nähe. Sehr praktisch fanden wir außerdem den kleinen Supermarkt, wo man sogar noch am Sonntag abend einkaufen kann. Wir haben uns hier sehr wohl gefühlt und werden gerne wiederkommen.
Owner's Response: Uns gefiel sehr, Sie zu begrüßen und wenn sie in Zukunft benötigen, sind wir glücklich, Sie zu empfangen.

(Sorry für den Fehler in der deutschen ...)

Grüße,
Luis und Rute
business
Typical apartment in the center of Lisbon, near the historical center
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p678813a
+351 919 58 90 01
Sao Jorge de Arroios Lisbon City
4

Gute Unterkunft

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Saubere, nette, kleine Wohnung. Gute Lage. Der Vermieter ist freundlich und hat uns hilfreiche Tipps gegeben. Die Betten waren ok für ein paar Nächte. Nachts ist es ruhig. Es gibt nur wenige Parkplätze direkt vor der Wohnung.
Owner's Response: Vielen Dank für Ihre Worte. Uns gefiel sehr, Sie begrüßen zu dürfen und wenn Sie es in der Zukunft brauchen, sagen Sie einfach.
Parkplätze sind den Nachteil, dass im Zentrum der Stadt

Respects
business
Typical apartment in the center of Lisbon, near the historical center
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p678813a
+351 919 58 90 01
Sao Jorge de Arroios Lisbon City
5

Nur zu Empfehlen

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Eine sehr schöne und gemütlich eingerichtete Ferienwohnung. Sehr gut ausgestattet. Kuche ist voll ausgestattet, im Bad gibts auch eine Waschmachine. Die Zimmer sind klein aber optimal eingerichtet. Wir konnten zu viert gut unterkommen. Die Vermieter sind ein sympathisches junges Paar die sich auch sehr bemüht haben uns für unseren Lissabon aufenthalt Tips zu geben.
Die Lage ist perfekt, verstekt in einer alten Gasse, aber trotzdem mit der Metro gut angebunden und nur 10 Minuten zu Fuss ins Zentrum. Es gibt in der nähe ein Supermarkt.
Nachteile:Gegenüber gibt es eine Eckkneipe, die an manschen Abenden etwas laut wurde. Davon könnte mann allerding nur in dem einem Zimmer was hören.
Das haus ist etwas hellhörig aber daran gewöhnt man sich.
Owner's Response: Hallo Sadia, danke für alles, und wenn sie etwas brauchen lass es mich wissen.

Regards,
Luis und Rute
business
Typical apartment in the center of Lisbon, near the historical center
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p678813a
+351 919 58 90 01
Sao Jorge de Arroios Lisbon City
Prés de Nantes
5

SUPER SEJOUR A LISBONNE

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Nous avons beaucoup apprécier l'accueil de Luis,ansi que ses conseils .Son appartement est très bien situé,très propre et presente toutes les commodités et confort pour passer une semaine agréable.Nous ferons part de notre satisfaction à nos proches ou amis s'ils veulent loger à Lisbonne.
Mr et Mme Bénéteau/Mr et Mme Marechal
Owner's Response: Merci beaucoup pour votres mots aimables. Nous avons beaucoup aimé de vous accueillir et nous serons heureux de vous recevoir à l'avenir.

Cordialement,
Luis et Rute
business
Typical apartment in the center of Lisbon, near the historical center
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p678813a
+351 919 58 90 01
Sao Jorge de Arroios Lisbon City
5

Un beau séjour

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Une excellente adresse pour séjourner à Lisbonne. Si l'on vient en voiture il est intéressant de garer sa voiture dans le parking Herculano à 5mn de l'appartement et le moins cher ( 12.50 euros pour un jour et une nuit).
L'appartement est cosy, proche du centre historique et des transports.
Le petit plus c'est la gentillesse de Rute et Luis.....
A recommander.
Muita obrigada!!!!
Sylvie et Philippe Garros
Owner's Response: Je vous remercie pour vos aimables paroles. Sylvie et Philippe sont très sympathiques, satisfait à toutes les règles de la maison et a quitté la maison en excellent état.
Nous avons vraiment beaucoup apprécié les accueillir et nous recommandons pour de futurs séjours.

Merci pour tout et à la prochaine.
Luis et Rute
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Typical apartment in the center of Lisbon, near the historical center
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p678813a
+351 919 58 90 01
Sao Jorge de Arroios Lisbon City
5

pratique, chaleureux, soigné...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Séjour d'une semaine en avril 2013 en famille (2 parents et 2 enfants) dans cet appartement typique, pratique et fonctionnel,soigné, très bien situé. Nous avons pu tout faire à pied ou en transport en commun. : commerces, métro, restau, quartiers intéressants à visiter, gare... Tout est à proximité (même pour les petites jambes des enfants!)

Nous avons particulièrement apprécié l'accueil de Luis et Ruth, très chaleureux, disponibles et qui donnent de nombreux bons conseils pour les visites dans et hors de Lisbonne, il y a des cartes à disposition. Tout est fait pour que l'on passe un agréable séjour.

Nous recommandons fortement et retournerions avec plaisir à Lisbonne car c'est fantastique!! et dans cet appartement car c'est impeccable !
Owner's Response: Merci beaucoup! Nous sommes très heureux de vous accueillir et espérons que vous reviendrez dans le future.

Si vous avez besoin de quelque chose à l'avenir, n'hésitez pas à demander.

Salutations,
Luis et Rute
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Typical apartment in the center of Lisbon, near the historical center
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p678813a
+351 919 58 90 01
Sao Jorge de Arroios Lisbon City
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Ausgezeichneter Aufenthalt in Lissabon

  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Uns hat es sehr gut gefallen. Die Wohnung ist gut ausgestattet und in Fußreichweite der Innenstadt. Ist alles da, was das Herz begehrt. Wir haben mit unseren beiden Kindern einen wunderschönen Aufenthalt genossen. Der Kontakt zum Vermieter war sehr nett und alle Anfragen wurden schnellstens beantwortet.
Helpful votes: 0/2
business
Typical apartment in the center of Lisbon, near the historical center
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p678813a
+351 919 58 90 01
Sao Jorge de Arroios Lisbon City
5

Great Vacations in Lisbon

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We stayed one week in the apartment and had a great time in Lisbon. It's very central, with many stores and commerce nearby, and close to the subway. The house as all the comodities needed and it's very well decorated.
Luis and Rute are very nice and with great advice about Lisbon. We absolutely recommend this house!!
Owner's Response: Thank you very much! We loved to receive you and hopefully will see you soon.
Luis and Rute
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Typical apartment in the center of Lisbon, near the historical center
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p678813a
+351 919 58 90 01
Sao Jorge de Arroios Lisbon City
5

Séjour à Lisbonne,SUPER

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
J'ai séjournée avec une amie pendant une semaine et nous avons été ravies!Les proprietaires sont super gentils ,très disponibles et préts à rendre service! Ils sont jeunes et parlent français et anglais et font tout pour être agreables;l'appartement est très bien situé et près du centre ;c'est très propre et confortable et on ne manque de rien il y a tout le confort necessaire!La description est très précise et conforme. En résumé c"était SUPER
Owner's Response: Nous vous remercie de vos paroles. Nous sommes très heureux de vous accueillir et espérons que vous reviendrez dans l'avenir.

Salutations,
Luis et Rute
Helpful votes: 1/1