Mons-en-Laonnois cottage rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Half Bath
 

Mons-en-Laonnois Cottage Rental Photos and Description

Barn of 60 m2, on 2 levels, completely restored. Comfortable and new equipment. Central location in the village of 325 inhabitants. Large sun terrace, garden. Private parking.

4 Reviews of Property 674301 in Mons-en-Laonnois, France

Independent house in Molinchart near the medieval town of Laon
average rating of 4.75 based on 4 reviews
business
Independent house in Molinchart near the medieval town of Laon
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p674301a
+33 0682446332
Mons-en-Laonnois Aisne
5

A French Country Gem

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
A splendid accommodation facility in this quiet French village. Beautifully appointed, quiet and supremely comfortable. Charming and very obliging proprietor. All that you could ask for. Very highly recommended........ Max and Janice
Owner's Response: Bonjour,

Vos appréciations me touchent particulièrement, et j'espère que vous êtes satisfaits de la suite de votre voyage.

Je vous accueillerai de nouveau avec plaisir si vous avez l'opportunité de revenir dans la région.

Je suis très attachée à rendre mon gîte accueillant pour les vacanciers qui viennent visiter notre belle région, riche en patrimoine historique.

Bien cordialement
Mme J. Lamotte
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Independent house in Molinchart near the medieval town of Laon
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p674301a
+33 0682446332
Mons-en-Laonnois Aisne
5

foncé

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
jolie gite trés bien entretenue au calme.
proprietaire attentive et trés chaleureuse.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Independent house in Molinchart near the medieval town of Laon
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p674301a
+33 0682446332
Mons-en-Laonnois Aisne
laon
5

Un nid douillet..

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 7, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
Un gite très chaleureux ,décoré est meublé avec beaucoup de gout,très propre,les propriétaires sont très sympathiques .Je vous recommande se gite sans hésitation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Independent house in Molinchart near the medieval town of Laon
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p674301a
+33 0682446332
Mons-en-Laonnois Aisne
4

Net appartement vlakbij Laon

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Het appartement in Molinchart, zo'n 6km vanaf Laon, is echt zoals de foto's op de website. Dat is altijd prettig. Het is super netjes en voelt heel nieuw aan. De woonkeuken op de begane grond is heel volledig uitgerust. De twee kamers boven zijn heel schoon en de bedden zijn lekker stevig. De badkamer is ruim en schoon, de douche geeft een stevige straal.
Verder is er gratis draadloos internet en dat is toch wel prettig (ook al is het signaal bij tijd en wijle zwak).
Onze stationauto paste net op de oprit naast het huis.
Het enige wat echt ontbreekt, is een bakker in de buurt. Daarvoor moet je naar Laon. Dat zal wel de schuld zijn van de aanwezigheid van grote Franse supermarktketens die de kleine winkeltjes verdringen.
Wel hoor je 's ochtends tussen half acht en negen uur veel auto's rijden. Evenals 's avonds tussen vijf en half zeven: forenzenverkeer. Je hebt er niet veel last van, want het huis is goed geisoleerd.
Kortom, een aanrader
Owner's Response: Je vous remercie beaucoup et je suis très heureuse que le gîte vous ai plu.
Effectivement, les commerces de proximité manquent dans ces villages, c'est un problème que l'on retrouve dans toutes ces petites communes trop proches des villes où se sont installés les supermarchés, hypermarchés, et c'est bien dommage.
En ce qui concerne la circulation routière, les gens qui passent en voiture le matin vont vers les écoles ou au travail, c'est vrai qu'il y a un peu de bruit mais cela ne dure pas très longtemps.
Je vous accueillerai avec plaisir si vous revenez dans notre belle région.
Helpful votes: 3/3