Mers-les-Bains studio rental
 
  • BedroomsStudio
  • Sleeps2
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Mers-les-Bains Studio Rental Photos and Description
Clevacances number 533078 three stars wireless intercom Lift Garage

Panoramic apartment facing the beach, waterfront: Area 35 m2 in residence

Near Baie de Somme

Exceptional views of the Tréport and near Marquenterre Park and the Bay of Somme.

first floor Lift and intercom. WIFI. TNT DVD and CD.

 kitchenette with seaview second separated from the living room by a bar,

 refrigerator and microwave oven, dishwasher, 4 electric ceramic hob.

Possibility of adjoining garage. Elevator by Downtown at 150metres, bowling, swimming pool, mini golf, windsurfing, tennis PTT cinema and shops. Casino .... Picardy Picardy Coast Maritime and met

Comfort. Market on Mondays and Thursdays in the square 150 meters to the rear of the residence.

integrated electric heating. . WIFI. Internet

room with balcony facing the sea furnished in pine with flat screen TV, dvd and cd player.

Clevacances 533078

The attraction to the car parking and make shopping and walking: shops and the market place are just 100metres and mail, and banks.

Front of the residence and the sea cliffs and beach

To the rear of the residence pool shops mini golf playground children

Booling and casino has a KM

Cinema on the spot 5 minutes walk!!

All the comforts in a 35 M2: all in white plaster.

Nautical decor.

The attraction to the car parking and make shopping and walking: shops and the market place are just 100metres and mail, and banks.

Front of the residence and the sea cliffs and beach

To the rear of the residence pool shops mini golf playground children

Booling and casino has a KM

Cinema on the spot 5 minutes walk!!

All the comforts in a 35 M2: all in white plaster.

Nautical decor.

Details for Ballade romantique Studio, Sleeps 2, 1 Bathroom

large studio (35m2) in white plaster. Entrance with wardrobe American kitchenette with window to the sea and séoarée of stay by BAR  Elevator and intercom on the first floor!  Stunning sea views. Bed very comfortable mattress Bultex 140 exceptional quality double thickness and honeycombed Cable Satellite Roundtable and pine dresser all in a marine setting Small corridor to serve bathroom with second closet Bathroom toilet shower / Third closet with mirrors. Unlimited WIFI DVD CD player Hair dryer
More Details
Hide Details

5 Reviews of Property 671687 in Mers-les-Bains, France

 Mers Les Bains Tréport face BaieSomme Beach Sea Park Marquenterre motardterr
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
 Mers Les Bains Tréport face BaieSomme Beach Sea Park Marquenterre motardterr
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p671687a
+33 0671252684
Mers-les-Bains Somme
5

très bonne location à recommander

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Studio très bien équipé,très agréable à vivre.La vue est reposante même par mauvais temps.Les propriétaires sont sympathiques et à l'écoute des locataires .Vraiment rien à redire
Danilelle M.
Owner's Response: Bonjour,
C'est avec un réel plaisir que je vous ai accueilli
Bien à vous
Claudette Ternois
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
 Mers Les Bains Tréport face BaieSomme Beach Sea Park Marquenterre motardterr
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p671687a
+33 0671252684
Mers-les-Bains Somme
5

Trés beau studio bien équipé.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Vue superbe sur la mer,le phare,la falaise,du lit.
Très belles ballades en Somme.
Magnifiques couchers de soleil.
Propriétaire très,trés sympathique.
A recommander.....
Nelson a apprécié le balcon.
Pascal et Sergine du nord.
Owner's Response: Bonjour,
Je suis heureuse que la qualité de l'appartement vous ait séduit et je suis prête à vous accueillir à nouveau,
Cordialement,
Claudette Ternois
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
 Mers Les Bains Tréport face BaieSomme Beach Sea Park Marquenterre motardterr
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p671687a
+33 0671252684
Mers-les-Bains Somme
5

séjour très reposant

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
vue superbe sur la mer, couchers de soleil magnifiques
appartement très bien situé, tout à proximité, bien aménagé
propriétaires sympathiques et très accueillants
région superbe à visiter, de longues et belles ballades à faire sur les falaises
on serait bien resté plus longtemps mais travail oblige
nous conseillons vivement cet appartement à qui voudra s'y rendre
Owner's Response: Je vous remercie tout d'abord pour votre séjour .à Ballade Romantique .
Depuis, j'ai changé la disposition du lit : on peut admirer la mer et regarder la télé ....du lit!!!
Cordialement
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
 Mers Les Bains Tréport face BaieSomme Beach Sea Park Marquenterre motardterr
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p671687a
+33 0671252684
Mers-les-Bains Somme
Wanfercée-Baulet Belgique
5

Superbes couchers de soleil

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 10, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
La météo était avec nous en ce début d'octobre et nous avons pu profiter des couchers de soleil grandioses sur Le Tréport et le phare!Le studio est très confortable et la literie de bonne qualité.Rien n'y manque au point de vue vaisselle,sauf peut-être des verres à vin rouge!!Seul petit bémol:la hauteur de la marche pour accéder à la terrasse.A noter également la propreté du studio et la possibilité de louer l' emplacement parking très pratique pour l'accès à la résidence par l'intérieur.L'accueil chaleureux des propriétaires a également contribué à la réussite de cette semaine de vacances.
Owner's Response: Je ne manquerai pas de mettre des verres à vin rouge ;pour le rosé bien frais !!!
un délice sur le balcon .
Pour ce qui est de la marche: j'ai oublié de signaler le marche pied médical qui est ....dans le placard .!!!!
Merci de ce commenterre que me permet de toujours ameliorer le confort des hôtes .
Leur bien être se trouve améliorer par les commenterres et ...c'est tout ce que je recherche .
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
 Mers Les Bains Tréport face BaieSomme Beach Sea Park Marquenterre motardterr
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p671687a
+33 0671252684
Mers-les-Bains Somme
5

La mer à perte de vue...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
Nous avons passé un séjour parfait: accueil très sympathique de la propriétaire et studio très bien équipé. Nous avons adoré Mers les Bains, les ballades sur les falaises et en Baie de Somme. A conseillé vivement!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Bonsoir , Que dire de Mers les Bains, personnellement, j'adore . Vous accueillr dans ces conditions a été pour moi super agréable en voyant votre emerveillement face à la mer . A bientôt peut être, c'est toujours avec un pincement au coeur que je dis au revoir à mes hôtes . Cordialement . Claudette Ternois
Helpful votes: 10/10