Colmar apartment rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Colmar Apartment Rental Photos and Description
Apartment - T3, 5 rooms, 100 m² - 6 people

Beautiful apartment (wooden floors, high ceilings, moldings) located in the heart of the historic center, next to the house Bartholdi. In a courtyard quiet.

Fully equipped with luxury materials. The apartment is also suitable for people traveling on business.

In addition, you have everything you need on hand to cook (sugar, coffee, tea, olive oil, etc.) that prevents you from having to take or buy all that. You also have free 2 300 m (car old town and parking green mountain) parking.

Discover Alsace and its culinary specialties (pies outbreak, sauerkraut), the vineyard through the wine route, its folklore, its many famous Christmas markets (25 November to 31 December), its architecture (half-timbered house ).

15 Reviews of Property 669449 in Colmar, France

Master apartment 100m ² in the heart of the historic center in Colmar.
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 15 reviews
business
Master apartment 100m ² in the heart of the historic center in Colmar.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p669449a
+33 0620640884
Colmar Colmar area
5

Very well located

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 16, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
The apartment is very spacious and right in the center of Colmar. It is also very quiet and well equiped. We are a family with 3 yougsters and it was perfect for us. All you need is near and the free parking is also very useful. I definitly recommand this place. Thanks to Carlos.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Master apartment 100m ² in the heart of the historic center in Colmar.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p669449a
+33 0620640884
Colmar Colmar area
5

Nice and spacious appartment!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
Very nice and spacious appartment right at the centre of Colmar. The appartment has everything you need, including a fully equipped kitchen and a washing maschine. We will come back again next time we will be visiting Colmar.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Master apartment 100m ² in the heart of the historic center in Colmar.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p669449a
+33 0620640884
Colmar Colmar area
4

Grand appartement en plein centre historique

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Les plus : la situation idéale au coeur de la ville, le calme, des pièces spacieuses et confortables, l'équipement
Les moins : l'absence de vraie salle à manger, la belle salle d'eau accessible seulement par une des chambres, la luminosité
Au final malgré les quelques défauts une impression très positive. Très bien quand on passe ses journées dehors
business
Master apartment 100m ² in the heart of the historic center in Colmar.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p669449a
+33 0620640884
Colmar Colmar area
4

Appartement atypique idéalement situé.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Une location dans un ancien immeuble en plein coeur de Colmar et des rues piétonnes. Le logement ne manque pas de charme, il est propre et bien chauffé, il manque juste une pièce pour prendre les repas ... mais pendant les vacances ce n'est pas l'essentiel. Je recommande à tout ceux qui veulent profiter de la ville.
business
Master apartment 100m ² in the heart of the historic center in Colmar.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p669449a
+33 0620640884
Colmar Colmar area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Agréable séjour

  • Submitted: Oct 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
"Nous sommes très satisfaits de notre choix. L''appartement est moderne, confortable, bien équipé et aussi très calme après 21h. Il est situé dans la partie touristique de la ville sur une rue piétonnière. Les propriétaires sont sympatiques et avenants. Nous sommes enchantés de note séjour.

Détail des notes :
Logement5/5
Equipement5/5
Environnement5/5
Recommandez-vous cette location à un ami ?Oui
business
Master apartment 100m ² in the heart of the historic center in Colmar.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p669449a
+33 0620640884
Colmar Colmar area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Super séjour

  • Submitted: Oct 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
"L''appartement est spacieux, très bien équipé et très bien situé (au coeur du vieux Colmar). Nous y avons passé une excellente semaine de vacances."
business
Master apartment 100m ² in the heart of the historic center in Colmar.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p669449a
+33 0620640884
Colmar Colmar area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

excellent

  • Submitted: Oct 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
"We were very satisfied with the apartment and had everything we needed to be comfortable. The location was excellent and we were able to walk around the city easily. "

Détail des notes :
Logement5/5
Equipement5/5
Environnement5/5
Recommandez-vous cette location à un ami ?Oui
business
Master apartment 100m ² in the heart of the historic center in Colmar.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p669449a
+33 0620640884
Colmar Colmar area
5

Agréable séjour au coeur de la ville de Colmar

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Nous avons passé un trés bon séjour au sein de votre appartement qui est confortable, chaleureux et spacieux.
Situé à proximité des commerces et en plein coeur du centre ville, il est pratique d'y faire ses courses, d'y visiter des musées et de voir la Petite Venise sans pour cela devoir prendre la voiture.
Nous avons beaucoup apprécié notre séjour et Colmar est vraiment une ville magnifique à la période de Noël.

Séverine et Christophe
Lille
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Master apartment 100m ² in the heart of the historic center in Colmar.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p669449a
+33 0620640884
Colmar Colmar area
5

Magnifique séjour

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
Nous sommes très satisfaits de notre choix. L''appartement est moderne, confortable, bien équipé et aussi très calme après 21h. Il est situé dans la partie touristique de la ville sur une rue piétonnière. Les propriétaires sont sympatiques et avenants. Nous sommes enchantés de note séjour"
Helpful votes: 1/3
business
Master apartment 100m ² in the heart of the historic center in Colmar.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p669449a
+33 0620640884
Colmar Colmar area
5

Magnifique séjour.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
"Nous sommes très satisfaits de notre choix. L''appartement est moderne, confortable, bien équipé et aussi très calme après 21h. Il est situé dans la partie touristique de la ville sur une rue piétonnière. Les propriétaires sont sympatiques et avenants. Nous sommes enchantés de note séjour"
Helpful votes: 0/1