Carouge cottage rental
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Carouge Cottage Rental Photos and Description
Gite du Vallon, in the heart of Geneva, quiet, in a restored farmhouse.

Our cottage is located in Haute-Savoie, in the municipality of Neydens in the heart of Geneva, between Annecy and Geneva, in the countryside in a house of character: a restored farmhouse. It is in the hamlet of Celle, in a very quiet valley, 600 meters above sea level on a hill flanked formerly planted with vines, facing south. It is fully equipped to accommodate up to 8 people and has an outdoor terrace and a playground for children. It is rated 3 stars.

8 Reviews of Property 665009 in Carouge, Switzerland

Cottage, Neydens, Haute-Savoie
average rating of 4.75 based on 8 reviews
business
Cottage, Neydens, Haute-Savoie
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p665009a
+33 (0)4 50 04 44 57
Carouge Geneva
Davenport, IA
5

Excellent place to stay near Geneva!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 7, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
The cottage was absolutely beautiful. The owners were wonderful and very helpful. The location was perfect for us as we rented a car for our travels around Geneva. It was also only about 20 minutes away from the airport - very convenient. The shopping mall nearby was very convenient - it had a grocery store as well as a couple restaurants. The cottage was very neat and clean and well furnished. The big kitchen and dining table was perfect for our group of 7 (and could hold more). The entire place had a very modern and updated feel. The surroundings of the cottage were very well maintained and absolutely gorgeous. There was also a play area for children (although our group did not need it as we had no children with us). I would definitely recommend this cottage to others for an excellent place to stay near Geneva. And we would stay here again if we ever get the chance.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Cottage, Neydens, Haute-Savoie
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p665009a
+33 (0)4 50 04 44 57
Carouge Geneva
5

séjour à Neydens

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
le gîte est conforme à l'annonce. Nous avons passé un excellent séjour dans un gîte spacieux, propre, bien conçu, où rien ne manque. Les propriétaires sont accueillants, sympathiques et de bons conseils. Repos et calme assuré dans un cadre agréable.
A recommander sans hésitation.
une famille du 41
business
Cottage, Neydens, Haute-Savoie
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p665009a
+33 (0)4 50 04 44 57
Carouge Geneva
4

Séjour d'une semaine en famille en Mai 2013.

Séjour d'une semaine en famille en Mai 2013.
  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 13, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Un séjour très agréable dans ce gîte calme et spacieux situé dans un environnement verdoyant et reposant. Les propriétaires sont chaleureux et discrets, de bons conseils et aux petites attentions appréciées (confiture, salade fraîche ...). Les enfants ont beaucoup aimé les jeux extérieurs.
Ce gîte correspond bien à l'annonce. Nous vous le recommandons. Bon rapport qualité/prix.
Une famille bretonne.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Cottage, Neydens, Haute-Savoie
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p665009a
+33 (0)4 50 04 44 57
Carouge Geneva
5

Séjour familial en août 2012

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Nous avons appécié notre séjour dans le gîte proposé. Le logement est propre et conforme à l'annonce. L'environnement est calme et verdoyant et les propriétaires très accueillants et toujours disponibles pour donner des conseils.
business
Cottage, Neydens, Haute-Savoie
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p665009a
+33 (0)4 50 04 44 57
Carouge Geneva
5

une semaine agréable

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Wir haben eine wundervolle Woche in der Gite verbracht. Ein schönes, gemütliches und sauberes Haus zum Ausruhen, Erholen und den Alltag vergessen.
Der Einkauf ist in dem nahe gelegenen Einkaufscenter schnell erledigt und viele Ausflugsziele ( ob Stadt oder Land oder Erlebnisschwimmbad ) sind schnell erreicht.
Durch die Aufteilung der Schlafzimmer hat jeder etwas Ruhe für sich. Für uns als Familie war das nicht so wichtig, aber die Gite eignet sich so auch sehr gut für eine Gruppe aus Freunden oder Bekannten.
Für meine Tochter gab es einen sehr liebevoll gestalteten Spielplatz und einen kalten Brunnen zum Baden.
Die Vermieter sind sehr nett und hilfsbereit und haben uns schnell wie Freunde aufgenommen.

Merci beaucoup pour une semaine agréable. J´éspère j´ai la possibilité de revenir l année prochaine.

Marion
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Cottage, Neydens, Haute-Savoie
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p665009a
+33 (0)4 50 04 44 57
Carouge Geneva
4

Une adresse à retenir !

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Les propriétaires sont très accueillants.
Le gîte est spacieux, le cadre est agréable, et bien équipé.
Un lieu calme et serein (balade auprès de la rivière en contrebas, chevaux et montagnes à proximité)
Pour les enfants des jeux en bois et un bon espace vert. (des jeux de société à l'étage)
Genève à 15 Min.
A recommander.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Cottage, Neydens, Haute-Savoie
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p665009a
+33 (0)4 50 04 44 57
Carouge Geneva
Dinant, Belgique
5

Tranquillité et proximité

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
L'accueil est discret et châleureux. L'endroit est calme et pourtant très proche de tout (centres commerciaux ...)
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Cottage, Neydens, Haute-Savoie
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p665009a
+33 (0)4 50 04 44 57
Carouge Geneva
lot
5

sejour proche de genève

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
très bon accueil,les propriètaires sont charmants ... le gite est très bien entretenu, avec un extérieur très fleurie très agréable je le recommande car c'est prêt de tous les attraits de la région ... EXCELLENTES PRESTATIONS
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/3