Laguna Beach house rental - View of the beach side of the house.
View of the beach side of the house.
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps18
  • 5 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Laguna Beach House Rental Photos and Description
House, 5 Bedrooms, 5 Baths, (Sleeps 18)

3000 square foot, 5 bedroom, 5 bath home located directly on the beautiful beaches of Panama City with stunning views of the Gulf and picture perfect sunsets. The home has travertine floors throughout, new stainless steel appliances, granite counter tops and full amenities in the kitchen.

The open floor plan extends from the kitchen into a grand room. The grand room has a table that easily seats 10 for dining. The sitting area has comfortable furnishings for either enjoying the breathtaking views or watching some TV.

The bedrooms are decorated with colors inspired by beach living that are not only inviting but relaxing as well. The master bedroom has a king bed with bathroom. 2nd bedroom has a king bed and a twin with bathroom. 3rd bedroom has a king bed with bathroom. 4th bedroom has 3 sets of bunk beds; 2 with twin/twin, the other twin/double with the bathroom across the hall. 5th bed room has a bunk bed; twin/double with bathroom. All bathrooms have showers no tubs, granite counter tops, and travertine floors.

The patio has plenty of lounging space to entertain, take in the views, or read a good book. Step off the patio and you are walking on the beautiful white sands in which Panama City is known for. There is an private outside shower located off the laundry room to make coming in off the beach a breeze.

Keywords: House

More Details
Hide Details

4 Reviews of Property 65954 in Laguna Beach, Florida

Laguna Beach Gulf-Front Home
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
business
Laguna Beach Gulf-Front Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p65954vb
(334) 794-9716
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
PoteauOK
5

great beach home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Our family of eleven stayed at this home; it is sooo kid friendly and was just perfect for adults and kids alike. I highly recommend this place and the owners were so nice and helpful. It is so close to the water and we took family pictures on their porch area and they came out beautifully with the water in the background.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Laguna Beach Gulf-Front Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p65954vb
(334) 794-9716
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
Cynthiana, Kentucky
5

A GREAT TIME

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
MY FAMILY AND I CAME TO THIS WONDERFUL HOUSE OCT.11-OCT. 18 , 2010 WE HAD A GREAT TIME... THERE WAS ROOM FOR EVERYONE THE KIDS PLAYED ON THE BEACH AND WE SIT ON THE DECK AND ENJOYED WATCHING THE SUN GO DOWN. WE LOVE THIS HOUSE IT HAD EVERYTHING YOU WELL NEED FOR A GREAT VACATION... WE WELL BE BACK NEXT YEAR HOPFULLY... THANKS FOR SHARING YOUR WONDERFUL HOUSE WITH US....
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Laguna Beach Gulf-Front Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p65954vb
(334) 794-9716
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
Texas
5

Best beach house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
My friends and I (4 couples) along with our children (a total of 16) are very happy with the accommodations we had in this big and beautiful beach house. Not only is the home beautiful but also big for all of us. The beach is in the backyard of the house made it perfect for just relaxing and enjoying all being together. All of us had such a wonderful time. The owner lady is very nice. We are all planning on returning next summer.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Laguna Beach Gulf-Front Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p65954vb
(334) 794-9716
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
Maumelle, AR
5

LOVE IT!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
My grandmother keeps in touch with the owners of this wonderful home and books our vacation each year. We have been coming to this beach house for many years now and it has become a home away from home for us. We'll be going again this year (July 3, 2010) and we are all very excited--oil or no oil. As much as we all love the beach, it's still about family. Each year our group ranges from about 13-17 people and we fit perfectly in this house. It is very nice and such a great place for our weeklong family vacation. Over the 24 years we have been coming to PCB, we have stayed in several different houses, yet, this one seems to be the perfect fit. The kitchen was updated a few years ago and it is my grandma's favorite. There is lots of counter space where we prepare our home cooked meals each morning and night and a big nice refrigerator to store all the groceries. The large dining table accommodates the "grown ups" while us young ones eat at the "kid table" outside overlooking the ocean. Even the "kid room" accommodates us well considering there are 6 of us "kids" ages 20 to 30 y/o! You're never too old for bunk beds when you're still the "kids" of the group! :) I just can't even begin to tell you how special this home is to our family. We have shared many wonderful memories over the years at this beach house and we are so thankful the owners continue to share it with us each year. I highly recommend this beach house for making your memories as well!

Our favorite PCB activities (aka TRADITIONS):

Alvin's "Magic Mountain Mall"--It's a tradition--24 yrs and counting!
Putt-Putt and Go-Carts at HIDDEN LAGOON--best in town!
Tootsie's Orchid Lounge at Pier Park
Oysters at Dusty's
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 8/9