Sugar Hill apartment rental - Jacuzzi
Jacuzzi
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Sugar Hill Apartment Rental Photos and Description
2 Double Beds, 2 Ensuite Bathrooms, Sleeps 4, Air Con & Ceiling Fans,

Our beautiful and luxurious Penthouse, furnished in a traditional Carribean style, boasts 2 DOUBLE bedrooms both ensuite, air conditioning in the bedrooms & ceiling fans throughout. Plasma TV with cable/ DVD are provided, together with a phone/internet line and WiFi if you wish to keep in touch and a digital safe for your convenience.

Overlooking lush gardens and a free-form pool, access via the living room & both bedrooms will lead you to a generous sized terrace and further, via steps, to a secluded roof terrace with Jacuzzi - perfect for soaking up the sun, enjoying beautiful sunsets or breath-taking sea views - a honeymooners paradise.

A maid service is provided to clean the apartment every other day (more by arrangement and subject to charges) and you will have use of a private car park. Guests can enjoy full use of Sugar Hill's extensive facilities and access to the exclusive members' area of the Suga Suga Beach on Mullins, one of the best beaches on the West Coast.

Dining Out and Beaches: In nearby Holetown there are a variety of restaurants to suit all tastes. The type and style varies from local cuisine to Chinese, pizza and some of the most exclusive restaurants in the world. Many have spectacular views over the Caribbean Sea. Bridgetown offers a further substantial and varied range of restaurants and bars.

The complex restaurant now offers a takeaway service which can be ordered wtih delivery to the apartment, ideal for picnics at the beach etc.

The west coast of Barbados is famous for its quiet and spectacular beaches. As a guest at Sugar Hill you will have access to the exclusive Members' Area at the Suga Suga Beach Club on one of the best beaches on the west coast. As a guest sun loungers and parasols are free with immediate access to the well known Mannie's Beach Bar and Restaurant. Also nearby is the Sandy Lane Beach and many, many more superb beaches.

Further Penthouse Information: Please note that the Penthouse is on the second floor but there is a lift. There are steps to the roof terrace.

The Penthouse currently has dial-up internet and WIFI.

Late Availability Specials: Feel free to contact us for a competitive rate.

More Details
Hide Details

6 Reviews of Property 65911 in Sugar Hill, Barbados

Stunning 2 Bed/2 Bath Penthouse, Roof Terrace, Jacuzzi, Wi-Fi, BEACH CLUB MSHIP
average rating of 4.75 based on 6 reviews
business
Stunning 2 Bed/2 Bath Penthouse, Roof Terrace, Jacuzzi, Wi-Fi, BEACH CLUB MSHIP
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p65911
+44 01462420099
Sugar Hill St. James
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Beautiful Apartment

  • Submitted: Oct 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Very large and well kept penthouse with jacuzzi on roof terrace!
We both loved the layout and decor with roof fans and wooden sloping ceilings in bedroom very carribean.The washing machine and dryer worked well and the beautiful terrace overlooking the gardens was heavenly.
Would recommend the apartment highly for anyone wanting a peaceful time.
business
Stunning 2 Bed/2 Bath Penthouse, Roof Terrace, Jacuzzi, Wi-Fi, BEACH CLUB MSHIP
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p65911
+44 01462420099
Sugar Hill St. James
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

The delights of B305

  • Submitted: Sep 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The apartment was everything as promised and your agents Altmans were reliable and professional throughout. We were lucky/judged to be there at a quiet time and often had the Clubhouse pool to ourselves.

The roof terrace is a great facility and the passes to Royal Pavilion beach offer a great alternative to the pools on resort.

My only complaint was my utter failure to keep my two daughters away from the designer shops at Limegrove!

Thanks to you Sue and indeed Paul for facilitating a great holiday in Barbados. We are fairly regular visitors to Barbados, have previously stayed at villas on the Sandy Lane estate and most recently Cobblers Cove hotel, and in my opinion B305 loses nothing to them in quality and beats them for value.
business
Stunning 2 Bed/2 Bath Penthouse, Roof Terrace, Jacuzzi, Wi-Fi, BEACH CLUB MSHIP
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p65911
+44 01462420099
Sugar Hill St. James
4

Another great holiday

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Returning for the second time to this brilliant apartment, we were pleased to see the updates. The apartment is well furnished & beds comfortable. To have the roof terrace is a great bonus, with the additional space to relax. We have already booked for our third visit to this apartment. The staff at Sugar Hill are always available & always very friendly & helpful. We visit Barbados each year & would recommend this apartment as a great base to enjoy all the Island's attractions.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Stunning 2 Bed/2 Bath Penthouse, Roof Terrace, Jacuzzi, Wi-Fi, BEACH CLUB MSHIP
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p65911
+44 01462420099
Sugar Hill St. James
5

Lovely holiday, lovely apartment

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
This is my second holiday to Barbados, Holetown but my first stay in this apartment as we were recommended it by a friend. We were impressed on our arrival as the apartment was really lovely. The master room lived up to my expectations of my friends description with a lovely large and comfortable bed and large en-suite with separate bath and shower.

We went to the Beach Club most days which is such a lovely relaxing place to be watching the waves gently roll in. We had lunch there too a couple of times (and sat on the table next to Mel B Sporty Spice!!). We also spent some days at the infinity pool at Sugar Hill which was lovely, especially when they had live singers at the restaurant which is just on the other side of the pool.

As this was our second trip to Holetown we revisited a few restaurants which we really liked before and also tried some new ones and on one evening went slightly further afield. We cooked in a couple of nights as the apartment has such a good size kitchen and had dinner on the balcony overlooking Sugar Hill and the sea. We saved our last evening for the restaurant within Sugar Hill as it was so lovely – I would recommend the passion fruit daiquiri cocktail!

My partner went on a scuba diving trip one day and I came a long for the ride and snorkelled which was fun and a nice day out.

It was a lovely holiday and one that I have recommended to friends and family.
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Stunning 2 Bed/2 Bath Penthouse, Roof Terrace, Jacuzzi, Wi-Fi, BEACH CLUB MSHIP
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p65911
+44 01462420099
Sugar Hill St. James
5

Fantastic Holiday in Barbados!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2008
This was my first time holidaying in Barbados and I was impressed as soon as we (my boyfriend and another couple) arrived at the apartment. A lovely spacious and clean apartment awaited us. There was a hot tub on the roof terrace which we made very good use of every evening watching the sun set with a few mount gay rums.

You can choose from going to the Beach Club, which is lagoon-like, or staying at Sugar Hill and making use of one of the two pools. The staff at both were so attentive. We did both throughout our trip and would therefore recommend a car as it is a short drive to the Beach Club. We also drove to Crane Beach on the Sunday of our stay and had the most amazing lunch buffet at the Crane hotel followed by lying on sun beds there watching the waves roll in.

There were lots of lovely restaurants in Holetown a very short drive away from Sugar Hill as well as an amazing restaurant in Sugar Hill itself. We also cooked in a few times as the apartment has a really good size kitchen and table and chairs on a lovely balcony overlooking Sugar Hill and also the sea.

We went on a snorkelling catamaran trip one day which was a really good way of getting to see the west coast of the island and was really good fun.

I can’t not mention the master bedroom (which we were lucky enough to get! Although the second bedroom wasn’t much smaller), it was amazing!!! It had the biggest most comfortable bed and the en-suite had a separate corner bath and very large shower. There was also a walk in wardrobe and a laundry basket which the cleaners who visited regularly would empty, wash and dry for you.

We went in November which is right at the beginning of the good season and we only had one day of heavy rain but that stopped as quickly as it started and it didn’t impact our holiday at all.

All in all a truly memorable holiday and one that I would love to repeat!
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Stunning 2 Bed/2 Bath Penthouse, Roof Terrace, Jacuzzi, Wi-Fi, BEACH CLUB MSHIP
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p65911
+44 01462420099
Sugar Hill St. James
5

Excellet Apartment, great location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
The apartment is lovely, tastefully funished with all of the equipment you would need as well as a regular cleaner. The rooftop jacuzzi is an added bonus. Everything you need for a relaxing holiday.

Sugar Hill is a fantastic place for a visit to Barbados, as the facilities are great and it is in a brilliant location on the West Coast.

This is our second year in a row staying here and no doubt we will be back in the near future.
Helpful votes: 1/1