Pieve Ligure apartment rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 - 9 nights
 

Pieve Ligure Apartment Rental Photos and Description
Spring in Liguria season ideal for trekking your sea-mountains!

In a house located 100 meters from the sea, facing the entire maritime horizon in the middle of Liguria and the Golfo Paradiso, in the heart of the most lush and green of the mediterranean Sea Riviera, near parks and Portofino 5 dice land (WWF result protect sites and declared Unesco World Heritage), we offer apartment renewed in 2006, with garden, large pergola with sun terrace and pool, kitchen garden for your meals facing the sea, in a region rich in small villages like pearls waiting to be discovered, small beaches and coves, sea and mountain dark one in the other, and a simple natural and delicious cuisine .... come spend a holiday slow-time, telment different from holiday commercial regimented, full of noise and confusion that you experience around tourist sites in europe ... we are not the goal of the world or in a remote but you will as-meme peaceful holiday island!

Details for Appartement Stella blu 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8, 1 Bathroom, 1 Half Bathrooms

Stella Blu is the largest apartment, it is on the 1st floor, facing the garden and the sea, very bright it can accommodate up to eight people in its two bedrooms (two queen beds, and 160 cm 140cm) and lounge equipped with two large sofa bed, 160 and 140 as well). the kitchen is large enough to eat there six to eight, is equipped with everything necessary and even a small start-kit including oil vinegar salt and spices thè coffee detergent laundry soap higienique paper and cleaning. The small balcony is lovely and the sea view is best for a charming and delicious breakfast dejuner at the entrance of the day ..... and in the living room you have a TV with satellite to seek the broadcasts you prefer and a dvd player. The house is served by a free wifi and ethernet cable. There is a complete bathroom with bath, washbasin, toilet, bidet, plus a second smaller facility with wc and washbasin.

12 Reviews of Property 654788 in Pieve Ligure, Italy

Appartement Stella blu
average rating of 4.9166665 based on 12 reviews
business
Appartement Stella blu
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p654788a
+39 3356791472
Pieve Ligure Genova province
5

The perfect location, apt, and host!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We spent 3 nights in Stella blu. There were 6 of us traveling and the accommodations were great! We had a spectacular view of the Mediterranean Sea. We adored our host Bruno. The location was great for exploring the Italian coast and the apt is a short walk to the train station. Would love to return and spend more time in Pieve Ligure!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Appartement Stella blu
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p654788a
+39 3356791472
Pieve Ligure Genova province
4

Italiensk gæstfrihed

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Vi boede hos Bruno og Victoria i en uge, med en smuk udsigt over middelhavet i en fin lejlighed lys Stella Bianca. Vejret var skønt, børnene hyggede sig i poolen i den meget hyggelige og velholdte have. Bruno er et af de varmeste mennesker vi har mødt, og han var meget hjælpsom med alt. Et lille minus var de mange trapper op til huset, det viser billederne ikke.
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Appartement Stella blu
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p654788a
+39 3356791472
Pieve Ligure Genova province
5

belle maison face à la mer

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 2, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
Nous avons séjourné dans le studio au RDC de cette maison du 19 04 au 25 04. Nous nous y sommes tout de suite sentis trés bien grâce à l'accueil sans pareil de Bruno le propriétaire, toujours aux petits soins. La vue sur la mer est superbe, la jardin superbe et la balançoire fait le bonheur des plus petits. Il est possible d'accéder à la mer en 5mn pour pêcher ou se reposer sur une terrasse au dessus de la mer. La plage la plus proche se trouve à 10-15mn à pied, avec sur le chemin 2 gelateria qui feront le bonheur des plus gourmands. Seul bemol, la route située en contrebas qui génère quelques nuisances, mais vite oubliées grâce à la vue extraordinaire.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: Votre famille Sandrine etait quelque chose de beau à se rappelez depuis ce printemps: vous etiez telment agreables et gentils! Merci pour votre appreciation que....oui je viens de lire.....! Je pense que abritel pourrait bien mieux souligner quand un client fait son appreciation! Bonne chance a votre famille, Bruno et Vittoria
Helpful votes: 9/14
business
Appartement Stella blu
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p654788a
+39 3356791472
Pieve Ligure Genova province
5

Urlaub am Golfo Paradiso

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Wer im Paradies Urlaub machen möchte, der sollte diesen bei Bruno und seiner Frau verbringen.
Wir hatten traumhafte zwei Wochen und bis auf einen Regentag nichts zu beanstanden.
Weiter so und viele Grüße aus Berlin.
Owner's Response: haha and moreover: those who would to have paradisiac guests, angel-guests have to hope to have ones like Sonia and Dennis, they were (they are!) splendid, so kind guests and we hope to meet them and their grown up son again a day! Many greetings berliner friends!
business
Appartement Stella blu
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p654788a
+39 3356791472
Pieve Ligure Genova province
5

Vacances très agréable et très beau point de vues

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Un très bon accueil, très joli panorama, Bruno le propriétaire est très chaleureux et aide beaucoup sur les informations à connaitre. Le jardin est magnifique avec toutes ces fleurs, appartement très bien entretenu avec un équipement complet ! Des vacances idéales pour se reposer, se baigner, visiter la Ligurie... C'est une adresse à conserver précieusement..... Encore merci pour tout Bruno !
Christine, Frank, Laura et Quentin de France (dans le Sud Ouest)
business
Appartement Stella blu
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p654788a
+39 3356791472
Pieve Ligure Genova province
5

Super zwei Wochen bei Bruno

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Wir waren zwei Wochen bei Bruno.

Der Vermieter war super nett. In der Wohnung hat alles gepasst, sie war sehr sauber und es war alles vorhanden (Kaffeemaschine, Backofen, etc.).
Die Außenküche haben wir täglich genutzt und waren total begeistert, da wir mit einem super Ausblick aufs Meer Essen konnten und zudem die Kinder während der Vorbereitung etc. die Zeit im Pool verbringen konnten. Die Lage bzw. der Ausblick der Wohnung ist traumhaft.
Zudem schließt sich an das Haus noch die Gärtnerei von Bruno an in der unglaublich viele Pflanzen zu bestaunen sind.

Die Klippen unterhalb der Wohnung eignen sich lediglich zum kurz Abkühlen bzw. Schnorcheln. Zum Strandbesuch empfehlen wir den Strand von Sori. Dieser ist mit dem Bus innerhalb von fünf Minuten erreichbar. Das Wasser war total klar, der Strand nicht überfüllt.

Die anderen Wohnungen werden auch an Feriengäste vermietet. Von den anderen Feriengästen bekamen wir jedoch so gut wie nichts mit und konnten daher unsere Ruhe genießen.

Wir waren von dem Urlaub alle rundum begeistert und können die Adresse von Bruno nur weiterempfehlen.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Appartement Stella blu
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p654788a
+39 3356791472
Pieve Ligure Genova province
5

Warmth, generosity and a beautiful home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Bruno and Vittoria were two of the most gracious hosts we ever had the pleasure of meeting. Firstly our apartment was very clean with all of the amenitites we could need. Before our arrival Bruno told us the larger apartment was not rented and o he upgraded our rooms at no cost. This was especially appreciated because we were travelling with a 15 month old baby. Bruno gave us very good directions to take the train from the airport in Genova and met us at the train station. He also gave us very good advice for shopping for food in town. It was very easy to communicate with Bruno even though we are all from Canada. His responses to my email enquiries were prompt and friendly.

Over the week of our stay he gave us fresh fava beans from his garden, a taste of his wife's homemade ricotta pie, and he even suprised us by covering our bill at the local coffee shop, the glicco cafe, one morning.

I would reccommend the town of Pieve to anyone traveling to Italy. It is a beautiful, safe, and quiet town. Easy train access to the region's sites including Camogli, Porto Fino and of course Cinque Terre. Bruno and Vittoria's apartments made our experience in Italy even sweeter.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Appartement Stella blu
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p654788a
+39 3356791472
Pieve Ligure Genova province
Dans le 91
5

Petit coin de paradis

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
C'est l'endroit idéal pour passer des vacances entre mer et montagne. Le cadre est superbe, avec une vue sur la mer et ses criques et vous pouvez profiter d'un beau jardin fleuri. Il ne manquait absolument rien dans l'appartement, qui ?tait très confortable, sans compter l'excellent accueil et la gentillesse de Bruno et Vittoria, des propriétaires que nous avons vraiment appréciés et avec qui nous avons sympathisé. Cette belle région a flanc de coteau vous offre des points de vue exceptionnels mais demande une bonne condition physique. En conclusion, n'hésitez pas une minute. Tentez l'aventure à votre tour. Amitiés à Bruno et Vittoria d'Evelyne, Joseph, Eva et toute la famille.
Owner's Response: Chers amis de France,
en lisant votre belle appreciation (merci!) nous sommes revenùs aux beaux jours de cet eté.... quel handicap que ça passe vite le temps, heureusement les baux souvenirs peuvent l'adoucir.. voila, alors on regarde toujours devant nous: en vous souhaitant un heureux 2013 à votre famille!
Helpful votes: 3/6
business
Appartement Stella blu
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p654788a
+39 3356791472
Pieve Ligure Genova province
5

top location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Une excellente location pour faire des excursions

Un propriétere tres gentil

location propre et bien entretenue

On y revient certainement

frank@nan
Owner's Response: Merci Frank et Nan pour votre appreciation, ça nous a fait plaisir mème si je crois que c'est normal de faire notre mieux pour nos clients, vous ètes tous telment gentils et il nous est facile de le rendre! Nos bizous aux quatres magnifiques mosqueteers...!
Helpful votes: 2/5
business
Appartement Stella blu
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p654788a
+39 3356791472
Pieve Ligure Genova province
5

Super séjour !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Nous avons séjourné 2 semaines dans l'appartement Stella Blu début septembre 2012 avec notre fille et un couple d'amis. L'appartement est très bien équipé, les pièces sont spacieuses et depuis le petit balcon nous avons une vue superbe sur la mer.
Le jardin est verdoyant, fleuri et très bien entretenu avec toujours ce magnifique panorama sur la Méditerranée. Il y a également une cuisine d'extérieure entièrement équipée pour prendre apéro et repas dehors. La piscine est très pratique surtout pour le bonheur des enfants ! Du fait qu'il y est plusieurs appartements, nous avons sympatisés d'autres locataires aussi gentils les uns que les autres.

Bruno le propriétaire nous a réservé un super accueil, toujours de bon conseil et au petit soin pour nous. Nous le remercions encore.
Owner's Response: Il n'aurait pas été possible de pas avoir apprecié ces deux couple plus deux merveilleux bébés que pour deux semaines ont donné la meilleur espèce de bonheur et de gentilesse! Meme avec les petites enfants ils etaient pleins de soins vers les autres et vers le lieu. Parfois les jeunes sont mieux elevés que les plus agés: chapeau à Christelle et Aurelien je voudrais les avoir chez nous 53 semaines par année!
Helpful votes: 3/6