Cozumel condo rental - Paradise!
Paradise!
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Cozumel Condo Rental Photos and Description
Elegant and comfortable corner unit with wraparound terrace. The Residencias Reef Condominiums on Cozumel are located right on the most beautiful white sandy beach on Cozumel. This condo has been lovingly furnished and decorated. WRAP AROUND BALCONY

The Residencias Reef Condominiums on Cozumel are located on San Francisco Beach, one of the most beautiful beaches on Cozumel---inviting to divers, snorklers, beachcombers and a five minute boat ride to some of the greatest reefs in the world.

The beach stretches on for miles and miles so you can run or jog as far as you like.

All the Residencias Reef Condominiums are fully air conditioned, have maid service, and access to two large freshwater heated pools.

The condos are located about 9 miles south of Cozumel's only town, San Miguel.

Being a CORNER UNIT, the Living Room and Dining room open to a large WRAP AROUND BALCONY.

NOW WITH FREE HIGH SPEED WIRELESS INTERNET ACCESS (BRING YOUR FREE LONG DISTANCE TO THE US AND CANADA.

34 Reviews of Property 65260 in Cozumel, Yucatan / Mayan Riviera

Beachfront on San Fran Beach. Spectacular view! Dive Boat Pickup, Near Reefs
average rating of 4.9117646 based on 34 reviews
business
Beachfront on San Fran Beach. Spectacular view! Dive Boat Pickup, Near Reefs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p65260vbi
+1 800 833-5971
Cozumel Quintana Roo
Denver, CO
5

Great condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Everything was great; the location, beachfront, balcony, house keeping service etc. The kitchen is well stocked with plates/glasses/utensils/etc. so the only thing you really need is food. The one comment I would make is that if you're planning on getting food from the grocery store (which you probably should, there is a short supply of any decent restaurants within walking distance) you're going to need to take a cab into town (which as of 3/2014 ran about $15 - $20 each way). The good news is that grocery store (Mega) is huge and well stocked (including fresh seafood) and has a liquor store section.

Overall we had a great stay and would definitely recommend!
business
Beachfront on San Fran Beach. Spectacular view! Dive Boat Pickup, Near Reefs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p65260vbi
+1 800 833-5971
Cozumel Quintana Roo
Ashburnham, Massachusetts
5

Steps from the Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Love, love, love the location of this condo! Wrap around balcony overlooking the ocean, steps from the beach and the crystal clean pool. Could not have been happier with the unit and the staff. The property manager, Alfredo, was very quick to respond when asked for assistance. The housekeeper was courteous and did a wonderful job keeping the condo tidy. The washer and dryer came in handy and the kitchen was well-stocked with utensils, dishes, pots, pans, glasses, etc. Definitely will recommend this property and will reserve again if our travels take us back to the island.
business
Beachfront on San Fran Beach. Spectacular view! Dive Boat Pickup, Near Reefs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p65260vbi
+1 800 833-5971
Cozumel Quintana Roo
Hempstead, TX
5

Residencia Reef Condo 5240

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Annette at At Home in Cozumel is fantastic to work with. I had the opportunity to meet her in Cozumel and she is a wonderful person. This was my second time using At Home in Cozumel and could not ask for anyone better at helping to plan the perfect getaway. The staff in Cozumel, Luis and Alfredo are exceptional at taking care of any needs you have while on the Island. You could not ask for more professional services, while making you feel like a long time friend. I would not use any other rental management other than At Home in Cozumel. They are the best!!
business
Beachfront on San Fran Beach. Spectacular view! Dive Boat Pickup, Near Reefs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p65260vbi
+1 800 833-5971
Cozumel Quintana Roo
Boulder, CO
4

Cozumel RR Unit 5240

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The resort next to us played music every night till 11:00 p.m. . It was very loud and kept us awake, that was why we gave location 3 stars . We had stayed in this unit before & did not have that problem last time .Other than that it was a great trip , with beautiful views and a very nice condo .
business
Beachfront on San Fran Beach. Spectacular view! Dive Boat Pickup, Near Reefs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p65260vbi
+1 800 833-5971
Cozumel Quintana Roo
Howell, NJ
5

Excellent for clean, comforts of home on ...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Excellent for clean, comforts of home on beachfront !

Excellent staff, housekeeping awesome, amenities perfect, comfortable and the absolute best beach front view & access! Only downside is neighboring all inclusive very loud at night had to shut windows.
business
Beachfront on San Fran Beach. Spectacular view! Dive Boat Pickup, Near Reefs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p65260vbi
+1 800 833-5971
Cozumel Quintana Roo
Charlottesville, VA
5

Excellent accomodations, professional and ...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Excellent accomodations, professional and friendly support staff

Second stay at this location in a family and I just love this well tended condo...beautiful location...steps away from the dive boat pickup...staff was always friendly and helpful...even left us a suprise cake for my birthday and anniversary...when in Cozumel, will always return to 5240 Residencias Reef.
business
Beachfront on San Fran Beach. Spectacular view! Dive Boat Pickup, Near Reefs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p65260vbi
+1 800 833-5971
Cozumel Quintana Roo
santa rosa, ca
5

perfect vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
It was great- . Our unit was clean and they provided bottled water for us to drink which was wonderful. The only problem we had was mosquitos but bug spray took care of that. Will go back to the same place. Quiet private beaches and good snorkling off the beach. Paradise!
business
Beachfront on San Fran Beach. Spectacular view! Dive Boat Pickup, Near Reefs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p65260vbi
+1 800 833-5971
Cozumel Quintana Roo
Austin, Tx
5

Great condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great place, very nicely appointed. Access to the Aura pier a big plus. I doubt we'll stay anywhere else when we come back, if it is available.
business
Beachfront on San Fran Beach. Spectacular view! Dive Boat Pickup, Near Reefs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p65260vbi
+1 800 833-5971
Cozumel Quintana Roo
Luling, LA
5

Residencias Reef

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The condo and property were both very, very nice. We enjoyed our stay and will likely visit again.

My only negative comment is about the TV reception ---- gone as soon as a cloud appears in the sky.

Otherwise ---- perfect.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beachfront on San Fran Beach. Spectacular view! Dive Boat Pickup, Near Reefs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p65260vbi
+1 800 833-5971
Cozumel Quintana Roo
South Burlington, VT
5

Our Experience-

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This was the perfect spot for a week of rest and relaxation. Everything was geared toward comfort. We thought about going back inland for a day of exploring and decided there was no way we were leaving our little haven! Snorkeling right off the beach was very good. Little restaurants on the beach within a short walk made it easy to get a quick bite to eat without going into town. The staff was incredible. And the balcony was to die for!! We loved every minute of it.
Helpful votes: 1/1