Porto Vecchio apartment rental - Sea side
Sea side
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps5
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 7 - 14 nights
 

Porto Vecchio Apartment Rental Photos and Description
Charming apartment facing the sea

We offer a unique location above the Gulf of Porto-Vecchio, facing the sea

Through housing and air conditioned in ground pool is south-facing and is surrounded by unspoilt nature, a family residence consisting of 4 apartments with heated pool and secure.

- Swimming pool 11x4m free-form heated and secure (perimeter alarm) with children's pool and waterfall - Shaded terrace with sun beds and Barbecue

- Spacious kitchen fully equipped (fridge-freezer, dishwasher, full-service table and 2 burners, ovens, espresso coffee machine, etc ...)

- washing machine, iron and ironing board

- Vacuum cleaner

- Wifi Zone open access

31 Reviews of Property 652539 in Porto Vecchio, France

DUPLEX 4-5 PERS AIR CONDITIONED NICE SEA SIGHT HEATED POOL IN PORTO-VECCHIO
average rating of 4.866667 based on 31 reviews
business
DUPLEX 4-5 PERS AIR CONDITIONED NICE SEA SIGHT HEATED POOL IN PORTO-VECCHIO
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p652539a
+33 633 610 046
Porto Vecchio Corse du Sud
5

A lovely villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
The villa is located in a pastoral, quiet and private setting with beautiful views of the mountains and sea. Grounds are well maintained and landscaped and the pool is a bonus. The apartment is comfortable and very functional. It's close to a large supermarket, as well as, smaller boucheries, patisseries and fromageries. We could walk to restaurants and bars that overlooked the marina. Yves, the owner, was very friendly, helpful and attentive. We were welcomed with amenities for the worn traveler that included water, juice, coffee, milk, wine and jellies of local fruit with Sunday morning croissants and a newspaper. I would highly recommend this villa.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your encouragement. We hope to see you again next year ! La Villa U Sognu.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
DUPLEX 4-5 PERS AIR CONDITIONED NICE SEA SIGHT HEATED POOL IN PORTO-VECCHIO
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p652539a
+33 633 610 046
Porto Vecchio Corse du Sud
5

Tolle Wohnung!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Sehr schöne, große und saubere Wohnung. Morgens kann man beim Frühstück auf der Terrasse auf den Golf von Porto Vecchio schauen. Der Pool ist klasse! Der Vermieter sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Können die Wohnung sehr empfehlen. War ein toller Aufenthalt.
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
DUPLEX 4-5 PERS AIR CONDITIONED NICE SEA SIGHT HEATED POOL IN PORTO-VECCHIO
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p652539a
+33 633 610 046
Porto Vecchio Corse du Sud
PACA
5

nos vacances 2012 Villa U Sognu

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Pour la seconde année nous passons nos vacances dans cet endroit magnifique, paisible, très bien entretenu avec une situation géographique privilégiée, ce qui facilite les différentes excursions. Comme la plupart des personnes rencontrées sur place, nous allons relouer rapidement pour 2013. Nous tenons à souligner en particulier l'accueil et la serviabilité très spontanée du maître des lieux, Yves. Merci pour sa vigilance et sa disponibilité pour chacun des locataires. A très bientôt ! Bernard et Mariethé
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
DUPLEX 4-5 PERS AIR CONDITIONED NICE SEA SIGHT HEATED POOL IN PORTO-VECCHIO
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p652539a
+33 633 610 046
Porto Vecchio Corse du Sud
PACA
5

bernard et mariethe

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
cela fait trois ans que nous partons en corse et séjournons dans cet endroit ; toujours le même accueil super et les attentions d'Yves très près de ses vacanciers

nous recommandons cet endroit stratégique sans modération.
Owner's Response: Merci beaucoup et à très bientôt. La Villa U Sognu.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
DUPLEX 4-5 PERS AIR CONDITIONED NICE SEA SIGHT HEATED POOL IN PORTO-VECCHIO
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p652539a
+33 633 610 046
Porto Vecchio Corse du Sud
5

excellent séjour.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Trés touchés des attentions à notre arrivée (boissons fraîches) et petit-déjeuner le dimanche, avec journal!
Owner's Response: C'est un plaisir pour nous de bien recevoir nos hôtes et tous l'apprécient. Recevez notre bon souvenir.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
DUPLEX 4-5 PERS AIR CONDITIONED NICE SEA SIGHT HEATED POOL IN PORTO-VECCHIO
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p652539a
+33 633 610 046
Porto Vecchio Corse du Sud
5

Ensoleillant repos

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Agréable et paisible lieu, propriétaire chaleureux et disponible!
Tout est là pour passer de bonnes vacances!! Les petites attentions ne manquent pas, la propreté est de mise et ,nous n'avons qu'une hâte de revenir au plus vite! merci encore pour l'accueil. nico et sophie
Owner's Response: Merci à vous et à très bientôt !
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
DUPLEX 4-5 PERS AIR CONDITIONED NICE SEA SIGHT HEATED POOL IN PORTO-VECCHIO
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p652539a
+33 633 610 046
Porto Vecchio Corse du Sud
5

A découvrir sans retenue

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Très bien accueilli et chaleureusement.
Appartement très propre et parfaitement fonctionnel, terrasse y compris barbecue électrique.
Piscine, vue magnifique sur la baie
Le chant des cigales
Rien à dire
A recommander sans aucun problème.
Owner's Response: Merci pour vos compliments. Nos locataires apprécient beaucoup les barbecues Weber que nous mettons à leur disposition. A bientôt.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
DUPLEX 4-5 PERS AIR CONDITIONED NICE SEA SIGHT HEATED POOL IN PORTO-VECCHIO
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p652539a
+33 633 610 046
Porto Vecchio Corse du Sud
5

Merci :D

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Endroit magique et reposant pour passer de superbes vacances. La Villa est parfaitement située avec belle vue sur la mer.
La location est très fonctionnelle et moderne rien ne manque, surtout pas les petites attentions du propriétaire.
Toujours prêt à rendre service et à rendre notre séjour le plus agréable possible. Tellement rare de rencontrer des personnes aussi accueillantes et dévouées de nos jours. Un ENORME MERCI à lui !
Lemaître Anouck
Owner's Response: Ce fut un plaisir de vous accueillir à La Villa U Sognu. Vous serez toujours la bienvenue chez nous. Amicalement. :)
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
DUPLEX 4-5 PERS AIR CONDITIONED NICE SEA SIGHT HEATED POOL IN PORTO-VECCHIO
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p652539a
+33 633 610 046
Porto Vecchio Corse du Sud
5

très bonnes prestations

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
très bel emplacement proche des plages .Très propre,au calme.BonAccueil .A recommander.
Owner's Response: Merci pour vos compliments et à l'année prochaine !
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
DUPLEX 4-5 PERS AIR CONDITIONED NICE SEA SIGHT HEATED POOL IN PORTO-VECCHIO
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p652539a
+33 633 610 046
Porto Vecchio Corse du Sud
Reykjavík
4

Wish I where there

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 23, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Me and my family stayed here for one week in the beginnig of may. We liked the place very much....everything very clean and comfortable. Dishwhaser and washing machine :) The pool at this time was a little bit cold...it was only heated up to 24°C The host was very welcoming and helpful, we liked him very much. The place is very well situated between the best and most beautiful beaches. Our favorite was the Santa Gulia only 10 min drive, very nice beach for small kids because of the shallow water. Very nice to have a barbeque on the terrase..an extra plus. We would like to come here again. The town Porto Vecchio is also really nice and cute. Highly recommended, bon voyage!
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your encouragement. We hope to see you again next year !