Indian Ridge house rental - Front View
Front View
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
Minimum Stay nights
 

Indian Ridge House Rental Photos and Description
House, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

The magic of Disney is only 4 miles away, yet it is very quiet and relaxing luxury villa to return to after a busy day of sightseeing. You will see the elegance in every corner as you walk thru the front door, starting with the formal living and dining room. Our spacious home offers a king sized master suite with en-suite master bath (roman tub, separate shower, double sink vanity, walk-in closet) and pool access.

On the opposite side of the villa is the queen bedroom, kid's themed twin bedroom that share the second bathroom with exit to the pool/patio area allowing the use of the toilet/shower without walking through the villa. Quality linens and towels, including pool towels are provided.

The family room, kitchen and dinette make up a spacious great room area for everyone to be together. Laundry facilities are also provided for your convenience as well as a gas BBQ. Relax in our pool with underwater lighting for late night swim or enjoy our game room, which includes foosball, air hockey, billiards table, electronic darts,playstation and children’s toys and games.

The Gulf of Mexico and Atlantic Ocean beaches make a great day trip. The brand new Palms Golf and Country Club is within walking distance, and many others just minutes away. Shopping outlets, restaurants and supermarkets are nearby. We take great pride in caring for our home and are sure that it will meet all your expectations and more. Most of our guest has returned to stay again and refer us to their friends as well. We look forward to having you as our guest for your most ‘magical’ vacation.

Keywords: House

More Details
Hide Details

9 Reviews of Property 65121 in Indian Ridge, Florida

Let Your Dream Holiday Begin Here
average rating of 5.0 based on 9 reviews
business
Let Your Dream Holiday Begin Here
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p65121vb
770-505-9851
Indian Ridge Kissimmee Area
Plymouth, MA
5

Great Vacation Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
This home is well equipped with everything you will need for your stay. It was very clean, and comfortable and up kept. I would recommend this for any family.. If staying in February do get the pool heated..made it very enjoyable to be able to use the pool at this time of year..This home is very convenient and easy to get to located in a residential area but very close to the Disney Parks. I did have a question and the property manager was great, very friendly and responded right away. I definitely will be back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Let Your Dream Holiday Begin Here
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p65121vb
770-505-9851
Indian Ridge Kissimmee Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Beautiful Villa, Exellent Location

  • Submitted: Jan 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating: 5

Review: We stayed here in Oct 2013 and are about to book again for July 2014 - says it all! The Villa is beautiful and clean inside and outside. There is a wonderful pool at the back of the villa which is lovely! It is also very close to the shops and restaurants on 192 and it was so close to Disney i could not believe we were there when we arrived i expected a longer car journey! The villa is in a residential cul-de-sac which was very quiet. Would recommend this wonderful Villa to anyone however you would definitely need a car . Rachael
Date of stay: 05/10/2013

Location: Scotland
business
Let Your Dream Holiday Begin Here
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p65121vb
770-505-9851
Indian Ridge Kissimmee Area
Flint, Michigan 48532
5

Family reunion at Disney

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Thank you for opening up your beautiful home to my family. This home is truely as lovely as it shows in your pictures. It was so nice to come and relax after spending a day at walt disney parks. It was very clean and fresh looking from the minute you first walked through the door. My grandchildren ages 4 and 6 enjoyed the game room as well as their on special bedroom, and we all enjoyed the sparkling pool. This was our very first time staying at your home and it want be our last. We look forward to our next visit. My only regret is that we couldn't stay longer, a week just didn't seem long enough :(
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Let Your Dream Holiday Begin Here
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p65121vb
770-505-9851
Indian Ridge Kissimmee Area
Kentucky
5

A great getaway!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 23, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
This house was a great place to relax. The pool is very private. This house was spotless when we arrived. The kids loved the game room. Soooo close to Disneyworld, no bad traffic the way we took there. We hated to leave, and will hopefully stay there again someday!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Let Your Dream Holiday Begin Here
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p65121vb
770-505-9851
Indian Ridge Kissimmee Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: May 21, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
Irene, just to let you know, we were pleasantly surprised the moment we opened the door to your house. We had a great time.
Your rental was beautifully decorated. We enjoyed all that was offered. We purchased two noodles for the pool and left them there for others to enjoy. I would return to your vacation rental. Thank you again for all your information.


Nora
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Let Your Dream Holiday Begin Here
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p65121vb
770-505-9851
Indian Ridge Kissimmee Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: May 21, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
Irene, just to let you know, we were pleasantly surprised the moment we opened the door to your house. We had a great time.
Your rental was beautifully decorated. We enjoyed all that was offered. We purchased two noodles for the pool and left them there for others to enjoy. I would return to your vacation rental. Thank you again for all your information.


Nora
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Let Your Dream Holiday Begin Here
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p65121vb
770-505-9851
Indian Ridge Kissimmee Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: May 21, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
Irene, just to let you know, we were pleasantly surprised the moment we opened the door to your house. We had a great time.
Your rental was beautifully decorated. We enjoyed all that was offered. We purchased two noodles for the pool and left them there for others to enjoy. I would return to your vacation rental. Thank you again for all your information.


Nora
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Let Your Dream Holiday Begin Here
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p65121vb
770-505-9851
Indian Ridge Kissimmee Area
il
5

great vacation home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 6, 2009
  • Stayed: Nov 2009
awesome stay house was just as showm my deposit was returned before my luggage was even unpacked absolutly no problems what so ever will return thanks luved it
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Let Your Dream Holiday Begin Here
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p65121vb
770-505-9851
Indian Ridge Kissimmee Area
Nottingham, UK
5

Great Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
We were delighted with our stay. The owner was great at responding to any questions I had and the property was fantastic. We had a great stay and would visit again.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1