Indian Creek villa rental - Celebration Villa
Celebration Villa
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 - 5 nights
 

Indian Creek Villa Rental Photos and Description
4 Bedroom, 3 bathrooms, sleeps 8, pool, hot spa, air-conditioned games room

Celebration Villa is only 3.8 miles to Disney, and has 4 bedrooms (2 ensuite) and 3 bathrooms. It has a fantastic 30ft heated swimming pool with hot bubbling spa. There is a purpose made fully air-conditioned games room with slate bed pool table, air-hockey, darts and PlayStation 2 with some games. Each bedroom has an LCD TV and DVD player and there is a broadband Internet network available free to guests who wish to take an enabled laptop with them.

Our home has your safety and comfort at heart and we will do everything we can to make your stay as enjoyable and relaxing as possible. We can safely tell you, you will be impressed - all our guests to date have been.

For your Orlando / Kissimmee / Disney vacation - Celebration Villa has got to be your first choice. Right on the doorstep of Disney it takes less than 10 minutes from the villa to any of the Disneyworld parks. It's so close you can even sit on the pool deck and watch the Magic Kingdom fireworks!!!

10 Reviews of Property 65020 in Indian Creek, Florida

Celebration Villa - Only 3.8 miles to Disney!
average rating of 5.0 based on 10 reviews
business
Celebration Villa - Only 3.8 miles to Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p65020
+44 (0)207 9679511
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
5

Excellent visit

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We could not have picked a better place to stay for our lovely holiday in Florida. From the moment we booked to when we returned home, the service and attention to detail was faultless. The owner was very friendly and easy to contact and sent through a very detailed information pack on the villa, the local area and easy to follow directions.

The location is excellent, from the villa, the Disney parks are an easy 10 minutes drive away (with Animal Kingdom even closer, taking the back roads). Seaworld and Universal are a little further, though still only 20-30 minutes

As a group of six, there was plenty of room for everyone and the villa was very clean and fully equipped with everything we could need. Obviously, one of the highlights was the heated pool and jacuzzi, which we took advantage of as often as possible and was the perfect way to relax after a busy day at the parks.

All in all, a great place to stay. I would happily recommend this villa to anyone.

Thank you for helping to make our holiday so easy.
Owner's Response: Thank you Claire! We're glad you had a great time and will be back soon!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Celebration Villa - Only 3.8 miles to Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p65020
+44 (0)207 9679511
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
5

A delightful experience!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
My family of 2 adults, 2 children aged 12 & 15 stayed in Brian's fabulous villa for 10 nights. We found it to be exactly as outlined in the listing details, and then some. Extremely spacious, well maintained, and clean throughout. The pool and spa were very well utilised, and the games room was an extra bonus. You can even see the Disney fireworks from the pool area. A great location, close to everything we wanted, although I would definitely recommend any renter to have a car, as this is in a residential estate and I am unsure as to the proximity of public transport. While we ate out most nights, we did manage a meal or two at "home". Plenty of restaurant options close by. We went to the Waffle House almost every morning for breakfast/brunch (ask for Leslie to serve you).

Brian was brilliant to deal with from the start. Any questions were answered quickly (even the stupid ones) and he was extremely accommodating in allowing us a late checkout. As he resides in the UK he understands a travellers requirements upon arriving in an unfamiliar location. I would (and will) recommend this property to anyone looking for comfort, convenience, style and complete satisfaction when staying in the Disney area.
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Celebration Villa - Only 3.8 miles to Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p65020
+44 (0)207 9679511
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
5

Superb villa - highly recommended!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We stayed in Celebration Villa for 3 weeks in July/August 2013 and had a fantastic holiday. We would have no hesitation in recommending this villa to anyone wanting to stay in the Disney area. It is situated in a well maintained community which felt very safe. It was very convenient for Disney - only 10 minutes easy drive to Animal Kingdom and a little further to the other Disney parks. Universal was about 20 to 25 minutes drive, depending on the traffic. There is a handy supermarket at Formosa Gardens, which you drive past on the way to the parks, as well as a good selection of restaurants. We have stayed in a villa previously, but this one was far superior - it was very clean and well maintained, as were the pool area and the gardens. The pool itself is a good size and very private, and the spa was enjoyed by all! We appreciated all the extras that were provided, from toilet rolls and soap to bin liners and dishwasher tablets. The air-conditioned games room was also well used, with pool tournaments every night. The owners were very helpful from the start, communications were excellent and they provided lots of information - even some coins for the motorway toll! We hope to be able to stay at Celebration Villa again in the future - thanks Brian and Margaret!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Celebration Villa - Only 3.8 miles to Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p65020
+44 (0)207 9679511
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
5

Lovely Villa, Super location, Great owners!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
My wife, 2 x young daughters and I stayed at Celebration Villa for 2 superb weeks in May/June 2013. From the very first time we contacted the owner (Brian) he was extremely friendly and helpful. When we had booked we were sent a detailed information pack which even contained 3 x 25cent coins to make sure we could pass the toll road when travelling from the airport (in case we didn't have any change)! Superb attention to detail and care.
The villa itself is beautiful and in a great location for all the Disney parks, approx 10min drive. Plenty of space in the villa, good games room, great pool and spa. The spa certainly came in useful to help with the aches and pains after a busy day at the parks. The pool area is very private also and not overlooked by any of the other villas, which we loved. During our stay we only had to call the building management company once (minor issue with some ants in the pool!) and the lady was around in a flash and had the problem sorted.
Overall a really pleasant experience and would definitely use again!
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Celebration Villa - Only 3.8 miles to Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p65020
+44 (0)207 9679511
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
5

Great Place to Stay in Orlando

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Our party of six (four adults and two children ages 6 and 4) enjoyed a wonderful stay at the villa. The children had never been to Florida and they were excited to see a Palm Tree in the front yard, and they especially liked the heated pool. The villa was beautiful and met all of our needs. It was well furnished and equipped and had a lot of activities for our enjoyment. Unfortunately, we did not get to spend as much time at the villa as we would have liked because DisneyWorld beckoned. Only problem we had was a malfunction of the cable box--we called Emily and she arrived at the front door as we were speaking on the phone (she happened to be in the neighborhood) and she resolved the problem with a replacement box. (Funny thing though we never watched the TV--too much to do as previously mentioned). Brian provided a great list of things to do and how to enjoy the features of the villa--communication was excellent. We will certainly try to book this villa on our next trip to Orlando (still have one grandchild who has not been to Disney). This villa was an excellent choice and we certainly recommend it to anyone visiting Orlando. It was an easy trip to the main gates at Disney.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Celebration Villa - Only 3.8 miles to Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p65020
+44 (0)207 9679511
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
5

Fabulous Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We had a fantastic week in this fabulous villa! The villa is beautiful, clean, spacious with a lovely private pool and hot bubbling spa, just what you need after a long day at the parks. Location was excellent, only 10 mins from Disney and close to restaurants, supermarkets etc. Brian was very helpful and efficient, he provided us with lots of useful information and nothing was too much trouble. We loved this villa and would definitely recommend it to everyone we know, we have stayed at a few other villas in this area over the past 15 years, but this one was by far the BEST!!!

Thank you Brian for letting us stay in your beautiful home!

Debbie
Owner's Response: You're welcome Debbie. Thanks for the kind words.

Come back soon!

Brian
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Celebration Villa - Only 3.8 miles to Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p65020
+44 (0)207 9679511
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
5

Best Yet

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Having been going to Orlando for 20yrs and stayed in various houses either belonging to friends or through rental companies I have to say this house did not disappoint. The house was exceptionally clean and very homely everything you need is provided but the fact that bin bags, quantities of toilet rolls, tea, coffee and soap powder was provided was such a bonus (who wants to buy 500 trash bags on holiday) The house is a genuine 20 mins to Disney not just to property but a park car park and sometimes only 1o depending on where you are going. When I booked this house I spoke to the owner and said we never used the pools or needed a games room in the homes we rented, how wrong was I the pool is super a great size and the hot tub is magical after a long day in the park even with a temp of 90 degrees. The games room was fun we did use it when we had a chilled morning rather than dashing off. Overall the house was great and can't wait to go back.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Celebration Villa - Only 3.8 miles to Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p65020
+44 (0)207 9679511
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
Cambridgeshire, UK
5

Fabulous villa, very close to Disney

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
Looked at lots of villas but I'm so glad we chose this one. Very well maintained and lots of attention has been given to the presentation.

Pleasure to speak to Brian before we left the UK and it's obvious he takes great pride in his property. Full information pack received both prior to our holiday and once we arrived at the villa. Lovely and clean, and newly laid deep pile carpets in all the bedrooms. Pool area and spa were great and a welcome break to all the theme parks.

The location is fantastic and really is only a 10 min drive to Magic Kingdom, Animal Kingdom, Hollywood Studios etc. 20 Mins to Aquatica, Universal, Islands of Adventure. This is a major advantage which you should consider before booking a holiday in Orlando. Make sure you research the location of any villa before booking, as a long car journey is the last thing you want at the end of a tiring day. The location of this villa allowed us to go to the parks early, come away in the afternoons and go back in the evening for the parades and fireworks. Also close to supermarkets, restaurants and shops.

We have stayed in countless villas worldwide, some not living up to our expectations, but I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this villa to our friends and family.

Congratulations to Brian and his wife for achieving such a lovely holiday home. My kids want to know when we are moving to Florida!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you Clare! We love our home and its location.

Glad you had a great time.

Brian and Margaret
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Celebration Villa - Only 3.8 miles to Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p65020
+44 (0)207 9679511
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
Edinburgh UK
5

Super House!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
We have just returned from a week in this absolutely palace like villa! The house was immaculate - probably the most beautifully presented accommodation we've ever stayed in - lovely touches with the folded towels etc.

Far from being inhibited by the beautiful environment, we were immediately at home in the house with our three teenage children. Although beautiful, the place was very family friendly and we had enormous fun with the full size pool table and the air hockey game!

We used the pool most evenings. It heated up well and I had a lovely hot spa while the kids romped and played in the pool.

The house was extremely spacious and looks even better in real life than on the internet. The washing machine and dryer were excellent and there was an endless supply of towels if needed for pool or bathroom, with easy facilities for washing.

I didn't meet the caretaker Emily in person, but spoke to her several times by phone to sort out minor things (eg a temporary problem with the burglar alarm that caused us no hassle). I got the impression she was easily available if needed at short notice. Usually Em visited the house when we were out at the parks if anything needed done.

It was nice to be contacted by Brian and Margaret, the owners, before going out, though Brian always seemed to catch me in the middle of something so we never had a long chat! It was a personal touch which we appreciated and made it feel that although hotel like in standards, this was really truly their home from home.

The house was easily accessible by car. We were very close to Disney (five to ten minutes quite genuinely) but more like twenty plus to Universal or Seaworld etc.

My husband went for a 6 mile run every day and found it a good place to find safe routes from. My daughter swam at the 50m YMCA pool every morning which was just under 20 mins away, but it was a good facility for someone mad enough to train for 1-2 hours before the parks open.

A great holiday all in all. I had worried that we wouldn't get the benefit of the house as we'd be at the parks all the time, but we still squeezed in a pool swim most nights.

We ate out once in a local steak house which was good value and quality and also had a Chinese carry out! We used the expensive but close local supermarket Winn Dixie - we didn't bother going further afield though there are others listed in the house.

A great place to stay - would recommend it and would go back again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: Thanks Patricia.

We love our home and enjoy renting it to people who make use of all that it has to offer. Hope to see you back there soon!

Brian
business
Celebration Villa - Only 3.8 miles to Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p65020
+44 (0)207 9679511
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
New York
5

Excellent as advertised

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 2, 2009
  • Stayed: Apr 2009
Stayed a week or so in April 2009. Comfortable well kept home. Decent pool, spa, plus games room kept everyone entertained during the days that we were not at the Disney resorts. Excellent package of information prior to arrival, as well as plenty of additional information once you get there. The website associated with this house gives you a pretty good idea of the house and surroundings (googlemaps also helps in getting an idea of the community that the house is in). Would not hesitate to stay in this house again, and would recommend it to all my friends who needs to rent a house in the area.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 5/5