Centre-ville - Croisette apartment rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps5
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 - 10 nights
 

Centre-ville - Croisette Apartment Rental Photos and Description

Located in Rue de la Croix, Villa Horizon, in a charming and calm area, on the hill, 5min walk away from Forville market (old Cannes) and 8min by foot from the Palais des Festivals and the beaches.

In a very beautiful villa 1900, beautiful apartment of 101m² completely renovated in 2008, 1st floor without lift. Triple exposure South East North, open outlook, 3m40 underneath ceiling. Balcony of 9m long with superb view of the sea and old Cannes.

4 Reviews of Property 646537 in Centre-ville - Croisette, France

Centre of Cannes superb 101m², sea view, 8min away from the beaches of the Palais de Festival.
average rating of 4.75 based on 4 reviews
business
Centre of Cannes superb 101m², sea view, 8min away from the beaches of the Palais de Festival.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p646537a
Centre-ville - Croisette Cannes
Brighton
5

Lovely apartment and highly recommend!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 18, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
This apartment was a delight to stay in, clean, beautiful views, all facilities/mod cons, less than 10 mins walk of the Palais, beach, shops etc.The owner is a pleasue to deal with and we'd love to stay again!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Centre of Cannes superb 101m², sea view, 8min away from the beaches of the Palais de Festival.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p646537a
Centre-ville - Croisette Cannes
4

sehr angenehm

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Die Angaben im Inserat waren in Ordnung. Großzügige, sonst vom Vermieter selbst genutzte Wohnung. Der Balkon ist zwar wohl 9 m lang, aber dafür sehr schmal. Parkplatzsuche manchmal schwierig. Gepflegte Wohnung, angenehm kühl durch hohe Decken. Vermieter absolut zuverlässig.
business
Centre of Cannes superb 101m², sea view, 8min away from the beaches of the Palais de Festival.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p646537a
Centre-ville - Croisette Cannes
5

Superbe appartement spacieux, lumineux

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Un appartement dans une ancienne batisse, charmant, spacieux, très lumineux avec tout le confort moderne.
A conseiller sans réserve.
business
Centre of Cannes superb 101m², sea view, 8min away from the beaches of the Palais de Festival.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p646537a
Centre-ville - Croisette Cannes
5

Spacieux,confortable,calme,plage à pied... Idéal!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
Nous sommes 7 : un couple avec 3 grands enfants + mes beaux parents, nous avons passés des excellentes vacances (2 semaines) dans cet appart très propre, spacieux avec tout le confort comme à la maison : grands lits, bons matelas, équipements haut de gamme, serviettes de bain, de plage et draps fournis, lits faits à l'arrivée, ménage inclus... Nous sommes au calme avec super vue de notre balcon, le soir c'est très agréable avec de l'air frais provenant de la mer.Tout est accessible à pied : la plage, le Palais du Festival de Cannes, le marché, les magasins, la pharmacie... Le couple propriétaire est très sympathique et serviable. On est vraiment content ! La prochaine fois si nous retournons à Cannes, nous relouerons cet appartement sans hésitation. Je recommande fortement cet appartement à tous.
Helpful votes: 2/2