Rawai beach villa rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 4 Half Baths
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Rawai beach Villa Rental Photos and Description
Beautiful house with a nice terace and swimming pool right in front of your door

Our fully renovated villa in the south of Phuket is the ideal location for holidays, many activities nearby for adults and children. You will stay in an exceptional setting, the ideal haven of peace for holidays with family or friends, from the terrace, the swimming pool opens her arms for you! Located in the heart of a fishermen's village, you will find everything you need, 2 magnificent beaches less than 5 min away by motorbike or car, with white sand and 28ºC turquoise sea, but also shops, markets, transports, and above all, the seafood restaurants directly on the beach. It is in this idyllic setting and in this beautiful all mod cons family house surrounded by a tropical garden facing the swimming pool that your holiday dream will become true! We are here to welcome you and to simplify your stay so that everything goes well in serenity. Calm and relaxation or activities and discovery, you choose!

The Thai cuisine: Here, before asking you 'How are you?' , we will ask you 'Did you already eat? ', and if it is not the case, they will be happy to share their meal with you, because you have to know that Thai people, are very proud of their cuisine! And they are right.

The Thai cuisine is various and full of flavours.

And in Phuket, you will savour all the seafood, fished on the same day, or even fished by yourself!!

From the beach side, on the beach where you will savour a grilled fish, to the small hut by the road where you will savour green curry shrimps, through the stall in the middle of a Thai market where small grilled meat of all kinds and of all flavours will titillate your nostrils... you will be able to eat good food for cheap but you will also be able to take some Thai cooking lessons to bring back this know-how in your luggage and make it discover to your relatives.

The Thai boxing: If you like fight sports, it is well worth seeing a Thai boxing match. It is a real show, with everything: music, the ceremonial, the frenzy of gamblers... an unforgettable moment that you will see nowhere else.

And thanks to the training centres, you will be able to start this local sport with professional boxers.

More Details
Hide Details

31 Reviews of Property 643084 in Rawai beach, Thailand

Modern family villa Phuket, swimming pool, tropical garden, close to the beach
average rating of 4.821429 based on 31 reviews
business
Modern family villa Phuket, swimming pool, tropical garden, close to the beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p643084a
+66 878929145
Rawai beach Phuket
4

Great stay again!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We stayed for the second time at villa Jasmine and liked it even more than the time before. The house is very suitable for our family of 5 (kids 0, 2 and 3 years old). Both swimming pools were great and the our kids loved playing around the house. The beach of Nai Harn is beautiful and a 20 minutes drive from the house. The supermarkets and shops are nearby as well (5 minutes drive). A car is needed in order to make the most of your stay. Cooking in the kitchen was convenient, but as we love Thai food that is available everywhere we did not do a lot of cooking ourselves. With small kids it is surely a place I would recommend and we would surely stay again.
Owner's Response: Thank you very much, we are delighted to see our valued customers the villa and Phuket. you have said we have nothing to add.
thank you, thank you Noy "surat".
business
Modern family villa Phuket, swimming pool, tropical garden, close to the beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p643084a
+66 878929145
Rawai beach Phuket
Beijing, China
5

wonderful villa in phuket

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
The check in and check out process was really easy and convenient. All the facilities and furniture in the property is as same as the pictures on website. Mr. Surat is very nice and patient. We are highly recommended this property to anyone else. Thanks for everything you did for us. Hope we have more cooperation in the future.
Owner's Response: Thank you so much. It was really nice to welcome a group of friends from China and help them to discover our beautiful island. Hope to see you again at Villa jasmine.
business
Modern family villa Phuket, swimming pool, tropical garden, close to the beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p643084a
+66 878929145
Rawai beach Phuket
5

The best place to stay in PHUKET

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
I have no hesitation to state that "this is the best place to stay while you are in Phuket!!!! Wonderful hosts, Akexis and Surat! Always ready with a warm smile to help you during your stay. Well equipped kitchen for your own cooking which was very important as we were all "vegetarians". We were four adults and four kids and each one of us thoroughly enjoyed every minute of out time at Vila Jasmine. Huge living room, huge bed rooms with air conditioners. A swimming pool right in front of your door!!!!! Amazing.... Can't wait to get back and say hello to Alexis and Surat!

Arrange for your own transport while you are there as it is bit away from the main road but there are all kinds of shops where you can buy all kinds of stuff to keep you happy. As we Indians say, house is made up of bricks but Vila Jasmine is made up of "feelings" of the people, and this one surely is HOME.

Alexis and Surat.... Thank you very much!!! Will be back!!!!
Owner's Response: Thanks a lot Mahesh! We are so happy that you had great time in our villa.
It was wonderful to have those 2 families at the Villa Jasmine.
We wish you all the best for you and your family. We all hope to see you soon here in Phuket!
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Modern family villa Phuket, swimming pool, tropical garden, close to the beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p643084a
+66 878929145
Rawai beach Phuket
4

Very enjoyable stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We spent two weeks at Villa Jasmine. Our two kids (3 and 1.5 years old) loved it as much as we did. The house is big enough and the garden + swimming pools (one adult and one kiddy pool) were great fun for them. The small park (6 villas) where the house is located is a bit away from the main road, which makes it a very nice and quiet spot. A car is needed, but gives you also the freedom to explore the beautiful island of Phuket.

There are some very nice beaches close by and some others are a bit further away, but all easily within driving distance. The house is very comfortable (3 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms) and the kitchen is very well equipped. Although delicious food can be obtained everywhere on the island the kitchen allows for some flexibility which is nice with two small kids.

All in all we would definitely recommend Villa Jasmine for anyone looking for a very relaxing holiday, away from the crowds in a comfortable environment. The owner and his wife are very helpful.
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Modern family villa Phuket, swimming pool, tropical garden, close to the beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p643084a
+66 878929145
Rawai beach Phuket
MELBOURNE
5

We will be back!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 9, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
With my husband, we were traveling around the world for 1 year. We didn’t really know what we could find in Phuket. And when we left… we were sad… Our stay is unforgettable. The location is great, nearby a wonderful beach. The small village of Rawai is lovely and charming, with small restaurants just in front of the beach with excellent seafood. And very convenient to find everything you need. The villa is perfect, a corner of paradise facing the swimming pool. Everything you need is in the villa. The place is quiet and relaxing. It makes you feel entirely at home. And Noy and Alexis, the owners, are so nice. They did everything to make our stay fantastic. They know perfectly Phuket and gave us many tips and arranged everything for us. Thank you so much! We would highly recommend this villa for wonderful holiday in Phuket. We will be sure to come back. Julie and James
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
Modern family villa Phuket, swimming pool, tropical garden, close to the beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p643084a
+66 878929145
Rawai beach Phuket
5

vacances idéales

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Déjà avant notre arrivée Alexis répondait déjà à toutes nos attentes. Sur place accueil exceptionnel en compagnie de sa compagne Noy. La villa et la piscine correspondent exactement aux photos (aucune mauvaise surprise) Rien ne manque, propreté irréprochable. La disponibilité des propriétaires est rassurante. Nous étions 6 adultes, l'espace et les équipements sont supers. Résidence surveillée donc sans inquiétude pour les vacanciers avec enfants. Nous recommandons vivement cette location. Semaine inoubliable. Très bel endroit pour se changer les idées. EnormeS merci à Alexis et Noy - Amicalement
Michelle, Raphaël, Stéphanie, Philippe, Elisabeth et Christophe
Owner's Response: Quelle joie et quel plaisir de vous recevoir ! Ca fait vraiment plaisir de voir une belle bande d’amis avec toute cette bonne humeur et l’envie d’en profiter au maximum, et c’est vraiment ce que vous avez fait ! Et toutes vos photos et vos commentaires sur facebook pour suivre vos belles vacances… ça pourrait faire un livre « vacances en Thailande dans la joie et l’allégresse ou comment oublier son quotidien ! ». Un grand merci à tous les six pour toute cette joie de vivre ! Ce fut un réel grand plaisir de vous accueillir ! Revenez quand vous voulez ! A très bientôt. Noy et Alexis
Helpful votes: 2/4
business
Modern family villa Phuket, swimming pool, tropical garden, close to the beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p643084a
+66 878929145
Rawai beach Phuket
-
5

Nous recommandons !!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Nous savions que nous serions bien accueillie et que la villa serait à la hauteur de nos attentes. Nous ne nous sommes pas trompés. Super accueil, super séjour !
Des propriétaires charmants, à l'écoute et disponible. Vous recherchez une location à Phuket ? C'est ici qu'il faut venir.
Merci pour tout et nous reviendrons très certainement. En attendant, c'est sans hésitation que nous communiquons votre adresse et vos références à notre entourage.
Amicalement
Céline, Juliette, Mélanie, Laurent, Guy
Owner's Response: Merci pour tous ces gentils compliments. Quelle belle récompense quand nos hôtes repartent comblés par leur séjour. Nous sommes ravis que votre séjour dans notre villa sur notre belle île vous ai plus. Nous vous attendons de pieds fermes pour votre prochaine escapade phuketoise!
Noy et Alexis
business
Modern family villa Phuket, swimming pool, tropical garden, close to the beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p643084a
+66 878929145
Rawai beach Phuket
5

Villa magnifique

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
La description de la villa est absolument conforme à ce que nous avons découvert. La maison est super grande les chambres très spacieuses avec toutes une belle salle de bain. L'accueil par noy a été parfait, d'une extrême gentillesse. Elle nous a donné tous les détails nécessaires. L'endroit est très calme tout en étant proche de tous ce dont on a besoin. Nous recommandons cette location mais un moyen de transport est quand même indispensable. Merci encore pour ce séjour dont nous nous souviendrons
Owner's Response: Mes chères clients , je suis ravie que vous ayez trouvez la villa conforme à votre attentent , je vous remercie de votre confiance . Je n'ai qu'à vous faire des louanges , la villa à été occupé dans un respect et d'une propreté " toutes mes félicitations " . Je vous recommande ses clients pour leurs prochaines vacances . Bravo ! Noy
business
Modern family villa Phuket, swimming pool, tropical garden, close to the beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p643084a
+66 878929145
Rawai beach Phuket
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Le meilleur endroit pour des vacances à Phuket

  • Submitted: May 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
C’est sans hésitation que je déclare “c’est le meilleur endroit pour des vacances à Phuket !!!! Des hôtes formidables : Alexis et Surat Toujours prêts à vous aider avec un chaleureux sourire. La cuisine est très bien équipée pour pouvoir cuisiner vos repas, ce qui était très importants pour nous, étant donné que nous sommes végétariens. Nous étions 4 adultes et 4 enfants et chacun d’entre nous a apprécié chaque instant de notre temps à la Villa Jasmine. Le salon est très grand, les chambres, chacune avec climatisation, sont aussi très grandes. La piscine est juste devant la porte !!!!! Génial… On est impatient de revenir et de revoir Alexis et Surat ! Ils organisent tous les transports pour vous, car la villa se situe à quelques encablures de la route principale, mais il y a plein de magasins différents où vous trouverez tout ce dont vous aurez besoin. Comme nous, les indiens, disons : « une maison est faite en briques mais la Villa Jasmine est faite de bons sentiments, c’est un vrai chez-soi. Alexis et Surat… merci beaucoup !!! Nous reviendrons !!!!
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Modern family villa Phuket, swimming pool, tropical garden, close to the beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p643084a
+66 878929145
Rawai beach Phuket
4

Excellent séjour

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Nous avons passé une semaine à la villa Jasmine, Nous avons reçu un accueil formidable de la part d'Alexis et Surat,, ils sont toujours disponible pour vous aider à passer un excellent séjour. La villa est conforme à la description avec tout l'équipement nécessaire. Nous recommandons vivement cette location. A bientôt et encore merci à vous deux.
Owner's Response: Ce fut très sympathique d’accueillir un groupe d’amis dans notre villa. Rien ne peut nous faire plus plaisir que des hôtes qui repartent de la villa, heureux et satisfaits de leur séjour chez nous. Une pause pendant l’hiver européen sous le soleil de Phuket, il n’y a rien de mieux pour recharger les batteries !!! Noy et Alexis