Aldea Reserve townhome rental - Front of Townhouse
Front of Townhouse
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps9
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights
 

Aldea Reserve Townhome Rental Photos and Description
Townhome, 4 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, ( sleeps max 9

Our house is a great standard with many upgraded features, high speed wifi, flat screen TV in all the rooms, iPod dock. The house is very well equipped and you will have a great stay. Master suite with newly updated furniture, King bed and en-suite and 2 twin rooms with shared bathroom on upper floor. On ground floor is a double room again with new furniture with en-suite. All bedrooms have flat screenTVs and comfy pillow top mattresses.

Tiled floor in living/dining area with new sleeper and loveseat, large flat screen TV, DVD player and I pod dock. All beds renewed with luxury pillowtop mattresses. Regal Palms is a perfect place to relax after a busy day at the theme parks. However, you may find it hard to leave the tropical pool complex, with lazy river, waterslide and jacuzzi. The Clubhouse next to the pool features a restaurant and bar. There is also a gymnasium and spa complex. Banana Jack's childrens indoor play center is located at the resort.

Situated off Highway 27, 2 miles from Highway 192. Publix supermarket, Applebees, Pizza and Chinese and Indian restaurants close to resort and Walmart 2 miles away.

Keywords: Townhouse

More Details
Hide Details

8 Reviews of Property 64068 in Aldea Reserve, Florida

premium Standard, wifi great location on resort, close to pool.
average rating of 5.0 based on 8 reviews
business
premium Standard, wifi great location on resort, close to pool.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p64068vb
+44 1580 761849 (England, UK)
Aldea Reserve Davenport Area
5

Great Location !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This townhouse was a great place to stay. The resort pool/lazy river was wonderful. It was easy to find and not far from Orlando. The townhouse was stocked well for a comfortable stay. TVs in all the rooms,ice maker and a nice back patio. It was a very short walk to the pool.
The owner was quick to all my questions. Which was nice. I would stay here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: Jennifer,
It is great to hear you enjoyed your stay and found the location very convenient. I do hope you have the opportunity to return to Regal Palms. Thanks
business
premium Standard, wifi great location on resort, close to pool.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p64068vb
+44 1580 761849 (England, UK)
Aldea Reserve Davenport Area
Falmouth, Mass., USA
5

Great place, close to Mickey

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We just had a great stay at Regal Palms. This is the second year in a row that we rented from Geoff and we couldn't be more pleased. This year, the townhouse was freshly updated with new furnishings and art work. The condo is within walking distance of the pool area (the resort's best attraction), the exercise room and the clubhouse. It's just a short drive to Disney, Universal, Sea World and other Orlando attractions. It's also far enough removed that you can enjoy a respite from the hustle and bustle. Traffic on 192 was a nightmare this year because of construction, but with the use of maps we found an easy way out to I-4 through Champions Gate to avoid the mess. You're also very close to a Publix supermarket, so you can stock up on food and save on some of the costs of going out to eat. This is our second year renting from Geoff and he is a class act. He is always prompt with answers to our questions and he truly cares about whether you have a good time. You won't be disappointed.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: George thanks for your kind review. It's great to know you enjoyed your trip back to the house and the resort.
business
premium Standard, wifi great location on resort, close to pool.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p64068vb
+44 1580 761849 (England, UK)
Aldea Reserve Davenport Area
5

Great townhouse, perfect location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We were two families of 4 persons and we just loved our vacation! The townhouse is perfect, spacious, beds are comfortable, free wifi, nice little outdoor space, great location like a 3 minutes walk from the pool, water slide and lobby. There is a dishwasher, washer and dryer, pots and pans well everything you need to enjoy your stay ;-) We are looking forward to return and we would recommend to our friends and family!! Thanks Geoff we had a wonderful time ;-) ;-)
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Debbie,
Great to hear you all had a great stay. Hope you have the opportunity to come back again soon.
business
premium Standard, wifi great location on resort, close to pool.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p64068vb
+44 1580 761849 (England, UK)
Aldea Reserve Davenport Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Vacation review

  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
"We just got back from our stay at this spacious condo. You do not need to bring anything with you to start your vacation. Everything is supplied for you to start, even down to dishwashing detergent, paper towels, shampoo, soap and a blow dryer. The units floor plan is nice, with a master suite upstairs and down stairs. Beds were comfortable, and unit was maintained and decorated nicely. Cleaning service does a nice job. There are ample towels for you, even a baby gate is in the closet if you need one.

The unit is only about 10 houses away from the pool area. The Pools were crystal clear and heated. We did some research and found a groupon on line for Banana Jacks, the arcade in the lounge area, they also serves pizza as well, which wasn't bad, the kids ate and enjoyed it.

Working with Geoff (the owner) was simply a delight. Trust-worthy, and you never had to worry, he always got back to you with questions. a pleasure to work with.

The check in and out with the management company was fast and easy too. They give you cards and wristbands to use at the pool to gain access and to get towels. This is a gated community, which is very nice. No thru traffic unless you live in the community. It was very quiet too.

Publix is within walking distance, right around the corner, which is in a strip mall, that also has a couple other things in there as well, including a liquor store, nail spa, an Indian restaurant, etc. The condo is close enough to the main attractions of Orlando, but yet far enough away that you aren't swamped with tourists. It was VERY easy to get to also.

I highly recommend going to the Citrus Safari tour which is a town or two over on 27, if you have kids. It was really fun, and educational, it was something to do with the kids other than the usual Orlando tourist stuff, and it wasn't too pricey, especially with a groupon. I would absolutely go back to the Regal Palm, and re-rent this unit. It was everything we needed, including TV's in every room, an iPod docking station, Free Wifi, dishwasher, washer/dryer (buy your detergent down the block at family dollar, it was only $1), hair dryers, etc. Definitely do not hesitate to book this unit.. it was well worth the steal Geoff gave it to us for.. Thank you Geoff!"
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
premium Standard, wifi great location on resort, close to pool.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p64068vb
+44 1580 761849 (England, UK)
Aldea Reserve Davenport Area
curacao
5

Really nice hous

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
we're back from vacation and stayed in this super nice unit it is indeed bigger than it looks on the pictures the House was very clean we had all the equipment in the kitchen, we also enjoyed the behind Garden we have directly booked again for next year
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Really pleased you enjoyed your stay, hope you are looking forward to your return visit.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
premium Standard, wifi great location on resort, close to pool.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p64068vb
+44 1580 761849 (England, UK)
Aldea Reserve Davenport Area
Ontario
5

Great family vacation home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Thanks Geoff we had a great time. The house was clean, well equipped and the best part it was so close to the pool at a reasonable price. I highly recommend staying here if you have kids and want to go to Disney World.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Many thanks for taking the time to write a review. It's great to here you enjoyed your stay.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
premium Standard, wifi great location on resort, close to pool.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p64068vb
+44 1580 761849 (England, UK)
Aldea Reserve Davenport Area
Niagara Falls, On.
5

Happy Renter

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Enjoyed our stay at this condo. Location was fantastic! Very close to the resort pools.Owner
very helpful and quick to respond to our questions.The price was fantastic for the rental. The
wifi was a pleasant addition. I would recommend this property to anyone staying at Regal Palms.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Many thanks for your good review. We have just returned from a visit out to the house, and have now added TVs in all the bedrooms. I hope you have the opportunity to stay again. Kind Regards
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
premium Standard, wifi great location on resort, close to pool.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p64068vb
+44 1580 761849 (England, UK)
Aldea Reserve Davenport Area
London, Ontario Canada
5

Excellent!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
The unit is larger than it appears in the photos. Very clean, spacious and well maintained. The pools were all heated and the kids stayed there for hours. Within walking distance to a grocery store and all other shops were a short drive away. Close enough yet far enough away from the Orlando attractions. Would recommend to anyone. The owner was very responsive, answered all our questions and easy to deal with.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: I am glad to hear you had an enjoyable stay, many thanks for your kind comments.
Helpful votes: 2/3