Ile d'Aix house rental
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 2 Half Baths
Minimum Stay nights
 

Ile d'Aix House Rental Photos and Description

Pretty charming house on the island of Oleron, all mod cons, garden, garage, quiet property 500 metres from the beach and designed for 8 people (4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, one of which has a bath).

8 Reviews of Property 640491 in Ile d'Aix, France

Lovely new charming house, fully equipped, garden, island of Oleron, for 8 per.
average rating of 4.5 based on 8 reviews
business
Lovely new charming house, fully equipped, garden, island of Oleron, for 8 per.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p640491a
+33 06 70 07 04 57
Ile d'Aix Charente-Maritime
Paris
5

Un séjour formidable!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Nous remercions vivement le propriétaire quant a l'accueil qui nous à été réservé .
La Maison est incroyablement décoré , un loft top design on s'y sent bien
Nous reviendrons l'année prochaine
business
Lovely new charming house, fully equipped, garden, island of Oleron, for 8 per.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p640491a
+33 06 70 07 04 57
Ile d'Aix Charente-Maritime
5

Très belle maison

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Très belle maison, déco contemporaine de très bon goût, intérieur spacieux, idéalement placée..
business
Lovely new charming house, fully equipped, garden, island of Oleron, for 8 per.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p640491a
+33 06 70 07 04 57
Ile d'Aix Charente-Maritime
Annecy
1

Agréable maison

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Maison très agréable ,propre et de très bon goût dans un quartier calme proche de la plage ainsi que les commerces.Les propriétaires, ainsi que la personne qui nous accueille sont charmants....
business
Lovely new charming house, fully equipped, garden, island of Oleron, for 8 per.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p640491a
+33 06 70 07 04 57
Ile d'Aix Charente-Maritime
Metz
5

Très bonnes vacances

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
Nous avons beaucoup apprécié notre séjour dans cette maison : la décoration est jolie et très soignée, l'aménagement est fonctionnel, les équipements sont nombreux et de bonne qualité. De plus la maison et vaste et permet de venir à deux familles sans se gêner. Nous nous sommes très vite sentis comme chez nous, et serions volontiers restés davantage...
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
Lovely new charming house, fully equipped, garden, island of Oleron, for 8 per.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p640491a
+33 06 70 07 04 57
Ile d'Aix Charente-Maritime
Lille
5

maison de charme

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
Maison de charme à deux pas de la mer. Equipements impeccables , décoration tres soignée. accueil tres agréable.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Lovely new charming house, fully equipped, garden, island of Oleron, for 8 per.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p640491a
+33 06 70 07 04 57
Ile d'Aix Charente-Maritime
haute garonne
5

génial

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
superbe location. déco magnifique. très bien équipé. nous avons passés de bonnes vacances. je vous recommande cette location (en famille ou entre amis)
business
Lovely new charming house, fully equipped, garden, island of Oleron, for 8 per.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p640491a
+33 06 70 07 04 57
Ile d'Aix Charente-Maritime
saint gaudens (haute garonne)
5

tout simplement superbe

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
Maison conforme au descriptif, decoration tres soignée, et tres bien équipée, idéal pour passer une semaine de vacance en famille ou entre amis.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Lovely new charming house, fully equipped, garden, island of Oleron, for 8 per.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p640491a
+33 06 70 07 04 57
Ile d'Aix Charente-Maritime
paris
5

nous sommes ravis

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
Sans hésiter, je vous conseille cette location car nous y avons passé une semaine fin mai, et c'était génial. Maison très agréable et conforme au descriptif. Allez y les yeux fermés, c' est super!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities