Indian Creek villa rental
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Indian Creek Villa Rental Photos and Description
Villa, 4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 8-10)

This beautiful four-bedroom/three-bathroom Luxury villa is situated on a prime corner plot, in the lovely development of Indian Creek Kissimmee, just minutes from the main attractions, fine restaurants and shops.

SummerCreek villa is the ideal location to enjoy sun and fun minutes from Disney! Wake each day, open the doors from your master bedroom, step out to the private pool deck and soak in the sun at this fabulous vacation home.

The spacious living room leads to the dining area and fitted kitchen.The large private pool deck is just through the french doors with Luxury Patio Furniture, Gas Grill, and large PRIVATE Pool with lighting for those evening swims.

The two master bedrooms have luxury en suite facilities and the other two bedrooms share a third bathroom.

The Villa has High speed internet,a well equipped Games room and within the development there are tennis and basketball courts,Putting,Childrens playground, picnic area and Lake.

Summercreek villa is a perfect location to enjoy an unforgettable Florida sunshine vacation. (Formosa Gardens is 2 minutes)

Keywords: Villa

More Details
Hide Details

16 Reviews of Property 63606 in Indian Creek, Florida

Superb Luxury Villa Only Minutes from Disney, Golf, Shops, Etc
average rating of 4.8125 based on 16 reviews
business
Superb Luxury Villa Only Minutes from Disney, Golf, Shops, Etc
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p63606vb
(011) +44 1592 260288 (United Kingdom)
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
4

VRBO

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
It was a great place to stay. Close to Disney. It was nice to have the room for the family
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Superb Luxury Villa Only Minutes from Disney, Golf, Shops, Etc
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p63606vb
(011) +44 1592 260288 (United Kingdom)
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
Fife
5

Superb

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The villa was ideally located for all parks, shops and restaurants.
The villa itself was spotless and perfect for a family vacation. Everything you required was there and having the private pool was fantastic.
Definately will be returning in the near future
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Superb Luxury Villa Only Minutes from Disney, Golf, Shops, Etc
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p63606vb
(011) +44 1592 260288 (United Kingdom)
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
Birmingham, UK
5

May 29th 2013

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We have been vacationing in Kissimmee for 20years and this was the best villa we have rented! The location, accommodation and facilities were wonderful - we didn't want to come home. The owners were a pleasure to make arrangements with and went out of their way to ensure a good time was had by all - and we definitely had a fantastic time.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Superb Luxury Villa Only Minutes from Disney, Golf, Shops, Etc
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p63606vb
(011) +44 1592 260288 (United Kingdom)
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
4

Thank you for the Memories!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
I planned for my trip to Disney with sisters and some of my nieces/nephew. I am so pleased that we stayed in this property! First, with 7 of us in our party, we were able to spread out and everyone found a place to call their own within the house. Second, we were able to make meals and eat together at the large dining table, relax in the pool, park or play some games (when we were home and not running the streets at Disney), third, the location is fantastic! Using the side streets as recommended placed us right at Disney within 5 minutes! We spent a lot of time there so I was pleased we didnt have a long drive Target and other stores are also a few minutes away, Walmart too! It was like the best of all worlds - Disney, stores, relaxation, recreation- enjoyed it! Fourth and very important, we felt safe in the neighborhood and last but not least, the owner and the management were very helpful before and during our stay. Thank you, we will remember our wonderful vacation for decades to come.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Superb Luxury Villa Only Minutes from Disney, Golf, Shops, Etc
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p63606vb
(011) +44 1592 260288 (United Kingdom)
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
Scotland
4

Most enjoyable!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
The villa was is in an excellent location and was equipped with everything we needed.
Very clean and comfortable and we would be happy to recommend to friends.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Superb Luxury Villa Only Minutes from Disney, Golf, Shops, Etc
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p63606vb
(011) +44 1592 260288 (United Kingdom)
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
New Orleans
5

Wonderful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
My family just returned from a 6 night stay and we had a great time and I would highly recommend this home. The home is well maintaned, comfortable, spacious, and most importantly convenient. The kids loved everything about it and even used the pool considering it is February. The really loved the gameroom and were in it no stop. The homeowners are quick with their responses and the reservation process was very easy. The home is so close to the Disney parks that I would say it is even closer than some of Disney's own hotels. Again A++++ and if you are considering staying in a home, pick this one. We will definitely stay there again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Superb Luxury Villa Only Minutes from Disney, Golf, Shops, Etc
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p63606vb
(011) +44 1592 260288 (United Kingdom)
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
United States
5

Perfect Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
My wife and I stay in the Orlando area at least 3 or 4 times per year to visit relatives and work for the week (via an internet connection). We've stayed in countless homes and condos over the many years we've been coming. Gordon and Susan's home in Indian Creek is one of the very best. We were in need of nothing, and even the tiny things I sometimes grumble about were non-existent here.

Our visit was in January so we did not make use of the pool, but just a cursory walk out there showed that the area was beautiful and well maintained. We had one issue with a battery expiring for one of the door alarms to the pool, and a single call to the management company had that taken care of within a few hours.

The home is comfortable, very well furnished and accommodated, and the playroom/garage/laundry area is very well appointed and designed. The proximity to the Disney parks is second to none and access to shopping and dining infrastructure is ideal.

Our plan is to check on the availability of this house first before starting the search for other available properties on our next trip to Orlando. I can't recommend this home highly enough.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Superb Luxury Villa Only Minutes from Disney, Golf, Shops, Etc
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p63606vb
(011) +44 1592 260288 (United Kingdom)
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
Peterborough
5

Wonderful Holiday - 5 Adults

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We have just spent 14 nights in this villa. I cannot praise it enough, in fact the pictures on the web site do not do it justice. Convenient for Disney and Universal (20 mins on I4). We called the Management company once on the Sunday afternoon, nothing was wrong we just had a query, the phone was answered straight away and they were polite and helpful. The games in the garage were just what was needed to relax at the end of a long day at the Parks. Wish we had such an efficient Washing Machine & Tumble Dryer at home! Would highly recommend this clean & tidy villa.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Superb Luxury Villa Only Minutes from Disney, Golf, Shops, Etc
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p63606vb
(011) +44 1592 260288 (United Kingdom)
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
Mooreton, Ontario Canada
5

Vacation at the Villa in Kissimmee 63606

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Wonderful experience at the Vacation Villa, lot's of room for our family. The pool was great and we really enjoyed the games room. Close to lot's of restaurants if you wanted to eat dinner out or the gas barbecue was nice for a stay at home dinner.

Great time had by all.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Superb Luxury Villa Only Minutes from Disney, Golf, Shops, Etc
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p63606vb
(011) +44 1592 260288 (United Kingdom)
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
Brampton, ON Canada
5

Wonderful Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
We just returned from our wonderful vacation. This villa had everything we needed and was very comfortable. We used the pool everyday as the weather was perfect. It was nice to have a late evening swim before bed. The games room was great for my 12 year old grandson. The location was perfect for Disney, Sea World and just over an hours drive to Busch Gardens and Daytona beach. We would recomend this villa to anyone visiting the area. We certainly would return.
Thanks Susan and Gordon for sharing your home.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2