Velez Malaga hotel rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps9
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 1 - 2 nights
 

Velez Malaga Hotel Rental Photos and Description
Three beautiful rooms to rent in this peaceful, private complex near the coast

This is a beautiful old building, once a country school for the local children, and now offering comfortable and very peaceful accommodation in a rural setting as a Bed and Breakfast guest house.

It consists of three rooms, each with independent entries, which we offer as individual units. Two of these rooms have double beds with a little kitchen in each and the third bedroom has two single beds, (plus a fridge and a microwave, and tea/coffee making facilities). All rooms have private bathrooms and terrace areas.

The old school hall, with an amazing cross-beamed roof and fireplace, is both the breakfast room and a room to relax and eat in for all our guests.

The gardens offer a very private place to relax in, sunbathe or barbecue. Enjoy the pool, outdoor table tennis and a large trampoline for the kids! Animals are welcome.

JUST 10 MINUTES FROM THE COAST AND 'BAVIERA GOLF' CLUB, Lake Viñuela, mountain walks and villages, caves, water park and lots more

Are you looking to buy a place in Spain?: If you are planning to stay in Andalusia to look for a place of your own, then talk to us or visit www.unspoiltandalusia.com

SPRING MADNESS Special offer MAY 2012!!: If you would like to receive a special offer for May 2012, please contact us today, with your planned dates and we promise to offer you a discount rate for you to consider for May 2012 - one of the most beautiful months here in Southern Spain - offer ends 31.12.2011

More Details
Hide Details

2 Reviews of Property 63240 in Velez Malaga, Spain

Escuela La Crujia guest house in an old converted rural school
average rating of 5.0 based on 2 reviews
business
Escuela La Crujia guest house in an old converted rural school
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p63240
+34 952557733
Velez Malaga Axarquia (Costa del Sol)
Spain
5

Great to get away from the coast!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
We loved staying in this unusual building. It is near the coast but in the middle of Summer when there are crowds on the coast, here, just a few minutes inland, you would never know it! Friendly and comfortable. Loved it!
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Mike, thanks, we enjoyed having you and your family here! I am glad the trampoline was such a success, and if the kids had been any more in the water they would have turned into frogs! Look forward to seeing you again another time!
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Escuela La Crujia guest house in an old converted rural school
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p63240
+34 952557733
Velez Malaga Axarquia (Costa del Sol)
Fellbach
5

Einfach nur schön

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2009
  • Stayed: Sep 2009
Wir haben 2 Wochen in der Escuela verbracht und es hat uns super gefallen. Die Zimmer sind ausreichend groß, das Frühstück schmeckt sehr lecker, die Zimmer werden gereinigt und die Hausherren sind sehr, sehr freundlich. Pool ist super, man hat Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in der Nähe (nur mit Auto) und ist in en paar Minuten am Meer. GERNE WIEDER!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 1/1