4th Arrondissement Pompidou Le Marais apartment rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights
 

4th Arrondissement Pompidou Le Marais Apartment Rental Photos and Description
close of metro SAINT PAUL direct LE LOUVRE, cosy, quiet, suitable

Situated in the quietest and oldest part of the city of Paris, THE MARAIS

Located at 100 meters Place des Vosges (King Henri IV castle), at 50 meters of subway Saint PAUL, in building standing, luminous, calm apartment and any comfort in shopping perfect MARAIS. Restaurant, local cuisine.

Ideal to visit PARIS and shopping or professional stay.

Effective independence between internal spaces (hall, kitchen, bedroom, toilet, living room and dinner room) allows for very good internal privacy. Lovely courtyard welcomes you home after passing the external gate.

On the 1st floor walk up and elevator, it welcomes easily 6 persons. The living room is nicely furnished with a living part with with a large sofa with 2 chairs : Cable TV, Hifi System and DSL internet are also at your disposal. Nicely hidden, your bed is a double bed for 2 guests. A dining table with 6 chairs is avalaible in dinner room . The kitchen it’s fully equipped with 4 hotplates, fridge.

sleeping - consist :: 7 sleeping

1 bedroom with a queen bed 140*200 cm

1 living room with 1 sofa bed of 140 cm and 1 single bed 90*200

1 Room with a Sofa Bed of 180*200

Large dinner room with 7 chairs

Internet WIFI, Ethernet, TV, cable

bath room: Bathroom with shower and WC

The bathroom is independant of all part in the apartments

price: The mentionned price is for 5 guests.

We send a Lease agrement

Deposit of 100 euros

No security garantee for short term

sleeping - consist :: 7 sleeping

1 bedroom with a queen bed 140*200 cm

1 living room with 1 sofa bed of 140 cm and 1 single bed 90*200

1 Room with a Sofa Bed of 180*200

Large dinner room with 7 chairs

Internet WIFI, Ethernet, TV, cable

bath room: Bathroom with shower and WC

The bathroom is independant of all part in the apartments

price: The mentionned price is for 5 guests.

We send a Lease agrement

Deposit of 100 euros

No security garantee for short term

More Details
Hide Details

15 Reviews of Property 632000 in 4th Arrondissement Pompidou Le Marais, France

Charming, cosy and sunny Apartment-Paris medieval city le marais - Notre Dame
average rating of 4.6 based on 15 reviews
business
Charming, cosy and sunny Apartment-Paris medieval city le marais - Notre Dame
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p632000a
+33 06 51 96 10 61
4th Arrondissement Pompidou Le Marais Paris
5

La situaciona del apartamento es perfecta, limpio

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
La situaciona del apartamento es perfecta, en el mismo centro de Paris a unos minutos andando del NOTRE DAME, el Marais, el Barrio Latino, La zona es muy buena y tranquila. Es un piso muy cómodo, bonito, limpio y centrico. Nos ha permitido disfrutar de una estupenda semana en Paris. Sin duda volveremos. Es una casa antigua pero acogedora. El apartamento es ideal para viajar con niños. Muy amplio, acogedor y luminoso.
El apartamento responde perfectamente a las expectativas. Incluso esmejor de lo que pensábamos. Tiene conexión wifi a internet . La localización es perfecta con acceso a bus, metro SAINT PAUL en menos de 50 metros. En resumen: altamente recomendable."
business
Charming, cosy and sunny Apartment-Paris medieval city le marais - Notre Dame
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p632000a
+33 06 51 96 10 61
4th Arrondissement Pompidou Le Marais Paris
5

authentic stay in PARIS

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
we had an very enjoyable stay in this authentic and large apartment. There is no comparaison with a hotel for the experience of living in a 17th century building in a typical neighboorhood. The location was beyind conveniant to the things we wanted to see and the MARAIS area for us is probably at its the most beautiful. The apartment has good conveniances and met our every need, with a good internet ADSL link. Thanks Laurent for being so accomodating and hospitable.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Charming, cosy and sunny Apartment-Paris medieval city le marais - Notre Dame
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p632000a
+33 06 51 96 10 61
4th Arrondissement Pompidou Le Marais Paris
4

Excellent location!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
This apartment exceeded our expectations. You would be hard pressed to find a more perfect location. We walked easily to the Luxembourg Gardens and the Louvre. At your footsteps are quaint shops, eateries and the Carnavalet Museum. Too many things to mention! The interior is clean and functional...it had everything we needed. Many thanks for allowing us to be your guests. We will be back...
Owner's Response: We are very happy that you spend good time in our property in PARIS. Thanks a lot.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Charming, cosy and sunny Apartment-Paris medieval city le marais - Notre Dame
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p632000a
+33 06 51 96 10 61
4th Arrondissement Pompidou Le Marais Paris
Belgique
5

Great Location, Friendly owner

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
Great location (close to 1 metro station, velib "rental bike" station, shops and gloceries ), nice building and nice courtyard, the owner or the person in charge of the key is quite welcoming and nice. Appartment itself is very large size (6 adults stay) with 2 bedrooms and has all equipments. Flat with high speed free of charge wi-fi and 200 tv channels. We are satisfied with this appartment very much.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Charming, cosy and sunny Apartment-Paris medieval city le marais - Notre Dame
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p632000a
+33 06 51 96 10 61
4th Arrondissement Pompidou Le Marais Paris
Ecosse
5

the flat was perfect for us - so near the Seine an

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 14, 2009
  • Stayed: Feb 2009
the flat was perfect for us - so near the Seine and the interesting shops and restaurants of the Marais. Some tiny points... - hooks to hang up coats would be good - chair(s) in the bedroom to put your clothes on - photos on website made flat rooms look bigger than they are. Why not be accurate? Thanks for a great holiday Catherine
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
Charming, cosy and sunny Apartment-Paris medieval city le marais - Notre Dame
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p632000a
+33 06 51 96 10 61
4th Arrondissement Pompidou Le Marais Paris
1

apartamento muy descuidado

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
lo mejor del apartamento es su ubicacion,con gran cantidad de tiendas de ropa,calzado,comida y restaurante alrededor.nos decepciono el apartamento por su suciedad,los muebles muy deteriorados,las cortinas no se podian correr ya que estaban rotas,las camas muy incomodas por lo que nos despertabamos con dolor de espaldas,las sabanas manchadas asi como el sofa y las butacas muy deterioradas y manchada.el sofa cama estaba roto por lo que dormir en el fue muy incomodo.en fin un apartamento muy sucio e incomodo.no lo recomendaria
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Charming, cosy and sunny Apartment-Paris medieval city le marais - Notre Dame
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p632000a
+33 06 51 96 10 61
4th Arrondissement Pompidou Le Marais Paris
5

Bel appartement dans LE MARAIS

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Nous avons bien apprécié notre séjour dans ce bel appartement spacieux du MARAIS. Les commerces alimentaires dans le quartier et les restaurants sont nombreux et de très bonnes qualité. L'appartement est bien équipé et calme pour le centre de PARIS. C'est un appartement spacieux avec 3 grandes pièces séparés et indépendante les unes des autres.
Bonne adresse, je recommande
business
Charming, cosy and sunny Apartment-Paris medieval city le marais - Notre Dame
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p632000a
+33 06 51 96 10 61
4th Arrondissement Pompidou Le Marais Paris
France
5

Great Stay in PARIS Le MARAIS. beautiful apartment

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Our family of 5 enjoyed a most wonderful vacation on the beautiful MARAIS in PARIS. The location of this flat is second to none! Our accomodations were neat & clean & everything we could want for our "home away from home". We were met at exactly the specified time to collect our keys, and from that moment on enjoyed every minute in this magical setting of Paris. Accommodations in this flat on Saint PAUL Village were heavenly. Thank you again homelidays"
business
Charming, cosy and sunny Apartment-Paris medieval city le marais - Notre Dame
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p632000a
+33 06 51 96 10 61
4th Arrondissement Pompidou Le Marais Paris
France
5

stay in the marais saint paul

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
My family and I (4) stayed in the propery during this winter and we all enjoyed . It was quite convenient. All the attractions, shopping mall and fantastic restaurants are at walking distance. The poperty was very clean, with good heatin and well maintained. It was like an another home with all the necessary appliances. It is a typical french appartment with its high ceilings. We love it. I would certainly recomment it to friends and relatives. We shall be coming back soon.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Charming, cosy and sunny Apartment-Paris medieval city le marais - Notre Dame
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p632000a
+33 06 51 96 10 61
4th Arrondissement Pompidou Le Marais Paris
5

Appartement très confortable au coeur de PARIS

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
Nous avons vraiment apprécié notre séjour dans cet appartement situé en plein centre de PARIs au cour du quartier du MARAIS (rue des Rosiers, rue des Francs Bourgeois, Place des Vosges). L'appartement est très bien équipé pour accueillir 5/6 personnes. La chambre et la salle à manger donne sur une cour calme et le salon sur la Rue PAVEE (assez passagère). Le métro est proche (Saint Paul) et il est direct vers le Louvre et les Champs Elysée. De plus la personne qui nous a accueilli a été très disponible.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1