Palm Key Village bungalow rental - Excellent value, well-equipped holiday home just 15 minutes from Disney.
Excellent value, well-equipped holiday home just 15 minutes from Disney.
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 nights
 

Palm Key Village Bungalow Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, generously equipped and furnished

This house is a fantastic base for visiting Disney parks and Universal Studios but also ideally situated to explore the rest of Central Florida. Easy access to Kennedy Space Centre, Daytona, Busch Gardens, Cypress Gardens, shopping malls and much, much more. The house is fully equipped with all modern appliances to make life easy at the end of a tiring day. Supermarkets and shops are close by as are restaurants if you don't want to cook. Or you can chill out by the nearby large pool where the whole family can enjoy a swim together.

6 Reviews of Property 62681 in Palm Key Village, Florida

Exceptional value, spacious family home close to Disney
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Exceptional value, spacious family home close to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p62681
+44 (0)1638 742814
Palm Key Village Davenport Area
5

Great house, great vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We've booked this property very quickly bij Grahame and it was worth every penny. We've rented the house for a short vacation, it was our second time at Palm Key Village. It was clean, big enough for the both of us and located close to the parks and other fun stuff. This is a house we will rent for a second time, doing business with Grahame was a pleasure, good communications and the price was certainly good.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Exceptional value, spacious family home close to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p62681
+44 (0)1638 742814
Palm Key Village Davenport Area
Marietta, OH
5

We had a great stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
Grahame and Karen's bungalow was a great home away from home for our family of 7. Everything was clean/new upon arrival. The home was spacious, I especially enjoyed the large and well-stocked kitchen! We were very comfortable.

The on-site management company was helpful. The pool and member center were about 5 houses away and were well-kept. The community was very quiet.

We were about 20 minutes from Disney Parks. Publix was just down the road and Wal-Mart was close too.

Communication was timely with the owners. They were very helpful and accommodating. I would recommend staying at this bungalow to anyone!

Thanks for the hospitality, Grahame & Karen!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Exceptional value, spacious family home close to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p62681
+44 (0)1638 742814
Palm Key Village Davenport Area
Poole
5

excellent value

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 26, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2008
we found this property to be absolutely perfect. as a family of 4 ( inc 2 teenagers) there was ample space for us all - & every room was well furnished, clean & very comfortable. it is an excellent base to visit disney from, and it is very straight forward travelling to any of the theme parks.the village is very easy to find & the owners of the property could not have been more helpful - providing us with clear instructions of how to get from the airport to the villa.there are lots of shops & restaurants nearby. we absolutely loved it here and can't wait to come back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Exceptional value, spacious family home close to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p62681
+44 (0)1638 742814
Palm Key Village Davenport Area
UK, Durham
5

Very Nice Home, highly recommended

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2008
  • Stayed: Jun 2008
Booked this at the last minute and Grahame couldn't have been more helpful.

We've rented many villas and condos in Florida over the last 8 years and this one is one of the best.

The property is in a quiet community with an excellent location on Hwy27. There Publix and Walmart supermarkets within a few minutes drive as well as a shopping plaza with a Walgreens, Chinese. Pizza and other stores.

The property was spotless on arrival and all of the furnishings/decor were of a high standard. The management company are on the next street if you need them and were very helpful and friendly.

Once again my thanks to Grahame for his excellent service and I look forward to a return visit.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 13/14
business
Exceptional value, spacious family home close to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p62681
+44 (0)1638 742814
Palm Key Village Davenport Area
Milton Keynes UK
5

Palm Key May 2008

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 20, 2008
  • Stayed: May 2008
Found the property to be extremely comfortable..
All rooms of good size and a nice lay out with master and on-suite to one end of living room, and bedrooms 2 and 3 with seperate bathroom to other.
Kitchen/Diner at rear large and well equiped
Nice covered area at back for sitting out.
Reasonable sized community pool a 2 minute walk away.
Management company on call for any problems.

Easy access to major routes so nothing more than a short drive.
Supermarket within 3 minutes.
Restaurants between 4 and 10 minutes.
Disney 10 to 15 max.

Recommended as a base for visiting the area.
Owners helpful and informative.

Steve and Sandra.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 14/15
business
Exceptional value, spacious family home close to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p62681
+44 (0)1638 742814
Palm Key Village Davenport Area
5

Très bon rapport qualité prix

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Nous avons passé 7 nuits dans cette maison et avons apprécié ce séjour. La maison est proche de toutes les commodités, elle est confortable et très bien équipée. Rien ne manque.

Le propriétaire est très arrangeant.

Si vous souhaitez résider dans la région d'Orlando, je vous recommande cet endroit.