Los Suenos Resort condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Los Suenos Resort Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Other (See Description), 3.5 Baths, (Sleeps 8-10)

Luxury 3 Bedroom, 3.5 Bath, Ocean view condominium, overlooking the Marriott and Los Suenos Beach club and marina.

The Los Sueños Marriott, Marina & Golf Resort is the most beautiful housing and condominium community in Costa Rica. Gated and guarded, this resort is anchored by the Hotel Marriott and the Los Suenos Marina. You will find world class fishing, exquisite dining, a spa, a casino, and 18 hole championship golf course, all on property.

Your top floor, Bella Vista condominium (elevator equipped, 3100 + square feet), offers you an ocean view and overlooks the Beach club /pool. Rental offers free access to Beach club pool or 2 smaller community pools, all with jacuzzis and grills for your own beach party. Or just relax inside or outside on one of your 3 balconies (two with ocean views).

Three bedroom suites, each with a private shower (Master bathroom, equipped with jetted bath). This Condo is a perfect opportunity for friends and family to spend vactations together. Los Suenos is only 10 minutes by car/taxi to the beach town of Jaco (pronouced HA CO). This beach town is full of restaurants, bars and souvenir shops.

Room service from the Hotel Marriott is available 24/7 or if you prefer is only a short ocean walk (~3 minutes to Marriott and ~5 minutes to the Marina). There are eight restaurants/bars located in the the Los Sueños Marriott Ocean & Golf Resort. From Sushi to the 'Hook-up Burger', you’ll have no problems finding your favorite foods.

If you have any questions please call or write.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

9 Reviews of Property 62271 in Los Suenos Resort, Costa Rica

Dream Vacation -Ocean View. Los Suenos Bella Vista- Book Now!
average rating of 5.0 based on 9 reviews
business
Dream Vacation -Ocean View. Los Suenos Bella Vista- Book Now!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p62271vbi
+1 888-799-9083
Los Suenos Resort Puntarenas
San Francisco, Ca
5

Amazing condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 22, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
My husband and I stayed in this condo with another couple for a week. Communication with the owners was great. They even helped us book a tour and transportation to the airport.
We arrived to find the place spotless and found the spacious condo to be even better than shown in the pictures. The beds are very comfortable and we appreciated the down pillows. The kitchen is well equipped and it was such a treat to find some welcome snacks and drinks. A very nice touch.
Within walking distance from the condo are the beach club, the marina, the Marriott, and the golf course. A five minute drive will get you to the super mercado where you can get groceries for the week.
I would recommend this luxurious, well equipped condo to anyone looking for a special vacation. The owners were a pleasure to work with.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Dream Vacation -Ocean View. Los Suenos Bella Vista- Book Now!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p62271vbi
+1 888-799-9083
Los Suenos Resort Puntarenas
Boynton Beach, FL
5

Wonderful vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
We just stayed in the condo beginning of June. We had my 2 kids, my husband, my dad, my sister, her husband and child. The condo was awesome. It was clean, roomy, and just amazing. We could walk with all of the kids easily to 3 different pools. We took the golf cart to the marina and to the restaurants. The owners were extremely helpful telling us where to go, what to do and helping us book tours. It was one of the best vacations we ever had. Thank you.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thanks for the kind words and taking care of our home while you were in Costa Rica. Take care and hope you come back to visit us soon.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Dream Vacation -Ocean View. Los Suenos Bella Vista- Book Now!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p62271vbi
+1 888-799-9083
Los Suenos Resort Puntarenas
Michigan
5

Trip to Los Suenos

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 11, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
The owner of the condo was very helpful. He attended to even the smallest details. He organized a pickup from the airport and we worked with the driver throughout our stay. They were helpful in picking out places to eat and places for recreation. If and when I visit this area again I will contact them again. Thanks guys!!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Dream Vacation -Ocean View. Los Suenos Bella Vista- Book Now!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p62271vbi
+1 888-799-9083
Los Suenos Resort Puntarenas
Charlotte, NC, USA
5

Dream Vacation in CR

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
If you are looking for the dream vacation on the Pacific Coast of Costa Rica look no further. If you enjoy a picture postcard view look no further. The location at Los Suenos is perfect in everyway. The condo management team went above and beyond our expections with every request. The unit was as clean as you would come to expect at any five star property in the world and the grounds and pools were the same. We have traveled the world and Bella Vista at Los Suenos is our new travel destination. You will not won't to leave. February 9th thru the 23rd, 2010.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Dream Vacation -Ocean View. Los Suenos Bella Vista- Book Now!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p62271vbi
+1 888-799-9083
Los Suenos Resort Puntarenas
Connecticut
5

Wonderful property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
This condo is perfect for a large family or 2 families to share. It was clean and well maintained. It has a great location and the pictures listed are accurate. We felt very comfortable there and the owners were very helpful with anything that we needed.
This was our first trip to Costa Rica but it will not be our last! Would highly recommend.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Dream Vacation -Ocean View. Los Suenos Bella Vista- Book Now!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p62271vbi
+1 888-799-9083
Los Suenos Resort Puntarenas
Long Island, New York
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2008
  • Stayed: Jun 2008
We loved our stay at this modern, comfortable 3 bedroom condo. We were 3 separate families and each had plenty of privacy and space to spread out and relax. This was our first condo vs. hotel vacation and it was just perfect. Condo has every amenity imaginable and we lacked for nothing. Beautiful accommodations and location. I hope to visit again next year. Michael was extremely helpful with my millions of questions. Our stay was everything we hoped for and more!! Pura Vida.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Dream Vacation -Ocean View. Los Suenos Bella Vista- Book Now!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p62271vbi
+1 888-799-9083
Los Suenos Resort Puntarenas
LAX
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 20, 2008
  • Stayed: May 2008
Gentleman -

I heartfelt thank you for all of your help during our vacation planning process.

We had an absolutely wonderful time. My parents really enjoyed lounging around the condo and on the balconies and we all felt right at home cruising around Los Suenos in your high-powered golf cart (*don't worry, we took it easy on those killer speed bumps*).

We also appreciated all of the little touches that made us feel at home. We watched a couple of good movies on your fabulous video and sound system. We also helped ourselves to a variety of spices from your stocked kitchen before putting our freshly-caught fish on the BBQ.

Everything was just lovely!!!

We've promised to send Bubba some pictures so we may hang on the wall of fame there at his restaurant. If we have any particularly good shots, I'd like to post them here as well.

We are already planning a return visit and hope to be able to stay with you again at that time.

Please share our best with your partners. Thanks again,

Kelly & The Gang
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Dream Vacation -Ocean View. Los Suenos Bella Vista- Book Now!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p62271vbi
+1 888-799-9083
Los Suenos Resort Puntarenas
-
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2007
  • Stayed: Apr 2007
We stayed in the condo from April 7th-14th, 2007. We didn't know quite what to expect going in, but were very impressed. The place is well set-up, comfortable and the owners were very helpful with all of our questions and requests. The location is perfect. Great views and easy access to the beach, pools, marina, hotel, etc. Definitely use a golf cart to zip around.
Just show up and relax.
thanks for a great visit,
Jim
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Dream Vacation -Ocean View. Los Suenos Bella Vista- Book Now!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p62271vbi
+1 888-799-9083
Los Suenos Resort Puntarenas
seal beach, ca. usa
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 11, 2007
  • Stayed: Jan 2007
we found the condo to be more than we expected. The top floor condo was very modern, spacious and extreamly clean. it had every convienience you can expect. big screen TV, surround sound, stereo, CD, DVD, speakers on the deck, a full kitchen. and the view,location was excellent! we will be back!
Helpful votes: 1/1