Gulfgate condo rental - Living, Dining and bar Area
Living, Dining and bar Area
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Gulfgate Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

********OWNER SPECIAL - JANUARY AND FEBRUARY SNOWBIRD SPECIAL. 1,000.00 PER MONTH IF YOU BOOK NOW! E-MAIL FOR INFORMATION ON SPECIAL AND MORE PICTURES********

Well maintained two bedroom, two bath condominium is located off Thomas Drive. The Condo is located on the top floor (5th) and overlooks the Gulf. Our beach area is beautiful and never crowded. There are no large developemENts on either side of Gulfgate. You can leave the condo and be on the beach in 90 seconds!

The pool (Heated) is partially covered so when you have had enough sun but want to enjoy the Beach the pool area is perfect.Lounge chairs and tables for your use are located in the pool area as well as two charcoal grills. You must be 25 years or older to rent at Gulfgate.

Our condo has tile floors and king size beds in both bedrooms. Both bedrooms and the Living area have TV'S with DVDs. Also, we have wireless Internet. The kitchen has everything you need and there is a washer and dryer. The living area and master bedroom have sliding glass doors to the balcony where you can relax and enjoy the beautiful Sunrises and Sunsets.

Gulfgate is close to all major attractions and shopping. Gulfgate is a perfect place to bring your family and have a wonderful vacation.

*****Email for more pictures of our Condo and answers to any questions you have.

*****Email us about 'Owner-Specials' that we have at different times.

NO SMOKING IS PERMITTED INSIDE THE CONDO.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

7 Reviews of Property 61797 in Gulfgate, Florida

Closest Condo to the Gulf; Right on the Ocean
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
Closest Condo to the Gulf; Right on the Ocean
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p61797vb
706-614-6378 (Georgia, USA)
Gulfgate Gulf Lagoon Beach
5

Perfect oceanfront view

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We definitely recommend this condo to anyone wanting a relaxing getaway. The owners Ben and Melissa were extremely easy to work with. We loved the amazing views of the ocean, beautiful sunsets, white sand and turquoise water. The condo staff take great care of the property and very helpful of any needs you may have. The beds were very comfortable. The condo had a nicely stocked kitchen and great water pressured showers. There's so much to do in PCB, great restaurants, fabulous aquarium, shopping and dolphin cruises. Or you can just enjoy dolphin watching, swimming and playing on the beach from the comfort of this condo. The other owners were very welcoming and made you feel at home. We were a little hesitant by the pictures just worried the place may be old and outdated. Honestly you can not go wrong staying here: so comfortable, close to everything yet not in the overcrowded area of the high rises, beach and parking very accessible, loved the heated pool even at 60-70 degrees outside and partly shaded so not to fry in the Florida sun. The entire family (even the dog) can't wait to return!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Closest Condo to the Gulf; Right on the Ocean
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p61797vb
706-614-6378 (Georgia, USA)
Gulfgate Gulf Lagoon Beach
Hueytown Al
5

R&Rmoore

R&Rmoore
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
A great condo. My husband and I stayed all week. We loved it and we will be back again. The owners were great! So easy to work with. I highly recommend this condo to anyone who wants a great place to stay right on the beach. Also, an added perk is the beach service guy Anthony. He really takes care of his customers.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Closest Condo to the Gulf; Right on the Ocean
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p61797vb
706-614-6378 (Georgia, USA)
Gulfgate Gulf Lagoon Beach
Goshen,Al./United States
5

joe

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
great condo and great people to deal with. . highly recomend
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Closest Condo to the Gulf; Right on the Ocean
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p61797vb
706-614-6378 (Georgia, USA)
Gulfgate Gulf Lagoon Beach
Cedartown Ga.
5

Loved our stay!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We loved your Condo! We are coming back to stay there again!! I am handicap and we loved that there wasnt a long walk to get down to the beach!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Closest Condo to the Gulf; Right on the Ocean
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p61797vb
706-614-6378 (Georgia, USA)
Gulfgate Gulf Lagoon Beach
Tennessee
5

Loved it!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
We have visited PCB many times, and this was our first time to stay in a condo on Thomas Drive end of the beach - we really enjoyed Gulfgate, and the cute little neighborhood in which it is situated. We were there for Thunder Beach fall rally, and loved being able to park the bikes close to the building and see them from the balcony. Never had to wait for the elevator, and even though older, the whole complex was clean and well-maintained. The condo itself was great - everything worked well and it was comfortable. What Gulfgate lacks in pool is made up for by Anthony and his beach service - he was so nice and helpful! Ben, the owner, was very accomodating and great to work with. Overall a wonderful experience.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Closest Condo to the Gulf; Right on the Ocean
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p61797vb
706-614-6378 (Georgia, USA)
Gulfgate Gulf Lagoon Beach
Goshen,Al./United States
5

Excellent experience !loved eating at Schooners near by and Captain Jacks! Everything accessible!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
We have stayed at Gulfgate before but have never stayed at this rental before. We loved it!! We certainly look forward to staying here again!! We were so fortunate to have found this rental on VRBO and the owner was fabulous! He and his rental agency took excellent care in seeing that we had everything we needed. Thank you for allowing us to use your rental to experience such a wonderful mini vacation with our children again before school starts back!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Closest Condo to the Gulf; Right on the Ocean
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p61797vb
706-614-6378 (Georgia, USA)
Gulfgate Gulf Lagoon Beach
Baton Rouge, LA
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2008
  • Stayed: Aug 2008
My family and I were so pleased with our stay in this condo. The beach was never crowded and it was a very short stroll to the beach. It was close to all the attractions.
Helpful votes: 4/4