Seasons villa rental - Front of house
Front of house
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 - 14 nights
 

Seasons Villa Rental Photos and Description
4 Bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, sleeps 10, laundry and games room.

Superb vacation home completed in 2005 and situated in Seasons, a development ideally situated just off Highway 192 only minutes from a large Walmart. Seasons is the perfect location within easy reach of all the major theme parks, attractions, malls, outlets and airport. This 4 bed, 3 bath house is the perfect place to relax after a busy day at the parks. You can recharge by the heated private, screened pool and enjoy the comfortable pool furniture on the large deck area. The pool deck is provided with a removable safety fence and alarmed doors for added protection of the young ones. Our fully air conditioned house is beautifully furnished and fully equipped to cater for all your family's needs. We have upgraded cable T.V., a DVD player, C.D. player and a Play Station with games. You will also find a games room and a selection of board games and books for you to enjoy. This house has two master bedrooms with en-suites which makes it ideal for two families sharing

14 Reviews of Property 60902 in Seasons, Florida

Luxury home in new community close to Disney
average rating of 5.0 based on 14 reviews
business
Luxury home in new community close to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p60902
+44 01314451612
Seasons Kissimmee Area
5

Home away from home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Amazing week at this beautiful property. Two families (4 adults, 4 children) stayed at Peter and Liz's beautiful home on our first Disney vacation over New Years. Property is excellently maintained, in an incredible location - easy to find and close to everything you need. 10 minute drive to Disney. Amazing to come home at the end of a long day and put your feet up, relax and go for a swim in your private pool. Quiet and safe neighborhood, we thoroughly enjoyed it.
Will recommend to everyone we meet who is looking for a alternative to hotel living while visiting Orlando. An incredible vacation! Peter and Liz are excellent to deal with - couldn't ask for any better service. Cheers!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury home in new community close to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p60902
+44 01314451612
Seasons Kissimmee Area
5

Clayton Family - Redditch

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
My family and I have just returned from 2 wonderful weeks in Pete and Liz's lovely villa at Seasons. This well equipped home which is ideally located for shopping, dining and all of the theme parks. First impression was WOW! - We thought the villa looked great in the pictures but we can assure you it looks much much better and bigger in real life. We found it spotlessly clean and welcoming which is just what you need after a long flight and it felt like a real home from home, just a pleasure to return to after a day out shopping or at the parks. The villa is very well equipped and you will find everything you need and more for a great stay, with plenty to keep the family entertained like the pool table and air hockey and the play station to keep the older kids in our party busy for hours on end. The pool is just the job after a long hot day in the parks. The “Clayton Family” have no problems in highly recommending this villa simply because it gave us the perfect base for our wonderful family holiday. As other holiday makers who have stayed here have said “If you are looking to stay in this area - do yourself a favor and do as we have done and book Pete and Liz's lovely villa at Seasons We are pretty sure you will struggle to find better! We hope to return again soon. The Clayton Family. Redditch. Worcestershire. England
business
Luxury home in new community close to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p60902
+44 01314451612
Seasons Kissimmee Area
5

Lovely Villa in a Great Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
We have just returned from two weeks in Pete and Liz's lovely villa at Seasons.
The villa was just as you see in the pictures and if anything looks better and bigger in real life. It was a real home from home and a pleasure to return to after a day out shopping or at the parks. We even managed a couple of days by the pool.
We have stayed in a few villa's on the US 27 on our previous visits to Orlando but this villa was on the doorstep of a great choice of restaurants on the 192, International Drive, Pointe Orlando and Downtown Disney.
We enjoyed meals at Smokey Bones, Longhorn Steakhouse, TGI Friday's and Red Lobster. You can even order online pizza from Papa Johns on the 192 and they deliver to the villa.
You will not be disappointed with this villa and the location. Easy to find from Orlando Airport (about 20 mins).
We hope to return again soon.
The Bruce Family, Dundee, Scotland
business
Luxury home in new community close to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p60902
+44 01314451612
Seasons Kissimmee Area
5

Excellent Villa, Great Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
This was our third trip to Orlando and the villa was the best we have stayed in. It was immaculately clean and had everything we needed for an enjoyable holiday. The location is brilliant ( just off the 192) for visiting the theme parks - Disneyworld less than 10 min and Universal approx 20 minutes. Beware other villas that say minutes from Disney as prior to this visit we stayed somewhere that took about 30 minutes! To have somewhere so close is good if you plan to go back and swim in the afternoons.
There is a huge Wallmart very close by and plenty of other shops and supermarkets as well as loads of restaurants. We all loved the food at Dennys and the Olive Garden plus the Golden Corrall is great value.
Communication with Phil the owner was very swift and efficient and directions to the villa that were provided were easy to follow.I would thoroughly recommend this villa and hope to be able to stay here again on our next visit.
The Haskell Family
business
Luxury home in new community close to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p60902
+44 01314451612
Seasons Kissimmee Area
Durham, Durham
5

Phil & Jean Durham

Phil & Jean Durham
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
We stayed in this villa for five weeks and what a superb place to stay. We have had numerous vacations in Florida but this was the cleanest and best equiped villa that we have ever stayed in.Pete & Liz where excellent to deal with and everything was exactly as described.The pool was superb and the location was ideal with everything
that you require nearby.We would love to visit Florida again and if we do our first phone call will definately be to Pete & Liz.

Phil & Jean
Owner's Response: Thank you Phil and Jean for looking after our Florida home.
We arrived for a short vacation just after you left and our home was is in pristine condition.
You are both welcome back anytime.
Best regards,
Pete and Liz.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury home in new community close to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p60902
+44 01314451612
Seasons Kissimmee Area
Rotherham/london
5

Ray n julie Rotherham

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 12, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
Just got back from staying in this amazing villa, its in a good location with the wall mart just up the road. Kids loved it in the pool, men loved it in garage, where the pool table n hockey table is. I would highly recomend smokey bones to eat out at, we ate there few times, not far from the villa n very reasonable priced. Would recommend this villa to friends n family.
Thanks pete and liz x
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury home in new community close to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p60902
+44 01314451612
Seasons Kissimmee Area
Northumberland England
5

10/10 - SUPER VILLA

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
We have been visiting Florida for 14 years now and stayed in many villas and condos across the state. It was particularly important that this holiday was a success as we had our friends with us on their first Florida holiday. We are pleased to say that this was one of the best villas we have stayed in. Location is excellent for access to the 192 and the interstate - and there is a super size Walmart next door - what more could you want? The villa was clean, tidy, well maintained and provided the perfect quiet base for our holiday... whether we wanted to chill out around the pool or drive out for the day. Having two master bedrooms is a real bonus. We have recommended this villa to our friends and relatives - just hope they dont book it when we want to return! A great villa for old and young families and couples. We certainly plan to keep this villa at the top of our Florida accommodation list.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury home in new community close to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p60902
+44 01314451612
Seasons Kissimmee Area
England
5

kissimee villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 1, 2009
  • Stayed: Nov 2009
just back from this villa. excellent property in a very good location. 2 minutes drive from walmart. 20 mins from big theme parks. perfect villa for 2 families. pool was very clean and just what we needed after a day at the parks. safe location and tons of info for you to look at. games room was great if you had enough of going out. we had a games night every night. I honestly would use this villa again without even looking at others in the same location. Kid friendly as the pool was secure so the kids don't wander outside straight into the water. We are saving up again for our next trip to this villa.
Thankyou Peter and |Liz for the use of your villa. Beautiful property.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Luxury home in new community close to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p60902
+44 01314451612
Seasons Kissimmee Area
Doncaster, South Yorkshire
5

Our Fantastic Orlando Villa Holiday !!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 6, 2009
  • Stayed: Sep 2009
This villa is pure luxury and well exceeded our expectations! It is in a great location close to US192. Pete and Liz certainly know how to take care of their guests and the villa has everything you will need on your holiday. Everything was as described in the villa write up and all correspondance with Pete & Liz was polite, easily understandable and very informative. My family and I had a fantastic time in this villa and I would highly recommend this to all my family and friends. I only wish I was lucky enough to own such a lovely home. My little girl loved the pool and was in it everyday and I can't wait to save up and come again. We will definately be booking this villa for our next orlando holiday. The Walmart (ASDA) is literally a couple minutes drive away / 10 minute walk and is open 24hours and all the parks are relitively close by, within a 15 minutes drive. We found the best place for breakfast, lunch and dinner was The Golden Coral on US192, on the right before the turn off for the I4. I hope you and your family enjoy your holiday as much as we did. Thanks Pete & Liz!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury home in new community close to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p60902
+44 01314451612
Seasons Kissimmee Area
Doncaster, South Yorkshire, UK
5

Well equipped home in a great location.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 5, 2009
  • Stayed: Sep 2009
My family and I spent 2 wonderful weeks in mid September 2009 in this brilliant well equipped home which is ideally located for shopping, dining and of course the theme parks! They say first impressions last and ours was simply WOW! We thought the villa we rented before on Indian Point was good but this villa was leagues apart. We found it spotlessly clean and welcoming which is just what you need after a long flight. There was everything you need and more, with plenty to keep the kids entertained like the pool table and air hockey. The playstation kept the 36 year old kid in our party busy for hours! The pool is just what the doctor ordered after a long hot day at the parks.
The villa was a couple of minutes away from Walmart on US192 which has everything you are likely to need and more. If eating out is your thing then we found a little gem in Golden Corral at Celebration on US192 close to the main highway I-4. We spent most of our dining time in there as it was brilliant, with made to order waffles and omelettes for breakfast and some of the finest steak I have ever tasted for dinner, cooked just how you like it as you watch! The buffet selection is by far and away the best in the area in my opinion and I think I have tried them all during and prior to my most recent visit.
I would highly recommend this villa simply because everything about it is perfect! I will be hiring it in the future, do your self a favour and do the same. I am pretty sure you will struggle to find better!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3