Alanya villa rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Alanya Villa Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, sleeps 6 on the outskirts of Alanya Centrum

Situated within the unique Utopia 1 complex in Cikcilli, on the Turkish Riviera with views of the Taurus Mountain Range to the North and The Mediterranean Sea to the South. Offering many facilities including a communal outdoor swimming pool with water slide, baby pool, sheltered pool for shade in summer, games room, gym, table tennis, sun-loungers and parasols, set amongst pristine landscaped gardens and highly maintained grounds this is and exclusive chance to visit one of Alanya's finest holiday complexes. There is a pool bar which serves food and drink all day and if prebooked will serve you an evening meal which is very reasonably priced.

Our villa is fully furnished to a high standard, with many 'home comforts'

Airport Transfers and Car Hire: Airport transfers can be organised by us on request. The price will be confirmed at the time of enquiry and is dependant upon how many passengers there are.

Car hire can also be arranged by us on request and we aim to find you the best possible price for this.

Access to the villa and Welcome Pack: When you make a booking you will be informed of how you will gain access to the keys to the villa.

On your arrival there will be water, milk, marg, bread and cola available in the villa which has been provided by the previous guest. Please leave the same for the next guest.

In the Villa is our information pack which contains all of the information about the Villa which we think you will need. This includes all of the appliance instructions within the Villa.

There is also a guest book for you to log your visit and some leaflets about the surrounding area and places of interest to visit. Please feel free to add to this if you feel another guest may enjoy an attraction you find.

Villa Information and booking procedure: When you make an enquiry you will receive our booking information. Payment by bank transfer is preferable. In addition you will be sent additional information regarding the villa and its contents. Our villa is also our home and has numerous home comforts which we ask our guests to respect.

More Details
Hide Details

13 Reviews of Property 60775 in Alanya, Turkey

3 bed,Spacious Villa on a landscaped complex, communal pool, sea nearby
average rating of 5.0 based on 13 reviews
business
3 bed,Spacious Villa on a landscaped complex, communal pool, sea nearby
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p60775
+44 7730481976
Alanya Turkish Mediterranean Region
5

holiday to Utopia, Alanya, Turkey

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
This property was perfect for us, a group of 5. The villa is of a high standard with all amenities and mod. cons a real home from home. The owners leave towels, beach towels, DVDs, books etc. There is every item of kitchen equipment you could want incl. juicer and coffee perculator. Full air conditioning and a balcony facing every direction.The pool complex is good although a walk up a steep hill. Behing the swimming pool is the Turkish bath, a must for anyone visiting Turkey. This was a fantastic experience and great at the begining of you holiday.
Be prepared for hills around the complex to walk out but not too bad. we walked to the village of Oba and to the beach both about 15 mins walk. Buses into Alanya central are very frequent and only 1 TL.
we ate out in resturants in Oba and also cooked in very easily and had barbeques on the balcony of villa. Taxis from supermarket Kipa only 6TL. Need to make your own entertainment and activities. A very relaxing holiday.
Andrea and Malcome the owners were very helpfull before hand with info in their pack etc
SUZANNE and party Aug 2009
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you S and F for your very comprehensive review. We are glad that you enjoyed staying at our villa in Alanya. I am glad you made use of the newly opened Turkish Bath at the beginning of your holiday. As you quite rightly say we aim for our holiday home to be a 'home from home' as we like to spend as much time there as we can.
Thank you A & M
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
3 bed,Spacious Villa on a landscaped complex, communal pool, sea nearby
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p60775
+44 7730481976
Alanya Turkish Mediterranean Region
5

Our lovely holiday staying at Utopia in Alanya

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We recently returned from our third visit to turkey. This was our first time in Alanya and we definitely preferred this part of Turkey to the Aegean side. It was far more scenic and picturesque. I am so happy that we booked this villa as it fulfilled all our needs and more.
The communication was very good from the very beginning and put our minds at rest if we had any worries. Everything ran very smoothly from transfers to and from the airport, car hire an general advice from Andrea.
We were a family of 5, including our 3 children aged 21, 18, and 15. There was more than enough space for all of us and my daughter was so happy to have her own bedroom and bathroom.
Having an upstairs was ideal as the boys would often want to stay up watching DVDs or playing on the playstation provided which would normally disturb us if we were on the same floor.
It was also reassuring to know that everything was provided and more if we forgot to bring anything,including travel plugs,insect plug ins.,etc.
This villa is a real home from home and there are so many extras provided which you would normally have to buy.
The pool area is lovely and being shared made it all the better than having your own .we ate at there a few times and it quite reasonable priced.

I would also recommend the Turkish bath. We had to go to utopia 2 for which they provided a pick up and drop off service. This was also well priced and a fabulous experience.
The site manager and security were all very helpful and polite and arranged the car hire for us.

The villa is conveniently situated for the beach And I would recommend the local beach 6, which we thought was nicer than cleopatra's where you can have free sun beds and parasols if staying at this villa.
There are so many restaurants to choose from in Alanya, my only criticism was they all were offering more or less the same menu which was a little disappointing . Again we tried some of Andreas recommendations, and enjoyed eating at the Bison and la Luna. We also ate out in Oba which was quieter but also lovely.

There is so much to do in Alanya. As we had the car we drove to the river (dim quay) and spent a lovely day there relaxing, we drove to the Side and to the lovely waterfalls at mana gat and gorges.
We would also recommend the white water rafting .
I would definitely recommend villa. Don't hesitate as you will not be dissappointed as it made our holiday so much better.
Thanks again.
Kamla,les & family.
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your lovely review. I am so glad you enjoyed staying in our villa in Alanya and that you found the service provided to your satisfaction. I aim to provide a 1st class service if at all possible. The smooth running of booking a holiday is important to me from the first enquiry to your return home. It is important that potential guests have the peace of mind that their holiday, which everyone works so hard for is going to be and enjoyable one. You clearly found all this to be the case when booking our property at Utopia Alanya. I look forward to hearing from you in the future maybe for another holiday. Kind regards Andrea
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
3 bed,Spacious Villa on a landscaped complex, communal pool, sea nearby
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p60775
+44 7730481976
Alanya Turkish Mediterranean Region
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

rosenkvist family

  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
It was a pleasure to stay in your house, everything was perfectly fine.
It was nice that we could arrive late at night and stay in the house until we had to leave for the airport, giving us time to get ready for travelling.
We may well return sometime in the future
business
3 bed,Spacious Villa on a landscaped complex, communal pool, sea nearby
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p60775
+44 7730481976
Alanya Turkish Mediterranean Region
Leicester, United Kingdom
5

Home from Home in Alanya,Turkey

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Even though Andrea had supplied us with details of the villa, on arrival we were all blown away by the size and high standard of the property. Andrea has done a great job ensuring that the villa feels very homely and we were incredibly well catered for as there are a plentiful supplies of towells, DVD's, games and basically nearly everything you need for a holiday stay.

The villa is very spacious. all the bedrooms are big and have their own balconies. We spent many an evening sat on the main balcony drinking the local beer and chilling out.

I would definately recommend both the property and Alanya to friends as we had a fantastic 2 week holiday.

The complex is very pretty. The pool is a good size and was never busy.We all had a massage at the health suite and would recommend it, as it was a nice experience. Unfortunately never got to play tennis as it wa too hot or I was too lazy,

There is a lot to see and do in and around Alanya. We all had a fantastic day out white water rafting. This cost 20 euros each and was a full day with lunch included. There are some great restuarants in and around the harbour in Alanya. One of our favourites was Kervan, which was good value for money and another one is kaptan, which is a bit more expensive but the view from there was fab.

In summary we all really enjoyed our holiday and it was made extra special by the standard of Andrea's villa and her help before we went.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: Thank you for this lovely review. It sounds like you had a great holiday, which is what makes me happy. I hope you visit Alanya again in the future.
Andrea
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
3 bed,Spacious Villa on a landscaped complex, communal pool, sea nearby
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p60775
+44 7730481976
Alanya Turkish Mediterranean Region
Brighton, East Sussex, UK
5

Excellent in every way!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
If you're looking for a nice place to have a holiday in Alanya, look no more! I highly recommend Andrea's villa as it's got everything you might want.

To begin with, Andrea has been extremely helpful and organised. From sending full details about the villa and videos showing each room to organising airport transfers (for my mum and sister) and suggesting alternative, more affordable shuttle services for myself, Andrea has made sure everything worked brilliantly.

The villa itself is flawless. It's very well-equipped with everything you might want to have in a home. And I must say all the equipment (including the furniture) was very high quality. There was plenty of room for everyboy. Each room had its own bathroom and balcony - which provided plenty of space and privacy for everyone.

I had wanted to have a holiday with my family, who live in Syria, in Turkey. After looking at many options, we have decided to give Andrea's villa a go and we are very glad to have done that. The location of the villa itself is ideal. It's in a quiet, nice and safe complex, yet it's very close to town. There's a modern shopping centre nearby as well with a nice Carrefour supermrket. The beach is within a walking distance. Albeit, taxis are quite affordable, especially if you're travelling as a group/family. The complex (Utopia), where the villa is, has a fantastic taxi service, where you press a button and a taxi appears - quite simply fantastic!

The pool in the complex is of a high standard. It's really nice to spend the afternoon there when you don't feel like doing much or going to town when it's hot. Alanya itself has got so much to offer. From nice restaurants to outdoor activities, there's something for everyone. We went up to Alanya Castle on the top of the mountain overlooking the sea and the bay - amazing, breath-taking views from up there! We also went on a boat trip around Alanya. The boat stops at the bay and you can swim in the sea around the boat if you like - that was a fantastic experience. Also, if you're lucky, you might see some dolphins around!

All in all, this has been a great holiday and we are very thankful to Andrea's efforts that ensured everything went as planned. I would definitely come back again in the future as I really, really enjoyed my stay there. Go ahead and choose this villa for your holiday as you won't regret it!

Thanks very much Andrea!
Feras and family xxx
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you Feras. I am only glad to help my customers and I was really pleased to be able to help you join your family for a holiday. I am really pleased that you enjoyed our villa in Alanya and look forward to hearing from you again in the future. Andrea
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
3 bed,Spacious Villa on a landscaped complex, communal pool, sea nearby
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p60775
+44 7730481976
Alanya Turkish Mediterranean Region
Manchester
5

excellent holiday for those with young familys

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 27, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
Thanks for the opportunity of a relaxing stressfree holiday. We were dreading our first holiday with a 6 month in tow but we found the villa and complex everything we needed and more.

There is a lovely travel cot in the villa which has a fly net so our baby was bite free - also saved on our baggage allowance as this is provided by the owners.

We even forgot our buggy umberella - no problem there as there was one for us to borrow. Also 2 small paddling pools were provided so we could take one to the pool to use as a play pen/toy area and we could have one on the spacious balcony so that our son could paddle in sun heated water!!

We didnt find the hills a problem as the pool area has lots of shade so we were able to go up for the day - taking the baby foof with us and using the microwave which is in the bar/cafe area to heat the food as and when we needed it.

We ate out a couple of nights and all of the restaurants had highchairs and would bring you fruit for the infant prior to your meal if you requested it. Also if you go to the KIPA supermarket (which is tesco's) you can buy brands which you can get at home - eg baby food with english labels and pampers nappies for the same price as at home.

We had a fab time and would highly recommend this villa - we even had the disney channel and mickey mouse on tap for entertainment!!

Thank-you and cu next year

Jen, Simon and Noah x x x
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your first family holiday and that there was enough provision for the baby. We look forward to hearing from you again soon.
business
3 bed,Spacious Villa on a landscaped complex, communal pool, sea nearby
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p60775
+44 7730481976
Alanya Turkish Mediterranean Region
5

Our Wonderful Holiday

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
Our family of 5 have just had the most fantastic 2 weeks at this villa. The property was extremely well equipped and exactly how we expected having been sent a video of it before we left. The real bonus for us was having 3 showers and not having to take beach/bath towels and a hairdryer. (They are provided.) It even has an ipod docking station so we were able to listen to the teenagers music!!!

Andrea has been very HELPFUL every step of the way. The detailed instructions sent out beforehand were invaluable. Hakan was also a God send - collecting and returning us from the airport. He also arranged a car for us at the villa. Everything went like clockwork.

There was plenty to do in Alanya and we found everybody very friendly. The pool has an undercover part (great for getting out of the sun) and a slide, which the kids loved. We had some great meals out and some of the restaurants offer to pick you up and take you home - great service and saves paying for a taxi. We loved The Bison, The Royal and Katakombe. One of our favourite day trips was to the Dim Chayi river. However, be warned, the water is absolutely freezing!!! It didn't stop us enjoying our day though.

If you go in August expect the weather to be very, very humid. That was the only slight downside as it was often so muggy that it was uncomfortable to lounge around outside on the patio in the evening. However, we slept well at night because the villa has air conditioning.

This was our first trip to Turkey and this property and it's owner really made our holiday. We would highly recommend staying here. Hopefully we will return one day. Thank you Andrea for everything. We will certainly be telling our friends about this one.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you.
It sounds like you had a really fantastic holiday and that is fantastic feedback for me as my aim is to make your holiday arrangements as stressfree as possible and I try all the time to improve my service.
We would love to have you as guests again in the future.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
3 bed,Spacious Villa on a landscaped complex, communal pool, sea nearby
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p60775
+44 7730481976
Alanya Turkish Mediterranean Region
Oldham, England
5

An Excellent Holiday For All The Family!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
We stayed in the villa from 13 May for two weeks and had an excellent time. The villa is absolutely stunning inside and out. It has everything that you need and a lot more.

Everything ran lovely and smooth with regard to booking the villa and our airport transfers. Andrea was so helpful with everything and arranged our airport transfers with Hakan. Hakan also offered to take us out and be a taxi when we needed him to later in the holiday, which was very helpful.

The villa is in quite a local part of town but it is only a few mins in a taxi in to the main part of Alanya. Alanya is absolutely lovely and we would definitely go back again. There are plenty of beautiful restaurants to choose from and we enjoyed eating out almost every night. Our favourite restaurants were The Bison and The Royal. A lot of the restaurants arrange for free pick up which is also very helpful. We did eat in a few nights which was just as enjoyable. One night we had a pizza delivered and another night we cooked and made use of the villa's fantastic kitchen facilities.

We were a group of 6 adults and an infant and felt that there was plenty of room in the villa for us all with the three big bedrooms, three bathrooms and several different balconies to choose from. The pool area near the villa on the complex is up quite a steep hill but is a very good pool with lovely pool bar/cafe and small water slide.

We went to the market in Oba one day which was fantastic. There was plenty there at good prices.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for submitting your review of our villa in Cikcilli, Alanya. I am glad that you found the facilities in the villa to your liking and that you enjoyed the local hospitality in the restaurants. I look forward to accomodating you again in the future.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
3 bed,Spacious Villa on a landscaped complex, communal pool, sea nearby
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p60775
+44 7730481976
Alanya Turkish Mediterranean Region
dublin
5

We will go back

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 26, 2009
  • Stayed: Sep 2009
We had great time and what a location you can walk to beach ,pool as well as shopping center.I coudnt ask more .Thanks to Andrea she thought about everything lots of family games for rainy day ..... I do reccomend her place everybody you wont be dissapointed.

Regards
Osman
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review.
I am really glad you enjoyed your stay at our villa, and I look forward to your booking in the future. I have bought a new table and chairs for the dining terrace since your stay, Its lovely!!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
3 bed,Spacious Villa on a landscaped complex, communal pool, sea nearby
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p60775
+44 7730481976
Alanya Turkish Mediterranean Region
Finland
5

Thank you

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2009
  • Stayed: May 2009
Hello.
Ours holiday in your villa was great, it was more than we except! We all want to thank you very much :)
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you Finland. I am really happy that you enjoyed your stay at our villa in Alanya, and that it was, in fact, better than you expected.
Helpful votes: 3/3