Joinville studio rental
 
  • BedroomsStudio
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Joinville Studio Rental Photos and Description

7 Reviews of Property 602058 in Joinville, France

Charming studio with a mezzanine, and a heated pool
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
Charming studio with a mezzanine, and a heated pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p602058a
+33 0325940637
Joinville Haute-Marne
5

Great Late Summer Week

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We stayed a week for a late summer break having driven across from England and despite our limited French language skills we were given a wonderful welcome and tour of both the studio and garden.

Studio is a lovely space with a brilliantly kitted out kitchen and large living area as well as plenty of information on the local area. Garden is beautifully kept with seating for al fresco dining and pool was great to spend afternoons in when the sun was out.

Joinville is a peaceful and quiet town so great to relax in for a week away from busy work life but also perfectly located to base ourselves out of. We used the studio as a base to explore the region heading out to the Champagne trail, St. Dizier, Chaumont, Lac du Der and Disneyland Paris.

All combined a wonderful week and we'd love to return.
business
Charming studio with a mezzanine, and a heated pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p602058a
+33 0325940637
Joinville Haute-Marne
Trail, British Columbia
5

Beautiful studio!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
This was the perfect location for travellers looking for something that is quiet and out of the "big city" yet it was close enough to drive to many of the area's attractions.

Rolande was very accommodating with our arrival and gave us an excellent overview of the studio, the gardens/pool (which also had a great herb garden) and had a great collection of materials with information on attractions in the surrounding area.

The studio itself was immaculate with an excellent kitchen. The weather was a little cold and rainy for us so we did not try out the pool. Other than that - it was a great stay with very friendly hosts!
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Charming studio with a mezzanine, and a heated pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p602058a
+33 0325940637
Joinville Haute-Marne
5

SUPERBE LOCATION

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 21, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Chaleureux accueil des propriétaires, plein d'attentions et très dévoués pour leurs locataires.
Location d'une propreté exemplaire, avec un agencement aussi bien intérieur qu'extérieur de grande qualité, toutes les commodités possibles, même celles auxquelles ont ne s'attend pas (vélos, machine à laver, lecteur de DVD, etc...).
Je conseille vivement cette location qui ne vous apportera que des satisfactions.
Dommage que notre séjour n'a duré que de 3. jours, nous y serions bien restés plus longtemps.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Charming studio with a mezzanine, and a heated pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p602058a
+33 0325940637
Joinville Haute-Marne
5

Studio tout à fait conforme à la description

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 12, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Le studio est très bien équipé et très propre. Le jardin est magnifique et la piscine idéale! Nous le conseillons sans aucun doute!
business
Charming studio with a mezzanine, and a heated pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p602058a
+33 0325940637
Joinville Haute-Marne
Meurthe et moselle
5

Enchantés

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
Un séjour formidable. Le studio est superbe, très bien aménagé... Tout confort et très propre. Le grand plus avec des enfants, la piscine chauffée, un vrai régal !!
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Charming studio with a mezzanine, and a heated pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p602058a
+33 0325940637
Joinville Haute-Marne
Nuaillé, Maine & Loire, France
5

Grande satisfaction

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 1, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2009
Equipements (cuisine, séjour) d'un très bon standing dans des locaux récents et bien entretenus. Environnement discret et sécurisant. Les Propriétaires nous accueillent avec plaisir, serviabilité et sont de bons conseils pour visiter la région. Importante documentation pour sorties.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Charming studio with a mezzanine, and a heated pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p602058a
+33 0325940637
Joinville Haute-Marne
Échirolles, isère
5

Séjour à Joinville

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 28, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2009
Un appartement très soigné proposant des équipements très appréciables pour un séjour touristique. L'accueil y est parfait. L'adresse est donc à conseiller.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway