Harbor Springs condo rental - View from ski slope
View from ski slope
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Harbor Springs Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

ALPINE VILLAGE- 10 feet from ski slope

This elegant condominium was built in European-style. It is a perfect choice for golfers and skiers or for families just vacationing together. It is located near the 18th tee of the Heather golf course and Amy's chairlift at Boyne Highlands. From the condominium, it is a short walk to the main lodge and cross country center. It is also within minutes to Nubs Nub.

Both beautiful Harbor Springs and the Petosky Gaslight District are nearby where one can dine, sightsee, shop, and see many of the attractions that Northern Michigan has to offer. By car, it is four hours from Detroit, six hours from Chicago, and 30 minutes from historic Mackinaw Island.

Keywords: Condominium

6 Reviews of Property 59708 in Harbor Springs, Michigan

Ski in & Ski Out Condo Next to Golf Courses at Boyne Highlands
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Ski in & Ski Out Condo Next to Golf Courses at Boyne Highlands
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p59708vbi
(248) 770-2038 (Michigan, USA)
Harbor Springs Northern Michigan
Houston
5

Nice!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We enjoyed the condo. We'd already spent a few days in the Harbor Springs area, so we knew our way around. The condo was comfortable, and nicely situated. Thanks!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Romantic Getaway
business
Ski in & Ski Out Condo Next to Golf Courses at Boyne Highlands
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p59708vbi
(248) 770-2038 (Michigan, USA)
Harbor Springs Northern Michigan
5

Great Condo and area to visit!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Had car trouble about 3 or4 miles before we got to the condo, but between God and the great person who's driveway we stopped at, it got taken care of and our vacation wasn't ruined! The mechanic who fixed it was great too! We went to the Young Americans show......great job by super young people.. Enjoyed Mackanac Island again.....was a beautiful day. The flowers and the cherry trees and harvest were wonderful! Would certainly use VRBO again.......always been good to us.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Ski in & Ski Out Condo Next to Golf Courses at Boyne Highlands
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p59708vbi
(248) 770-2038 (Michigan, USA)
Harbor Springs Northern Michigan
Hartland, MI
5

Great family get away!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
This was a very comfortable stay. Great location w/the ski in/ski out. Thank you for sharing your condo!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Ski in & Ski Out Condo Next to Golf Courses at Boyne Highlands
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p59708vbi
(248) 770-2038 (Michigan, USA)
Harbor Springs Northern Michigan
Macomb Michigan
5

family ski weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
great unit for ski in-out. although lifts closest to the unit do not operate for night skiing. unit itself was clean and worked out perfect for our family of six. it also didn't hurt that we had the best Michigan ski conditions that i have ever seen. i would definately rent this unit again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Ski in & Ski Out Condo Next to Golf Courses at Boyne Highlands
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p59708vbi
(248) 770-2038 (Michigan, USA)
Harbor Springs Northern Michigan
Hinsdale, IL
5

Great place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Really enjoyed our stay at this condo. Very clean and well kept condo and the ski in/ski out feature was fantastic! Hope to head back again sometime.
business
Ski in & Ski Out Condo Next to Golf Courses at Boyne Highlands
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p59708vbi
(248) 770-2038 (Michigan, USA)
Harbor Springs Northern Michigan
Ann Arbor, MI
5

WONDERFUL STAY

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
The condo was very hospitable and provided an excellent weekend for my group. I can't wait to return to the same condo next year!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1