Robion mas rental
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Half Baths
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Robion Mas Rental Photos and Description
Warm Swimming pool - Closed to the village center

In Luberon, appreciate this luxury house perched on the heights between oaks and olive trees. Terrace with scenic view on alpilles, very quiet, 3 minutes by foot from the village, closed ground, wine cellar, near the paths of Luberon. In 20 minutes from the festival d'avignon. For your comfort : TV plasma large screen, satellite channels , DVD reader, pool table, body-building stuff, swing seat for children. 2 hours house cleaning included.

5 Reviews of Property 592925 in Robion, France

Luxurious EASTATE in the heart of the ''luberon''- Provence Area
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
Luxurious EASTATE in the heart of the ''luberon''- Provence Area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p592925a
+33 (0)490422126
Robion Luberon
Pologne
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 8, 2009
  • Stayed: Sep 2009
After only spending a few days in this house I was more than impressed. It had breath taking views of Luberon, while only being two yards away from the village. We enjoyed the privacy of the swimming pool. The house provided for all of our creature comforts........The owners were extremely helpful in assisting us to plan our local excursions. Seriously, I urge you to visit this fantastic residence.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
Luxurious EASTATE in the heart of the ''luberon''- Provence Area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p592925a
+33 (0)490422126
Robion Luberon
SENAS,13
5

Un vrai régal

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
Nous l'avions louée dans le cadre de notre mariage et avions souhaité une maison spacieuse, confortable où chacun pouvait conserver son intimité, en particulier les jeunes mariés. Ce domaine a répondu à toutes nos attentes, nous avons même pu nous baigner toute la semaine grâce au chauffage de l'eau de la piscine. Nous avons pu profiter du calme des lieux tout en étant proche des commerces. Les enfants se sont régalés, les adultes aussi !
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
Luxurious EASTATE in the heart of the ''luberon''- Provence Area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p592925a
+33 (0)490422126
Robion Luberon
NORD
5

Merveilleux séjour

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 27, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2010
Un an déjà s'est écoulé depuis que nous nous sommes retrouvés entre amis dans cette merveilleuse propriété. Notre séjour a débuté par un accueil des propriétaires au moins aussi chaleureux que le mas qui nous a été loué durant ces quelques jours. Notre nostalgie témoigne du plaisir que nous avons eu à séjournéer dans ces lieux si agréables. Je recommande vivement ...
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Luxurious EASTATE in the heart of the ''luberon''- Provence Area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p592925a
+33 (0)490422126
Robion Luberon
Dom-Tom
5

Un séjour de rêve à conseiller vivement !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2009
  • Stayed: Sep 2009
Des vacances de rêve dans une propriété bien pensée pour ne pas déranger ceux qui dorment et ceux qui veillent. La décoration et les couleurs sont de très bon goût et il ne manque rien pour notre confort. Le lieu est très calme tout en étant à deux pas du centre du village avec toutes les commodités. On se surprend à passer des heures à contempler la vue de la terrasse sur les Alpilles et le Luberon. La piscine est agréable et ensoleillée avec la possibilité de faire la sieste à l’ombre sous les chênes. La séparation par un portillon entre le Mas est la piscine est un plus indéniable pour que les enfants n’échappent pas à la surveillance des parents. L’alarme de la piscine joue le second rôle est c’est très sécurisant. Les adolescents se sont régalés avec toutes les activités proposées par le propriétaire : Ping-pong, musculation, billard et portique balançoire pour les plus jeunes. Une location à conseiller vivement….
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Luxurious EASTATE in the heart of the ''luberon''- Provence Area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p592925a
+33 (0)490422126
Robion Luberon
France
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
Superbe maison très pratique avec piscine sécurisée dans un petit village tous commerces. Très bon souvenir.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 0/1