West Nice studio rental
 
  • BedroomsStudio
  • Sleeps2
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

West Nice Studio Rental Photos and Description

In a very nice mansion style 'Belle Epoque', in the quiet and green district Caravadossi, not far from the centre.

Independent small studio in attic style. Very quiet.

Some kitchen facilities. For young spirit people.

Minimum 4 nights. No long term renting above 6 weeks.

Discount from the 5th night.

Before contacting me, thank you to check the availability in the hereunder calendar which is updated regularly.

Thanks also to contact me in priority by email.

13 Reviews of Property 588218 in West Nice, France

Independent studio in attic style. Quiet and green area near center
average rating of 4.7272725 based on 13 reviews
business
Independent studio in attic style. Quiet and green area near center
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p588218a
West Nice Nice
4

Peaceful, relaxing & a wonderful grand Villa

Peaceful, relaxing & a wonderful grand Villa
  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Enjoyed a relaxing week at the Studio Alice in a beautiful old building. Quite a climb to the attic, but once there it was peaceful with views across the City to the Sea. The flat was clean & equipment was just as described with facilities and photos provided online.Thanks for making the flat access so easy, despite my flight delay in the evening. Bob
business
Independent studio in attic style. Quiet and green area near center
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p588218a
West Nice Nice
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2007
  • Stayed: Sep 2007
The stay was very enjoyable, very peaceful. The property was quaint and gave a little experience of living in France. Highly recommended for people visiting Nice and the surrounding area.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Independent studio in attic style. Quiet and green area near center
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p588218a
West Nice Nice
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

je vous recommande....

  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2012
tout en conformité avec les déclarations du propriétaire. Le studio est clair , propre et confortable, je vous recommande....
business
Independent studio in attic style. Quiet and green area near center
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p588218a
West Nice Nice
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

pied à terre impeccable et pratique

  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
"pied à terre impeccable et pratique. Très propre et très très bien situé.Au calme, il faut cependant noter la côte à monter (un peu dur pour des personnes agées par exemple)"
business
Independent studio in attic style. Quiet and green area near center
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p588218a
West Nice Nice
5

Cute studio in a great location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
We loved our stay in this cute penthouse studio. The location was great, the skylight view delightful, and the bed very comfortable. Supermarkets, the tram, and museums are all within walking distance. In addition, Philippe was very kind and generous. We would (and perhaps will) stay here again!
business
Independent studio in attic style. Quiet and green area near center
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p588218a
West Nice Nice
Strasbourg
5

Un studio mignon et pratique pour profiter de Nice

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
Nous avons passé une semaine géniale à Nice et sa région. Ce séjour n'aurait pas été aussi agréable si nous n’avions pas pu profiter de ce studio bien placé, agréable, pratique et peu cher. La communication avec le propriétaire a été très cordiale. Pas de soucis de voisinage. Pour nous (un couple, la trentaine), il y avait zéro défaut. Nous recommandons vivement cette location!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Independent studio in attic style. Quiet and green area near center
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p588218a
West Nice Nice
5

Séjour 5 5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 25, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
Petit studio fonctionnel et confortable dans une superbe demeure belle époque. Situation idéale pour découvrir Nice, avec marché le matin et tous commerces à proximité. Propriétaire sérieux et très aimable. Bref toutes les conditions étaient réunies pour passer un excellent séjour !
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Independent studio in attic style. Quiet and green area near center
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p588218a
West Nice Nice
Roumanie
5

Un tres bon sejour

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 4, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
Le studio est vraiment joli avec tout ce qu'il lui faut pour avoir un bon sejour. La vue par les vitres de toit est splendide,on peut admirer toute la ville,la Baie des Anges ,meme la mer et les vols des avions.Le quartier est tres calme et elegant,avec beaucoup de verdure mediterraneenne et des belles maisons nicoises.Les magasins ne sont pas loin:le marche est a 5 minutes on peut trouver tout pour se sentir tres bien.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Independent studio in attic style. Quiet and green area near center
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p588218a
West Nice Nice
France
5

petit studio mais tres fonctionnel

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
quand on a decidé de loué un appartement sur nice on a trouvé ce petit studio, qui, au debut nous fesait un peu peur avec ses 15 m2, mais finalement pour passé une semaine de vacances il est tres fonctionnel. nous avions peur que sous les toits de cette superbe residence il fasse horriblement chaud, et bien non pas du tout. de plus une vue par les velux magnifique, on y voie la mer au loin ainsi qu une bonne partie de nice.ce studio est un tres bon qualité prix.merci egalement au proprietaire qui est vraiment tres sympa et tres professionnel.a visiter absolument le vieux nice!!!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Independent studio in attic style. Quiet and green area near center
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p588218a
West Nice Nice
Dom-Tom
4

Super Séjour

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 17, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2009
Appartement super pour 2 jeunes personnes. Endroit vraiment au calme. Recommandée aux personnes sans voiture.Tout est proche (commerces, tram, La Poste, marché aux légumes...) Vivement les prochaines vacances !!!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4