Davenport Lakes villa rental
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Davenport Lakes Villa Rental Photos and Description
4 Bedrooms, 2.5 bathrooms, sleeps 8

Our delightful house is situated on a quiet residential development at Davenport Lakes, Orlando.

This property enjoys a delightful position close to the edge of a 400-Acre Lake, which has Tennis Courts, BBQ and Picnic Facilities on the Lakeside.

The interior has recently been refurbished to a high standard. Stairs lead up to 3 bedrooms also a Featured Galleried Lounge, which overlooks the ground floor area. Comprising of a Family Room, Dining Area, Master Bedroom En-Suite, Kitchen/Breakfast Nook. The exterior has an over sized floodlit pool and spa, which is south facing, overlooking a conservation area. This pool area is also very private with no one over looking on either side or to the rear. There is outdoor furniture for sunbathing and alfresco dinning.

There is a games room with large pool table, darts and many board games. Disney Theme parks are only a 15 minutes drive away.

Publix and Walmart: There is a large Publix and a Walmart supermarket only 5 minutes drive away. There are many bars and restaurants on the 192 which are also only a 5 minutes away.

There are also many other attractions such as Old Town shopping centre were they display vintage and classic American Cars and many bars and restaurants. There are also many shopping outlets and restaurants on or near International Drive which is only a 20 minute drive.

More Details
Hide Details

5 Reviews of Property 58363 in Davenport Lakes, Florida

Gorgeous 4 bedroom house with Lake View - pool and spa + games room
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
Gorgeous 4 bedroom house with Lake View - pool and spa + games room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p58363
+44 0208 5058783
Davenport Lakes Davenport Area
5

Perfect family holiday home.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Just returned from our first holiday to Florida and what a house to have chosen. Everything was perfect, the house was immaculate and the pool and jacuzzi were a fantastic way to end the day after being at the parks or shopping. We had tickets for universal, Seaworld, Aquatica and Discovery Cove which were all easy to get to in the car (universal was the furthest at about 30mins - but the drive was straight forward. We also went to Busch Gardens in Tampa, which was about 1hr 20mins away but easy to get to from the house.

For a family of 4 (like us) this house was ideal with plenty of room and the games room was an added bonus. Mike (the property manager) was so friendly, always on hand and prepared to give you advice.

The house is brilliant value for money and we will definitely come back again and have already recommended it to family and friends.

Diane has also been superb and gave my wife and I plenty of helpful hints and tips and kept in contact with us the whole time we were there to make sure everything was ok.

If you are looking for a relaxing, home from home base outside the hustle and bustle of the main strips, this is the house for you! Fantastic house and a holiday we will all remember for a long time.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Gorgeous 4 bedroom house with Lake View - pool and spa + games room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p58363
+44 0208 5058783
Davenport Lakes Davenport Area
5

Perfect family holiday home.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Just returned from our first holiday to Florida and what a house to have chosen. Everything was perfect, the house was immaculate and the pool and jacuzzi were a fantastic way to end the day after being at the parks or shopping. We had tickets for universal, Seaworld, Aquatica and Discovery Cove which were all easy to get to in the car (universal was the furthest at about 30mins - but the drive was straight forward. We also went to Busch Gardens in Tampa, which was about 1hr 20mins away but easy to get to from the house.

For a family of 4 (like us) this house was ideal with plenty of room and the games room was an added bonus. Mike (the property manager) was so friendly, always on hand and prepared to give you advice.

The house is brilliant value for money and we will definitely come back again and have already recommended it to family and friends.

Diane has also been superb and gave my wife and I plenty of helpful hints and tips and kept in contact with us the whole time we were there to make sure everything was ok.

If you are looking for a relaxing, home from home base outside the hustle and bustle of the main strips, this is the house for you! Fantastic house and a holiday we will all remember for a long time.
Owner's Response: Hi Iestyn


Thank you for your lovely review. I am so please that you liked our home, it was also a pleasure speaking with both you and your wife and that not only did your enjoy our home, but you also had a fantastic time at all the theme parks.

I will also arrange for your security deposite to be sent back to you.

Look forward to speaking with you in the near future.


Kindest Regards

Diane
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Gorgeous 4 bedroom house with Lake View - pool and spa + games room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p58363
+44 0208 5058783
Davenport Lakes Davenport Area
5

Fabulous Villa in a perfect location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
This is a superb villa which is extremely well maintained and very spacious. The extra large pool area with private open access to the back was very welcome after a hot tiring day at the parks. Location is very close to the 192 giving easy access to all the parks, restaurants, etc. Early morning hot air balloons over the villa added extra excitement most mornings. We would certainly recommend this villa to our friends.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 5/6
business
Gorgeous 4 bedroom house with Lake View - pool and spa + games room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p58363
+44 0208 5058783
Davenport Lakes Davenport Area
Leicestershire
5

Lovely family florida home, with fantastic pool

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 15, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
First time booked family holiday this way, well I will not be doing it any other way again. The whole experience was first class with Diane - from booking, friendly telephone conversations, to answering all my questions before we went. The house was lovely,in a great location, and just a few moments from disney. The pool was loved by everyone, and games room great for kids. Very spacious, plenty of room to spread out. Mike was on hand if you needed him to ask any questions. Found the washer really handy too. Really comfy beds. Lovely space on the landing for a quiet moment. The area was really peaceful, great after a busy day at the parks. Supermarkets and restaurants 5 mins away in the car. We can not wait to go back! (two families could share this home with ease)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Gorgeous 4 bedroom house with Lake View - pool and spa + games room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p58363
+44 0208 5058783
Davenport Lakes Davenport Area
East Sussex, UK
5

Lovely secluded villa - fantastic for sharing

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 20, 2008
  • Stayed: Apr 2008
This is a lovely villa, in a quiet residential street, excellent facilities. The lake is a 2 minute stroll down the tree lined street and is a great break from the parks.

We went as two families sharing and the villa was perfect. The games room was very well used by the four children as was the pool.

I would highly recommend this property to others. The agent was really helpful, the villa very well equipt, clean and well maintained. The rental included all the towels you could ever need which is great when you need the space for taking home the shopping.

This was a home from home for our two weeks and we could not have wished for a nicer villa.

On arrival we recieved a call from the owner to check all was fine as well as the management company. This was a really nice touch.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 22/23