Barra da Tijuca apartment rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps5
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Barra da Tijuca Apartment Rental Photos and Description

Fantastic view. The apartment is in front of the beach in Barra da Tijuca. Everything new. Calm, silent and well decorated. Feel like being in a beach house in the middle of Rio. Living room and american kitchen with bar. Balcony, 2 bed rooms, 1 with private bathroom. The 2 of them have conditional air, wardrobe and closet. Bed and bath linen. Garage for 2 cars, telephone (opcional), TV cable. For 4 people. Minimum 10 days.

27 Reviews of Property 580056583 Barra da Tijuca, Brazil

Flat ? Rio de Janeiro - 2 quartos
average rating of 4.888889 based on 27 reviews
business
Flat ? Rio de Janeiro - 2 quartos
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p580056583
+55 (+55) 21 9-9933-7371
Barra da Tijuca Rio de Janeiro City
Moehrendorf - Germany
5

Super Ausgangspunkt für Strand und Stadt

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Für uns als Insider, die vor einigen Jahren bereits in Rio gearbeitet und in der Barra gewohnt haben, war dieses Apartment die perfekte Lösung für Strandtage und Besichtigungstouren. Optimale Größe für 4 Personen, sehr gut ausgestattete Küche und Zimmer, verlässliches WLAN, super Blick aufs Meer.
Das Condominium selbst ist auch sehr gepflegt, das Personal freundlich, schöner Pool, grosser Fitnessraum, Tiefgarage, kostenloser Verleih von Strandausrüstung. Zu Fuss bequem zu erreichen sind viele Restaurants, Bars, Supermärkte und Bankautomaten. Die Besitzer Ines und Marcello sind sehr freundlich und sympatisch und helfen auch beim kleinsten Problem sofort. Vielen Dank nochmas für dieses tolle Standquartier!
Wolfgang Storr, Erlangen, Deutschland
Owner's Response: Thanks so much! When you want to come back to the "Cidade Maravilhosa", just contact us!
business
Flat ? Rio de Janeiro - 2 quartos
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p580056583
+55 (+55) 21 9-9933-7371
Barra da Tijuca Rio de Janeiro City
Moehrendorf - Germany
5

Living in a dream location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
As insiders who lived and worked already for some years in Rio and lived in Barra we selected this appartment by purpose. Perfect location with outstanding view over the beach, well sized for 4 people, fully equipped with everything you need for a comfortable stay including reliable WLAN.
The condominium provided full safety, enough parking space for our rental car, pool and fitness room, free-of-charge renting of beach equipment, etc etc.
Within walking distance you can reach lots of good restaurants, supermarkets, banks with automatic cash machines. Finally the owner Ines and Marcello are not only very friendly and sympa but also reacting immediately in case of even small problems. Thank you for this perfect holiday place!
Wolfgang Storr, Erlangen, Germany
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for your comment!!
We are very happy that you have enjoyed the apartment and your stay in Rio!
Hope to see you in some other opportunity.
business
Flat ? Rio de Janeiro - 2 quartos
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p580056583
+55 (+55) 21 9-9933-7371
Barra da Tijuca Rio de Janeiro City
5

MAGNIFICENT EXPERIENCE!!!! *****

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We were very lucky finding this apartment for our stay in Rio de Janeiro. The location is just superb!!!, right in front of the beautiful Beach do Pepe in Barra. The location was walking distance to great restaurants, pharmacys, banks, bars, supermarkets in this very safe residential neighborhood of Rio. I was there with my family for attending a worldwide conference as well as tourism. From day one we felt at home. We had a full kitchen to prepare our breakfast as well as very clean and comfortable amenities. The building, Condominium Barra du Leme was beautiful and very safe, with Concierge and Security gates. I had plenty of parking space underground as well as a great fitness facility, pool and jacuzzi. I am very grateful to the owners, Ines and Marcelo for being so friendly and professional. They were punctual, helpful and the contracts and business transactions were very detailed and professionally done. We have great memories of Rio de Janeiro thanks to Ines, Marcelo and their accommodations. We are looking forward our next visit to Rio, hopefully before the end of the year, and I would not hesitate for a moment in highly recommending this unit, owners and location to anybody visiting Rio de Janeiro for business or pleasure. Santiago Pinto. Fort Lauderdale, FL USA
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for your comments!
We are happy that you had a good stay in Rio and that the apartment pleased you and your family
See you next time!
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Flat ? Rio de Janeiro - 2 quartos
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p580056583
+55 (+55) 21 9-9933-7371
Barra da Tijuca Rio de Janeiro City
5

Perfeito!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Apartamento aconchegante, vista deslumbrante, ótima localizacão. Passamos 4 semanas, com um filho pequeno,nos sentimos muito bem recepcionados e seguros ali. A Inês e o Marcelo estavam sempre bem dispostos a nos ajudar desde o momento que fizemos a reserva até o momento do check out. Pagamos um preco mais que justo pelo apartamento e todos os outros servicos inclusos ou não. Gostaria muito de voltar um dia.E convido vocês à nos visitarem aqui no gelo. Madeleine e Tarjei
Owner's Response: Ficamos felizes que tenham gostado da estadia! Muito obrigado por seu comentário e até uma próxima oportunidade!
business
Flat ? Rio de Janeiro - 2 quartos
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p580056583
+55 (+55) 21 9-9933-7371
Barra da Tijuca Rio de Janeiro City
5

Wonderful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We spent a wonderful week in this apartment. The owners are very friendly and helpful, and the apartment is very clean and has everything we needed. The location is wonderful, the best place in Barra, you can walk to restaurants, bank, shops and, of course, this beautiful beach is in front of the apartment. We go often to Rio to visit my family and we will for sure go back to this apartment.
Owner's Response: Thanks so much! When you want to return to Rio, just contact us!
business
Flat ? Rio de Janeiro - 2 quartos
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p580056583
+55 (+55) 21 9-9933-7371
Barra da Tijuca Rio de Janeiro City
5

Simplesmente maravilhosa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Adoramos a recepção do Marcelo tanto na chegada quanto na saída, a discrição do imóvel conferi 100%, a localização é excelente, bares, restaurantes, supermercados, padarias, barraca do Pepê, etc tudo pertinho, e não gastamos nem com locação de toalhas, cadeiras e guarda sol, pois o condomínio fornece tudo gratuitamente, a vista é deslumbrante, enfim é um cantinho da Barra q pretendemos voltar, nota 10 para a ducha do Flat, pena não ter conhecido a Inês pessoalmente, mas não faltará oportunidade. Parabéns tb aos funcionários do condomínio que são muito atenciosos. E uma dica quando for comparar preços lembre-se q aqui está tudo incluso, não tem taxa extra de energia e limpeza. Grande Abraço Marcelo e Inês e quando quiserem conhecer Mato Grosso são nossos convidados.
Owner's Response: Que bom que gostaram de tudo! Felicidades para a família!!
business
Flat ? Rio de Janeiro - 2 quartos
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p580056583
+55 (+55) 21 9-9933-7371
Barra da Tijuca Rio de Janeiro City
5

Excelente apartamento

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Foi a segunda vez que ficamos neste apartamento. Mais uma vez só podemos elogiar. Tudo muito limpo, organizado e bem cuidado! A gente percebe a preocupação dos proprietários Inês e Marcelo (pessoas muito bacanas educadas e atenciosas mesmo!) com os hóspedes em cada detalhe, como toalhas, lençóis e travesseiros de boa qualidade, cozinha bem equipada, tv a cabo e internet (funcionando bem!), etc. Percebemos também a preocupação que eles tem em sempre melhorar o apartamento, com troca do estofado da sala, da tv do quarto, etc. Além disso o flat Barra Leme tem uma estrutura ótima e é muito bem cuidado, as pessoas que trabalham lá são super atenciosas e a localização é excelente, dá para fazer tudo a pé! Tem pizzaria (ótima), barzinhos, restaurantes, farmácia, padaria, etc na rua Olegário Maciel, a pouco mais de 50 m do prédio. E ainda tem a praia e a ciclovia! Enfim, voltaremos sempre lá!
Owner's Response: Vocês terem voltado ao apartamento mais uma vez significa que o nosso esforço em estar melhorando sempre vale a pena. Muito obrigado e felicidades para a família!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Flat ? Rio de Janeiro - 2 quartos
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p580056583
+55 (+55) 21 9-9933-7371
Barra da Tijuca Rio de Janeiro City
4

Ótimo lugar para descansar

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Passamos o carnaval de 2013 no apartamento, ao todo eramos 2 casais. Ótima localização e linda vista para o mar, grande variedade de restaurantes próximos. Apartamento exatamente como nas fotos, muito agradável. Proprietário correto, tudo correu conforme combinado.
Owner's Response: Que grata surpresa receber o seu comentário depois de tantos meses!
Que bom que gostaram da estadia e do apartamento.
Agora está ainda melhor, pois fizemos diveras melhorias desde que vcs estiveram hospedados em fevereiro/13. A suite tem agora uma cama de casal queen e uma TV de Led, trocamos os estofados do sofá da sala, fizemos pintura nova, enfim, estamos sempre tentando melhorar.
Até uma próxima oportunidade!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Flat ? Rio de Janeiro - 2 quartos
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p580056583
+55 (+55) 21 9-9933-7371
Barra da Tijuca Rio de Janeiro City
5

Super indico!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Nós nos sentimos literalmente em casa em plena Barra da Tijuca. O flat é maravilhoso, todo equipado, não falta nada. Tem até cafeteira e liquidificador, louça boa. Tudo limpo, bem cuidado. Fora que os proprietários são gente honesta e pessoas excelentes. Saimos na sensação de que ganhamos dois amigos. Obrigada Inês e Marcelo pelo dom maravilhoso que Deus deu a vocês de acolherem tão bem e com profissionalismo!
Owner's Response: Ficamos imensamente felizes que vcs tenham gostado da estadia no nosso apto aqui no Rio!
E super obrigado por todo o cuidado que tiveram e da forma com que trataram o apto, como se fosse a casa de vcs.
Até uma próxima oportunidade! Felicidades à todos!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Flat ? Rio de Janeiro - 2 quartos
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p580056583
+55 (+55) 21 9-9933-7371
Barra da Tijuca Rio de Janeiro City
5

Excelente

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
É um apartamento confortável, muito limpo, bem cuidado e muito bonito. A vista para o mar é bem legal e a varanda é linda. Os serviços são excelentes e os proprietários bastante atenciosos. Fica perto de restaurante e padaria de primeira. Sou de BH e recomendo a todos. Carlos A.
Owner's Response: Obrigado pelo teu comentário! Até uma próxima oportunidade!
Helpful votes: 4/4