Dinard apartment rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2 Half Baths
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Dinard Apartment Rental Photos and Description

22 Reviews of Property 569692 in Dinard, France

PrieurÈ Park directly by the beach, exceptional view, St Malo, St Servan Solidor
average rating of 5.0 based on 22 reviews
business
PrieurÈ Park directly by the beach, exceptional view, St Malo, St Servan Solidor
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p569692a
Dinard Saint-Malo area
Allemagne
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2007
  • Stayed: Jun 2007
Alles super gelaufen, Wohnung sehr schön und in sehr gutem Zustand, Fotos entsprechen zu 100 dem Original. Großes Lob!
business
PrieurÈ Park directly by the beach, exceptional view, St Malo, St Servan Solidor
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p569692a
Dinard Saint-Malo area
5

Location très confortable, inoubliable séjour

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2008
  • Stayed: Jun 2008
Ein schön eingerichtetes Appartement mit einem unvergesslichen Ausblick. Besonders angenehm der freundliche Empfang durch die Verwalterin Madame Hottelet, mit der man sich sehr gut in Englisch verständigen kann. Wenn wir wieder in dieser Gegend Ferien machen möchten, würden wir sehr gern dieses Appartement noch einmal buchen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Jutta Neubaur-Montenbruck
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
PrieurÈ Park directly by the beach, exceptional view, St Malo, St Servan Solidor
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p569692a
Dinard Saint-Malo area
5

très bel appartement, vue magnifique

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Appartement confortable, très bien équipé, tout à fait conforme à la description. Vue magnifique, dont on ne se lasse pas. Très beau parc avec accès direct à la plage. Et accueil très agréable. J'y reviendrai et recommande cette location à mes amis.
business
PrieurÈ Park directly by the beach, exceptional view, St Malo, St Servan Solidor
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p569692a
Dinard Saint-Malo area
5

"Wonderful"

"Wonderful"
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
A wonderful apartement with a wonderful view. This year we had been there in June
for the fifth time. We like it so much. It's always like "coming home".
Owner's Response: Hi Christian and Jutta
Tanks' a lot for your compliments!
We Try to do our best for all our guest!
I know that you appreciate so much your time at The Prieuré.
Best regards
Pascal
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
PrieurÈ Park directly by the beach, exceptional view, St Malo, St Servan Solidor
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p569692a
Dinard Saint-Malo area
5

magnfique prestation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
mon épouse et moi meme somment très satisfait de cette prestation lieu magnifique vue superbe intérieur très propre acceuil pour les clés plus explication de l'appartement et les alentours par madame Hottelet extraordinaire.Je ne peut que coseillé cette appartement car il y a beaucoups de chose à faire sur un rayon de 50 klms à la ronde .

cordialement michel grosse
business
PrieurÈ Park directly by the beach, exceptional view, St Malo, St Servan Solidor
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p569692a
Dinard Saint-Malo area
5

vacances trés agréable dans ce joli appartement

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
nous avons passé un agréable sejour dans ce joli appartement situé dans un parc et en face de la mer.a recommander
business
PrieurÈ Park directly by the beach, exceptional view, St Malo, St Servan Solidor
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p569692a
Dinard Saint-Malo area
5

accord parfait entre la description et la réalité

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
Nous étions trois et avons adopté tout de suite ce lieu bien propre et convenablement équipé, nous avons été très bien accueillis sur place et parlons à nos amis du plaisir que nous avons eu à y résider
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
PrieurÈ Park directly by the beach, exceptional view, St Malo, St Servan Solidor
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p569692a
Dinard Saint-Malo area
5

Très belle location avec une vue idyllique!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Très bel appartement, très confortable (notemment la literie) où rien ne manque. Parfaitement situé pour profiter de la ville à pied.
Le propriétaire et la personne qui accueille, sont charmants et attentifs!
Lieu idéal pour des vacances en famille ou en couple!
business
PrieurÈ Park directly by the beach, exceptional view, St Malo, St Servan Solidor
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p569692a
Dinard Saint-Malo area
5

Très belle location avec une vue superbe!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Appartement très propre, très confortable où rien ne manque. La vue sur Saint-Malo est magnifique et reposante.
La location est idéalement situé pour oublier sa voiture sur le parking et tout faire à pied.
Le propriétaire et la personne qui nous accueuille sont charmants et à l'écoute.
Une location où nous reviendrons sans tarder.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
PrieurÈ Park directly by the beach, exceptional view, St Malo, St Servan Solidor
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p569692a
Dinard Saint-Malo area
75009
5

Excellent séjour

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Séjour très agréable avec une vue surprenante. Appartement très bien conçu et fonctionnel. Accueil très sympathique.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway