South Padre Island condo rental - Relaxing Living Area with Beach View
Relaxing Living Area with Beach View
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
 

South Padre Island Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

This colorful beachfront condominium at South Padre Island's premier resort has it all! The minute you walk through the door you feel cool and relaxed. Each room is decorated with Island-style and possesses all the comforts of home. Read a book while listening to the ocean waves or gaze off the spacious balcony at the incredible views of the pools and beach.

For the more adventurous vacationer, play a game of tennis, splash around in one of three pools, or explore the sand and surf. The resort offers a seasonal poolside bar with snacks, but the fully-equipped kitchen in the condominium meets every chef's needs. Each bedroom has a television to wind down after a long sunny day at the beach. Do not think you are visiting the laundry mat during your stay; this condominium comes with a washer and dryer.

The commercial side of the island offers unique shopping and dining just a short stroll down the main drag. If you are looking for a wet and wild time, the new Schlitterbahn Water Park is a few blocks away.

Keywords: Beach Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

26 Reviews of Property 56722 in South Padre Island, Texas

Gorgeous Three Bedroom Condo in Saida Towers
average rating of 4.9615383 based on 26 reviews
business
Gorgeous Three Bedroom Condo in Saida Towers
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p56722vb
(817) 995-9272
South Padre Island Texas Gulf Coast
San Antonio, Texas
5

Guestbook Comment

We just returned from South Padre. This was our first time using VRBO and we were not disappointed. The condo is huge and even better than the picture...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2007
  • Stayed: Aug 2007
We just returned from South Padre. This was our first time using VRBO and we were not disappointed. The condo is huge and even better than the pictures. The location of this property is perfect.
The resort is fabulous. We all had a great time.
The only thing negative is that we had to leave! We will definitely be back next year.
Helpful votes: 13/16
business
Gorgeous Three Bedroom Condo in Saida Towers
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p56722vb
(817) 995-9272
South Padre Island Texas Gulf Coast
Coastal Bend, Texas
5

Great Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
My family and I stayed at this condo. during late July and had a great experience. The condo. owner responded quickly with all the questions we had regarding our stay. The pictures accurately represent the entire condo., it was clean and well decorated. The lawn and outdoor landscaping was maintained by Saida Towers better than I expected and the access to the beach was extremely helpful. I recommend this condo. for anyone.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Gorgeous Three Bedroom Condo in Saida Towers
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p56722vb
(817) 995-9272
South Padre Island Texas Gulf Coast
Rosenberg, TX
5

GREAT LOCATION

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
I highly recommend this condo for family vacations. The condo is on the beach and within walking distance to the shore. I would recommend bringing your own beach umbrella. Some unknown private company on the beach is charging $30 to lease out their umbrella for the day. I had a good experience doing business with the condo owner. And now I would like to answer the questions that this review page provides. Yes, the photos accurately reflect the rental's appearance and amenities. Oh, bring your own coffee brewer and ice. The condo complex doesn't have an ice machine. Yes, the property was clean and well maintained.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Gorgeous Three Bedroom Condo in Saida Towers
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p56722vb
(817) 995-9272
South Padre Island Texas Gulf Coast
Northeast, Ohio
4

Spacious Condo

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 31, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
We vacationed in this condo with 4 adults and 1 child and were very comfortable. The kitchen is large as is the dining area. The balcony is huge with a great view. My only critizisms are that the bathrooms could use updating and there was a lot of construction going on in neighboring condos, which made the afternoon nap time for our son difficult. Also, when laying at the main pool you were always hearing hammers banging and saws running. However, the outdoor maintenance was astounding. The pools and grounds are VERY well kept up and VERY clean. I would recommend this condo.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/5
business
Gorgeous Three Bedroom Condo in Saida Towers
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p56722vb
(817) 995-9272
South Padre Island Texas Gulf Coast
Texas
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 30, 2009
  • Stayed: Nov 2009
I would recommend this Condo for your visit to Padre. This Condo was perfect for our group of 7. We enjoyed the wonderful view from the balcony and the heated pool. Byron and his Condo manager Pauline were very easy to work with. We hope to rent again in the near future.
Helpful votes: 5/6
business
Gorgeous Three Bedroom Condo in Saida Towers
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p56722vb
(817) 995-9272
South Padre Island Texas Gulf Coast
Fort Worth, Texas
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 17, 2009
  • Stayed: Nov 2009
Texas Paradise - One of the best places I've stayed in during my thirty years of visiting South Padre Island. Byron Hailey made the leasing experience painless during negotiations and the property was lovely, immaculate and inviting. Will definitely recommend to family and friends and hope to return again next year.
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Gorgeous Three Bedroom Condo in Saida Towers
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p56722vb
(817) 995-9272
South Padre Island Texas Gulf Coast
Atlanta, GA
5

Guestbook Comment

The condo was in good conditions, clean, and spacious. We would definetly come back if available next time. Nice view to the ocean.
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2006
  • Stayed: Sep 2006
The condo was in good conditions, clean, and spacious. We would definetly come back if available next time. Nice view to the ocean.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Gorgeous Three Bedroom Condo in Saida Towers
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p56722vb
(817) 995-9272
South Padre Island Texas Gulf Coast
Combine, Texas
5

Guestbook Comment

Ever year the Bourne Family spends 4th of July week in Padre. We start looking for a place to stay around November. This year we decided to Choose Sa...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2006
  • Stayed: Aug 2006
Ever year the Bourne Family spends 4th of July week in Padre. We start looking for a place to stay around November. This year we decided to Choose Saida IV because of the gorgeous Condo we saw in the internet. The condo is very spacious, and I like that very much. The view is amazing. Hopefully next year the condo will be available for us again!
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Gorgeous Three Bedroom Condo in Saida Towers
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p56722vb
(817) 995-9272
South Padre Island Texas Gulf Coast
Lake Charles, Louisiana
5

Guestbook Comment

This condo was perfect for our stay and was in great condition. I am very picky about places I stay, and upon arrival I was extremely pleased. I also ...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2006
  • Stayed: Aug 2006
This condo was perfect for our stay and was in great condition. I am very picky about places I stay, and upon arrival I was extremely pleased. I also had the opportunity to look into other rooms in that complex and have to compliment that ya'll have done a wonderful job with the interior decorating! I definately will refer this to others and keep in mind for myself in the future. Thanks!
Helpful votes: 5/6
business
Gorgeous Three Bedroom Condo in Saida Towers
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p56722vb
(817) 995-9272
South Padre Island Texas Gulf Coast
Austin, Texas
5

Guestbook Comment

This was a fantastic condo in a wonderful community. Saida really is right on the beach with all the amenities you want, but mostly the unit was spac...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2006
  • Stayed: Aug 2006
This was a fantastic condo in a wonderful community. Saida really is right on the beach with all the amenities you want, but mostly the unit was spacious, clean, stylish, and had a great view. We hope to come back next year!
Helpful votes: 7/8