Coral Bay Village villa rental - Pool and Sun Terrace
Pool and Sun Terrace
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Coral Bay Village Villa Rental Photos and Description
Inclusive of Air Conditioning,Fully Equipped Kitchen, Lounge/Dining New TV!

Changeover days can be arranged to suit our clients Holiday Dates as we realise that Flights are arriving into Cyprus daily now!

Our Villa is set in a tranquil cul-de-sac position, overlooking the spectacular coastline of Coral Bay. Being very near to the Famous Sandy Coral Beach, for Water Sports, Sunbathing, Swimming in the fabulous calm ocean walk out waters!!

With stunning 'Ocean Views' our Villa has been lavishly fitted throughout with superior quality furnishings and equipment.

Comprising open plan lounge with leather furniture, six seater oak dining table and chairs, fully equipped kitchen, with microwave washing machine, dishwasher,hob oven, toaster, kettle, hoover, iron and ironing board. family size bathroom, downstairs w.c. New Flat Screen 32' for english TV viewing!

The two spacious bedrooms boast designer furniture of solid oak, 1 with double bed, 1 with twin beds, with each having its own private balcony.

Free Wifi Now Installed in Lounge for your convenience!

On an elevated position of 150 metres our Villa has its own private pool and sunbathing terrace area, sun all day making it perfect for 'dining al-fresco' on those warm summer nights or to just relax and enjoy a cool drink while watching the 'magical sunsets' over the Coral Bay coastline!

DVD, Nile Sat Dish, Sports, Childrens channels, ITV, Channel 4, Films, Music, Extra Dish with 35 EXTRA CHANNELS! FANTASTIC TV VIEWING WITHIN THIS VILLA!!

Restaurants, Cafe/Bars, Supermarkets, Banks, Bus Services, Taxi ranks, all within a few minutes walk from our Villa for your convenience!

Famous Coral Beach 5 minute walk only!!

Peyia Villa/Kathikas Village is only a short drive away and the lovely fishing area of St Georges Bay for delicious fish meals!

Lara Beach where the turtles hatch their eggs on the wonderful sandy beach is a short drive from our Villa!

Cyprus For A Perfect Holiday:: Cyprus is the third largest Island in the Mediterranean, it is an island of beauty and a country of contrasts. Cool, pine-clad mountains are a complete scene-change after golden sun-kissed beaches. Tranquil, timeless villages are in striking contrast to modern cosmopolitan towns. Luxurious beach side hotels can be exchanged for large areas of natural unspoilt countryside. Yet in Cyprus all distances are easily manageable, mostly on modern roads and highways - with a secondary route or two for the more adventurous. The summers are long and hot, fruit trees buckle under the weight of their bounty as do the vines, the grapes of which go into producing some fine local wines. The Island has long been of great strategic importance and boasts the legacy of many of its occupying empires, fortifications built by the Crusaders still stand. A holiday here is idyllic, there is lots to see and plenty to do, the welcome is warm and the weather likewise.

Local Shopping:: Part and parcel of any holiday is the question of what to take home. Leather is very good value. The shoe shops stock up-to-date styles at very reasonable prices. Handbags, suitcases and jackets are a good bargain. Shoes and jackets, as well as men's suits and shirts, can be made-to-measure within a week or so. Handicrafts abound on every shopping street. A good spot to view them is the Cyprus Handicraft Centre in Lefkosia, with retail shops in every town. Small items of the distinctive, traditional pottery make good gifts as does Cyprus copper ware and filigree silver. Always popular is the beautiful 'Lefkaritika' or ' Lefkara Lace'. Folkweave, needle and crochet work, woodwork and basketwork are a few more of the things visitors like to take home with them, not to mention Cyprus brandy which can be bought by the demijohn, Commandaria and even Halloumi - the Cyprus cheese.

Golfing:: Paphos is the new jewel in the crown for golfers seeking golf breaks in the warmth of the eastern Mediterranean. It offers golfers challenging world class championship courses, warm hospitality and almost year round sunshine. There are three 18 hole golf courses to choose from. Tsada Golf Club which is just 20 minutes from Paphos town, 550 meters above sea level to ensure cool breezes during the summer months. It plays to a par 72 and measures 6,060 meters. The Secret Valley Golf Club is 18 kilometres east of Paphos lying within a scenic valley and offers panoramic views. It plays to a par 72 and measures 6,120 meters. The Aphrodite Hills Golf Complex is a unique up-market experience The Award Winning Golf course is located near to the birthplace of Aphrodite, only 2 mins from the main Limassol-Paphos highway. The course is in a fantastic setting on 2 plateaux, 300m metres high. It plays to a Par 71 and measures 6,665 metres.

More Details
Hide Details

9 Reviews of Property 56502 in Coral Bay Village, Cyprus

20% DISCOUNT OFF APRIL! FREE WIFI 2 BED SEA VIEW VILLA,CORAL BEACH,POOL,TV DISH
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 9 reviews
business
20% DISCOUNT OFF APRIL! FREE WIFI 2 BED SEA VIEW VILLA,CORAL BEACH,POOL,TV DISH
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p56502
+44 7580609628
Coral Bay Village Coral Bay Area
HR GuestBook
5

Comments from Owner Guestbook

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 6, 2007
  • Stayed: Dec 2007
I just wanted to let you know that Villa Sunflower was absolutely gorgeous and we had a lovely time. Thank you for all your help. It is such a shame to be back home!! Very cold and wet here!! Thank you again. Kirsty
Helpful votes: 7/9
business
20% DISCOUNT OFF APRIL! FREE WIFI 2 BED SEA VIEW VILLA,CORAL BEACH,POOL,TV DISH
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p56502
+44 7580609628
Coral Bay Village Coral Bay Area
Northampton
5

We will be back

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 27, 2009
  • Stayed: Sep 2009
My husband and I enjoyed the peaceful atmosphere and luxury this villa afforded us and read 4 books each the first week as well as visiting the local shops and Pafos. We took time out of our busy schedule of reading to visit Aphrodite's Birth Place and Temple, Monestaries in the Troudos Mountains and Winery's and did some shopping and buying and sunbathing and drinking and this all in the first week. Then our daughter, partner and 8 month old grandson (we booked a cot and highchair through the agents no hassle) joined us for the second week and we still managed to read our books and sightsee and relax and enjoy the wonderful pool and pool toys. I liked the evening sun the best because I could sit on the balcony reading my book or having a drink or playing a game of cards or just watching the sun set it was magical and we cannot wait to go back soon. Loved every moment we were there. If you go you will not be disappointed so book now for next year!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
20% DISCOUNT OFF APRIL! FREE WIFI 2 BED SEA VIEW VILLA,CORAL BEACH,POOL,TV DISH
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p56502
+44 7580609628
Coral Bay Village Coral Bay Area
aberdeen
5

this villa is a must

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
this was such a lovely property , its better seeing it in person than in the pictures ,we were really pleased, it has everything you need and more and only 10 minutes walk from the centre of the town,
it was very clean , and the hired car a real must to go and see other places
i already have recomened this property and the girl from work arrives at the end of august with her family
i cant wait to go back to this villa it was home from home great!!!!!!!!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
20% DISCOUNT OFF APRIL! FREE WIFI 2 BED SEA VIEW VILLA,CORAL BEACH,POOL,TV DISH
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p56502
+44 7580609628
Coral Bay Village Coral Bay Area
Glasgow
5

Jasmine Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2009
  • Stayed: May 2009
The property was clean, well maintained and furnished.
The beds were comfortable and the pool area was first class however more shade would have been a bonus as one small parasol was not enough for four people.
A car is not necessary but we would recommend one to allow you to visit the villages and supermarket as the shops in Coral Bay are expensive for groceries and drink.
There are a large number of good restaurants in Coral Bay and surrounding villages.
The welcome pack did not have any food (milk, water, juice and wine were provided)
Overall first class villa
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
20% DISCOUNT OFF APRIL! FREE WIFI 2 BED SEA VIEW VILLA,CORAL BEACH,POOL,TV DISH
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p56502
+44 7580609628
Coral Bay Village Coral Bay Area
Solihull
4

Relaxing Holiday

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 2, 2009
  • Stayed: May 2009
Myself & patrner and 10 year old daughter stayed at Villa Jasmine for 10 nights and we were really impressed.
The villa had everything we needed and was clean and well looked after.
It's in a quiet location, but a short walk away from the main strip in Coral Bay. A car might be advisable for families with smaller children.
The pool area can be overlooked, but wasn't really a problem for us and it would be nice if Sky TV was avaliable.
Overall we found our stay very pleasant and relaxing and would recommend Villa Jasmine to anyone.
We would definately come back again! Soon we hope.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
20% DISCOUNT OFF APRIL! FREE WIFI 2 BED SEA VIEW VILLA,CORAL BEACH,POOL,TV DISH
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p56502
+44 7580609628
Coral Bay Village Coral Bay Area
Kent,England
5

PERFECTION IS HERE

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 10, 2008
  • Stayed: Oct 2008
Villa Jasmine exceeded all expectations,this was a 7 night break for myself and a friend away from work,housework and kids.We arrived early afternoon and as we walked through the doors everything we saw was fantastic.The villa was immaculate,modern with everything you would need from a hairdryer,towels,iron fully equipped kitchen,stereo,dvd player air con,there was nothing we could ask for that was not already there.The pool and pool area was great and a 5 min walk took you to restaurants,banks supermarkets and the local buses no need for a car.We will definatly be back and would recommend the Italian restaurant La Vigne, and Chloes chinese.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
20% DISCOUNT OFF APRIL! FREE WIFI 2 BED SEA VIEW VILLA,CORAL BEACH,POOL,TV DISH
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p56502
+44 7580609628
Coral Bay Village Coral Bay Area
Barnoldswick
4

Comfortable Villa. Heart of the resort

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2008
  • Stayed: Sep 2008
Arriving late at night at Paphos Airport we were met by the car rental who decided to charge us 30 euros for half a tank of fuel. We did not have the option to bring the car back full and later found out that this is double the cost of fuel. Not a good start being done out of euros as soon as you land. The instructions from the airport did not take you on an easy route to Coral Bay. It would have been better to go on the A6 motorway. The villa is only 5 minutes walk from the centre, but down a quiet cul de sac. Watch out for the hill going up to the centre. Might be a bit steep for some. There was no light outside, but we managed to find the key. The villa was very clean and tidy and well laid out. The private drive only has room for a small car and is on a steep incline, so be careful when backing out. We got straight into the pool and enjoyed the dip. It is small but fine for a lounge or a splash around. Inside the kitchen is well equipped with dishwasher, washing machine, microwave etc. There is plenty of cutlery, crockery and plastic to use by the pool. Having local guides and a book on Cyprus was good and we found it very helpful. There was a good selection of books and DVDs. There was also a selection of TV channels to meet all needs. The only downsides to the villa was there were only low fences between the adjacent villas not affording any privacy and the pool was overlooked by the neighbours. The views are good, but not quite the ocean views we were expecting as a number of villas have been built at the rear spoiling the view. There were a lack of toilet rolls and a number of bulbs were out with no replacements. There is a beach nearby, but a good walk away. The resort beach is about a mile away and is in a nice bay with good parking. There are lots of different bars and restaurants and I can imagine in summer it is very noisy and busy. With it being September it was quieter and more relaxed. If you want cheaper shopping in supermarkets and see some sights then head to Kato Paphos. Paphos has M&S and some fashion shops with a good marketplace. For a family holiday, not little children, at a Med resort then Coral Bay is a good place to go. Make sure if you want to buy alcohol by the bottle get it at the airport on arrival, but the supermarket in Kato Paphos is good value. Great Bakery just up the road on the way to Preya. Enjoy the cakes and local breads. You need a car, but there is a cheap bus to Paphos if that is as far as you want to go.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 5/10
business
20% DISCOUNT OFF APRIL! FREE WIFI 2 BED SEA VIEW VILLA,CORAL BEACH,POOL,TV DISH
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p56502
+44 7580609628
Coral Bay Village Coral Bay Area
Merseyside, England
5

Perfect Holiday.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2008
  • Stayed: Aug 2008
I've never written a review on any holiday before, but I felt compelled to let everyone know what a wonderful time my family and I had. Although a car is not necessary, we took the option of free car hire and upgraded to a 4WD. Brilliant! We were met at the airport by the car rep and ushered straight to our vehicle. 25 minutes later we arrived at the villa. It was beautiful, just as described. Had everything you would need for two weeks away. Even a cool bag for the essential bottles of frozen water needed for a long day out! Everything at the villa was of a very high standard, good quality and clean. The pool was lovely. Can't think of anything nicer than lying in that pool and watching the stars come out! With a glass of wine of course! I cannot fault this holiday at all. It was within easy walking distance of Coral Bay Strip with all the bars, restaurants and supermarkets. This was a perfect holiday, in a perfect villa in a perfect location. How do we match it next year!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
20% DISCOUNT OFF APRIL! FREE WIFI 2 BED SEA VIEW VILLA,CORAL BEACH,POOL,TV DISH
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p56502
+44 7580609628
Coral Bay Village Coral Bay Area
Malta
4

Happy Holiday

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2008
  • Stayed: Jul 2008
Jasmine Villa is a lovely holiday villa in a quiet area, but within easy walking distance of all the amenities at Coral Bay. A car is not neccessary.

This is our 2nd visit to Jasmine Villa and 3rd time in Coral Bay, it is a good family holiday resort.

I would certainly recommend this to a friend.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 8/8