Bargemon villa rental
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 2 Half Baths
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Bargemon Villa Rental Photos and Description
Flat fenced ground, beautiful pool, villa in which it’s very pleasant to live

Haven of peace, 2 km from the picturesque village of Bargemon: all shops, supermarket, markets, local festivals, restaurants, doctors, physiotherapist, museums, art galleries, pottery, tourist office, famous fountains, etc. 140 m² renovated one-storey villa on a 3045 m² flat ground planted with old olive trees, pines, oak-trees, etc. Living/dining room, 75 m² open plan kitchen and 4 bedrooms including 2 well-separated suites. There is a large bedroom with double bed, an adjoining bedroom with bunk beds, a toilet, a washbasin and an access to the outside, a shower room and a separate toilet. 2 bedrooms have a large double bed and a bathroom (bath, shower and toilet). There are 2 flat screen televisions (LED/HD/3D 140 cm and LCD 102 cm) with satellite, French DTT, radio and hi-fi system. Internet access, ADSL and Wi-Fi. There are 4 terraces including 2 covered terraces. Beautiful views, private 11x8 m L-shaped pool which is secured with fences conform to French standards Afnor. Electric remote-controlled entrance gate, barbecue, table football, table tennis and pétanque ground. Remote-controlled outdoor lighting.

The 140 cm HD/3D flat screen television and its Blu-ray DVD player will delight children and adults in the living room.

A 102 cm HD flat screen television in bedroom 3 will allow you to watch your favourite programme.

The 140 cm HD/3D flat screen television and its Blu-ray DVD player will delight children and adults in the living room.

A 102 cm HD flat screen television in bedroom 3 will allow you to watch your favourite programme.

More Details
Hide Details

The assets of this villa are:

The serenity in a green nature that offers a sough after tranquillity

The large flat and wooded ground that is rare in these regions where there are often terraced grounds

The large and beautiful secured pool that will delight children and adults

The large common spaces in the villa and its large window bays opening onto the garden and the hills

The 2 well-separated bedroom areas that offer tranquillity and privacy.

6 Reviews of Property 559220 in Bargemon, France

Bargemon (close to Cannes, St-Tropez) – quiet with private pool
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Bargemon (close to Cannes, St-Tropez) – quiet with private pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p559220a
+33 0663271439
Bargemon Draguignan region
5

Beautiful Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We stayed here for two weeks at the start of July and all had a fantastic time. We visited lots of the places recommended by the owner and had some great days out.
The villa was lovely and in a peaceful setting, it worked perfectly for us as an extended family, there were three children in the group aged from 13 months to 8 years old. The gardens are very secure so it was perfect for them to run around safely. The pool was immaculately kept and a very good size.
Bargemon is a very picturesque little village but with everything we needed, we ate at quite a few of the restaurants and all were very good.
I would definitely recommend staying here to anyone and would more than happily return in the future.
business
Bargemon (close to Cannes, St-Tropez) – quiet with private pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p559220a
+33 0663271439
Bargemon Draguignan region
5

vacances à bargemon

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
très bonnes vacances
petits et grands ont vraiment profités d'une piscine magnifique
villa très confortable et spacieuse
cuisine très bien équipée et même plus
famille enchantée et si possible nous reviendrons
BARGEMON EST UN CENTRE D'EXCURSION Très BIEN SITUeE ET LES BONS RESTAURANTS NE MANQUENT PAS
merci
Pierre Geschwind
business
Bargemon (close to Cannes, St-Tropez) – quiet with private pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p559220a
+33 0663271439
Bargemon Draguignan region
5

MAISON SPACIEUSE, TERRASSE ET PISCINE SUPERBES

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 4, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Deux semaines superbes dans cette villa d'une propreté remarquable; la piscine est entretenue 2 fois par semaine avec discrétion. La maison est fidèle aux photos, aucune mauvaise surprise. A notre arrivée, nous avons eu un accueil chaleureux pour nous faire visiter la maison. Ici, tout est réuni pour passer de très bonnes vacances avec un climat exceptionnel.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Bargemon (close to Cannes, St-Tropez) – quiet with private pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p559220a
+33 0663271439
Bargemon Draguignan region
Paris
5

Très bonnes vacances

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Nous avons passé 15 jours très sympathiques dans cette belle villa sur les hauteurs du var. Nous avons beaucoup apprécié la grande piscine sécurisée pour nos enfants en bas âge. Le village de bargemon est charmant nous avons aimé nous y promener et y faire le marché. Je recommande vivement cette location, les propriétaires sont aux petits soins pour les locataires et la villa est jolie et très bien équipée et très fonctionnelle ! Parfait pour 2 couples et 4 enfants !!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Bargemon (close to Cannes, St-Tropez) – quiet with private pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p559220a
+33 0663271439
Bargemon Draguignan region
Saint-Nicolas (Lévis), Québec, Canada
5

Une charmante villa tout près de si beaux endroits

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
Nous avons séjourné 1 semaine à la villa à Bargemon. Cette belle villa, toute ensoleillée, nous a offert de très beaux moments en famille. Spacieuse, aménagée avec goût, dotée d'une magnifique piscine très rafraîchissante, elle se trouve à proximité du village (3 km). Les soirées s'y sont avérées très agréables, l'apéro se prenant sur une belle terrasse avec la lumière du soleil couchant sur les collines avoisinantes. La région immédiate est très magnifique. Près de beaux vignobles et touchant les premiers sommets d'importance, on se rend facilement au Verdon ou à la mer, ce qui permet de varier aisément les activités. Le village avoisinant est superbe, très typique avec ses fontaines et ses terrasses en son centre. Nous recommandons chaudement cette villa.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Bargemon (close to Cannes, St-Tropez) – quiet with private pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p559220a
+33 0663271439
Bargemon Draguignan region
94120
5

cigales et fourmis

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
Bonjour,cette location était trés agréable ,assez bien isolé du voisinage et la taille de la piscine est vraiment remarquable.Le seul petit bémol concernant cette dernière est que nous avons rencontré quelques petits problèmes de filtrations pendant notre séjour mais cela est réglé depuis.La région est vraiment trés jolis et les gens sont très courtois et accueillant.Maison toute neuve,trés belle terrasse enfin vivement l'été prochain .....
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: En effet, le petit problème a été réglé. De plus, un piscinier passe dorénavant 3 fois par semaine pour nettoyer et traiter la piscine.
Helpful votes: 3/3