Las Americas villa rental - View to the pool
View to the pool
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Las Americas Villa Rental Photos and Description
Villa with 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, sleeps 4 people, cheap flights Ryanair

On the Golf Course, situated between Los Cristianos & Las Americas only 10 minutes from the beach, restaurants & the main shopping centers, in the area you will find 'Casa Ole' on the 'Golf Resort'. A unique & comfortable complex, ideal for those wishing to spend their holidays in a relaxed & peaceful atmosphere. Hosting 2 magnificent swimming pools, The Villa comprise: 2 double bedrooms, full bathroom, toilet/shower room, lounge/dining room with television, BBC1.2.ITV, Chan 4 and Spanish TV, so you don't miss the soaps, towels, hairdryer, safe, fully equipped, separate kitchen, patio & terraces to both bedrooms, with magnificent views of the Golf Course. PLEASE NOTE THE NAME OF THE COMPLEX IS 'GOLF RESORT'

We require a 20% deposit to make a reservation

Rental begins at 2PM, ends at 10AM

10 Reviews of Property 54660 in Las Americas, Canary Islands

Deluxe villa, golf resort Las Americas next to golf course 4 star acm
average rating of 4.9 based on 10 reviews
business
Deluxe villa, golf resort Las Americas next to golf course 4 star acm
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p54660
+48 601067330
Las Americas Arona
Stockport
5

probably the best villa rental ever

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2008
  • Stayed: Oct 2008
I regularly rent private villas and apartments over the internet so know a good one when i find it. We had previously stayed at the complex through a tour company. The complex is kept immaculate with onsite security at night. the pools are great, plenty of sunbeds and parasols. The apartment was spotless. Beds comfortable with decent matresses, rooms with ceiling fans, everything you could need in the kitchen, lovely bathrooms, lots of marble, high quality fittings every where.Nice View over Golf course. Pleasant terrace to have your brekkie on. The Communication with the owner was excellent, plenty of info in the place for planning trips out, restaurants etc.The price for rental was brilliant , have paid more for a lot worse than this. Based in a quiet area so you can sleep at night. Plenty of parking for hire car. Will definitely book again!!!!Takes about 10 to 15 mins to walk to either Los Christianos or Las Americas. If you dont fancy walking back taxi costs about 3/4 euros.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 49/51
business
Deluxe villa, golf resort Las Americas next to golf course 4 star acm
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p54660
+48 601067330
Las Americas Arona
5

Luxury and quiet place not so far from the seaside

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
My family (2 adults and 2 boys) spent two fantastic weeks in the villa. The place is quiet and easy accesible by the car. There is a small supermarket at the corner of Resort with a basic food. The are two swimming pools with plenty space around them. The villa is very clean - this is our 3 stay in a different villas in the Golf Resort, so we had a chance to compare cleanness. The owner is friendly and very helpfull.
This is a perfect place for people who want to relax in silence, but they also need an easy acces to all attractions offered by the Las Americas.

Jurek
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Deluxe villa, golf resort Las Americas next to golf course 4 star acm
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p54660
+48 601067330
Las Americas Arona
5

Just Perfect !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
From the moment we arrived at the house we loved everything about our stay! The house had all of the basic necessities that in holiday are needed. The Property manager met us and walked us through the house, explaining everything we needed to know. The best feature of the house is the amazing private Terrace and beautiful pool´s - a definite plus for a relaxing holiday. The house is well located and it is easy to get around. We spent an excellent stay in the house. We found the house very well maintained and clean. Excellent location and house I highly recommend it, everything said about the house and location turned out to be completely true. We hope to be back soon!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Deluxe villa, golf resort Las Americas next to golf course 4 star acm
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p54660
+48 601067330
Las Americas Arona
Brighton
5

Amazing month in Tenerife

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Just got back from a 4 week stay here, there was 4 of us in total some younger and preferred the lively life ans there's a calmer scene just down the road from the apartment with very nice cocktails. The apartment really is lovely perfect for those wanting something more relaxing and quiet, really felt like a home from home. Its very close to all the main areas easy to walk it or get a taxi if you wish. The pool area is lovely too and peaceful we had it to ourselves most days. The property manager Agustin is a really friendly guy very helpful anything you need to know hes the guy to talk to knows the island and the good places to go like the back of his hand. All in all i will be going back and i highly recommend it.
Helpful votes: 12/12
business
Deluxe villa, golf resort Las Americas next to golf course 4 star acm
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p54660
+48 601067330
Las Americas Arona
4

Relaxing Holiday - Great villa

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Stayed for 1 week at this villa and would recommend. The apartment is well equipped and there is plenty of space. It is very peaceful, You can easily walk to Las Americas or Los Cristianos or take a taxi for about 5 euros. The agent is fantastic and very helpful.
Helpful votes: 13/13
business
Deluxe villa, golf resort Las Americas next to golf course 4 star acm
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p54660
+48 601067330
Las Americas Arona
5

very very good place for the rest

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
The successful arrangement, very pure beautiful and cozy house had a rest in September, 2011. Unlike hotels - it is very quiet and silent. I advise. Perfectly well approaches for family rest.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you Jelena, you're always welcome
Helpful votes: 9/10
business
Deluxe villa, golf resort Las Americas next to golf course 4 star acm
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p54660
+48 601067330
Las Americas Arona
manchester
5

very warm and relaxing holiday

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 11, 2010
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
we stayed at Casa Ole Nov 2010, the complex was lovely and quiet,which was just what we wanted for a relaxing holiday,the duplex villa was of a high standard, and was immaculately cleaned,it had large airey rooms, and a beauiful garden to relax in at night.It was not too far to walk into town,or a taxi was about 4euros.
Its a great island to visit for winter sun,I would certainly recommend this apartment to anyone else who fancys tenerife, it was well run by its owners and lovely Augustin who met us as we arrived.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 9/9
business
Deluxe villa, golf resort Las Americas next to golf course 4 star acm
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p54660
+48 601067330
Las Americas Arona
GB
5

A lovely Stay for the family

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 9, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
This was our first time renting a property abroad and we were a bit apprehensive, but it all worked out well. the property was very nice and also when we stayed very quite (october half term) we stayed with our two teenage sons and we were within easy reach of the town without being too tired to walk to and fro Los Cristianos.
The beach at Los Cristianos was fab and the taxi rides were about 4 Euros each way to and from town.
The apartment was clean and had all the facilities that were needed and although there was no air conditioning the ceiling fans were ok for October.
We look forward to staying again in the near future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Deluxe villa, golf resort Las Americas next to golf course 4 star acm
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p54660
+48 601067330
Las Americas Arona
Cheshire
5

Highly recommended - will definitely go again

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2009
A perfect location in peaceful surroundings and the house is spotlessly clean inside and out. The facilities in the house were comprehensive and more than sufficient for any family's needs.

The grounds are immaculately maintained as are the beautiful pools and gardens. We have just had a superb week there with our 2 grandchildren, a boy of 16 and a girl of 13, who spent most of their time in the pool and - like us - thought the place was "out of this world" - or in their words "totally sweet"!

We were met at the airport exactly on time by a local guy who was briefed by the owners on flight times, and who also returned us to the airport at the end of our stay. He speaks brilliant English (and German) and was insistent that if we needed ANYTHING - day or night - we should not hesitate to contact him.

The owners answered any queries we had fully and promptly. They made long-distance arrangements simple and easy, and they were a pleasure to arrange our holiday with.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 12/12
business
Deluxe villa, golf resort Las Americas next to golf course 4 star acm
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p54660
+48 601067330
Las Americas Arona
Brighton and Hove, East Sussex, England
5

Highly recommended

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2009
  • Stayed: Oct 2009
I have just returned from a short 5 day visit to Tenerife where I stayed at this Villa with two friends. We had been looking for somewhere smart, good value, quiet, but also close to the centre of Playa las Americas or Los Cristianios. The Villa was perfect. Our stay was very comfortable, and the Villa well maintained and clean. Customer service was excellent with a superb local contact who met us at the airport, helped us settle in, and was on hand and easily contactable should help be needed. Overall we had an excellent holiday and hope to make a return visit next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 16/16