Promenade des Anglais apartment rental - Sunrise from the terrace, terrific sea view ! Beach at 50 meters !
Sunrise from the terrace, terrific sea view ! Beach at 50 meters !
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Promenade des Anglais Apartment Rental Photos and Description
Apartment, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2-6)

Very well located, at NICE FRENCH RIVIERA, luxurious, fully-equipped, and decorated apartment overlooking the sea and beach of 'BAIE DES ANGES' and 'PROMENADE DES ANGLAIS.'

Located on one of the BEST AREAs of Nice, at one minute by feet from the PROMENADE DES ANGLAIS and the BEACH, parking nearby, shopping, restaurants, grocery at one minute by feet.

BUS STATION in front of the residence for DOWNTOWN and OLD TOWN.

LOCATED JUST AT A QUARTER OF MILE FROM THE FAMOUS NEGRESCO HOTEL.

* 85 square meters.

* A large living room with a private TERRACE, garden table, and chairs.

* A fully-equipped kitchen, plus washing machine.

* Two bedrooms; one with king-size bed plus terrace and one with twin beds.

* One bathroom with shower, two toilets, cabinets.

* Wood parquet on floor.

AIR CONDITIONING IN ALL ROOMS, safety and secures codes.

South exposure with a beautiful view on the sunrise... from the terrace and the apartment.

TOUCH OF ITALIAN/VENETIAN DESIGN.

SWIMMING POOL ACCESS IN RESIDENCE + POSSBILITY GARAGE ON BASEMENT

Phone (local calls) and internet access: UNLIMITED.

This residence has been built in 2002, the apartment is very cozy and comfortable (see photos and ask more...).

The rental includes BEDSHEETS, TOWELS and BEACH TOWELS

Keywords: 5th Floor Apartment + Terrace

More Details
Hide Details

First of all, the location is perfect! Just at few meters from the beach and the infamous Promenade des Anglais.

The building has been build in year 2000, and very secure.

The style is Italian Turin' with a beautiful facade and the famous Dômes... swimming pool, garage on basement, comfort.... and once again location with all accomodation around (Groceries, bakeries, shopping restaurant, beaches, buses, etc...)

The apartment is very spacious, and we feel at ease on it!

The living place is large, the terrace offers an amazing view and is perfect for your favorite drink!

Easy to enjoy with the direct access to the pool, and the garage, from the apartment. Feel very secure in this unit.

7 Reviews of Property 54364 in Promenade des Anglais, France

100 Ft from Beach, Large 2 BR Flat + Terrace + Pool ! Luxe !
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
100 Ft from Beach, Large 2 BR Flat + Terrace + Pool ! Luxe !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p54364vbi
+33 669 31 2525 (France)
Promenade des Anglais Nice
denver, co usa
5

wonderful property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
place was beyond expectations...richard met us right on time and was very accomodating! the place was extemely clean and much larger then expected. located so conveniently to the beach and restaurants, this place is a great deal....it made our first trip to the south of france super enjoyable!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Hi William,
Thank you so much for your nice comment. I am glad you enjoy the place especially if it is the first time you come to French Riviera.
I will welcome you again with pleasure, if you plan to visit us again.
Kindest regards, Richard.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
100 Ft from Beach, Large 2 BR Flat + Terrace + Pool ! Luxe !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p54364vbi
+33 669 31 2525 (France)
Promenade des Anglais Nice
5

Amazing views!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We had a great stay at this apartment. The location is great, really close to a nice beach and the promenade. It is easy to catch the bus to old town or even to Cannes or Monaco. Most importantly, the apartment is very comfortable and the views are amazing. Richard was a great host and met us outside the apartment when we arrived. He also arranged for our group to get back to the apartment when we sadly had to leave.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Hi William,
Thank you for your nice review. It was a pleasure to welcome you and I am glad you enjoy your stay.
All the best for yourself and your family.
Kindest regards, Richard.
business
100 Ft from Beach, Large 2 BR Flat + Terrace + Pool ! Luxe !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p54364vbi
+33 669 31 2525 (France)
Promenade des Anglais Nice
Portland, Or
5

Nice Apt

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We thought the apartment was delightful. Perfect location and Richard was very helpful. Would definitely recommend this property.
business
100 Ft from Beach, Large 2 BR Flat + Terrace + Pool ! Luxe !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p54364vbi
+33 669 31 2525 (France)
Promenade des Anglais Nice
Reston, VA
5

Perfect for 4 and idel location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
The apartment was even nicer than I hoped and the location is great for families. On the quieter side of the beach and away from the crowds. Bus system works great. Richard is always available and took very good care of us. Grocery store aroound the corner and across the street from the beach. Wish we stayed much longer!
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Dear Ruth Anne,
I am glad your enjoyed your stay at Nice and especially the apartment.
Thank you very much for your stay.
Kindest regards, Richard.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
100 Ft from Beach, Large 2 BR Flat + Terrace + Pool ! Luxe !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p54364vbi
+33 669 31 2525 (France)
Promenade des Anglais Nice
5

Great Location, Great Apartment!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We had an excellent stay at the condo. The location and accomodations were wonderful. Richard met with us, and was very helpful. Will try to stay there again next time we go to Nice!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Dear Lori,
Thank you very much for your review. I am glas you enjoyed your stay and also appreciate the pool! You will be very welcome to visit us next year! Kindest regards, Richard.
business
100 Ft from Beach, Large 2 BR Flat + Terrace + Pool ! Luxe !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p54364vbi
+33 669 31 2525 (France)
Promenade des Anglais Nice
U.S.A
5

Great Location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
We had 3 days in Nice. The apartment was well equipped, clean, nice and in a great location! Richard greeted us upon arrival. Showed us around the apartment and the building. We felt safe and secure in the area. The beach is just a short walk away.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Dear Melissa,
Thank you for your comments. It was a pleasure to welcome you ! Hope to see you next year ! Kindest regards, Richard
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
100 Ft from Beach, Large 2 BR Flat + Terrace + Pool ! Luxe !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p54364vbi
+33 669 31 2525 (France)
Promenade des Anglais Nice
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
5

Wonderful Experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
We stayed in this wonderful apartment in May 2011. We were in a bit of jam time wise as our other rental fell through last minute and this turned out to be the best decision we made. The owner was terrific going above and beyond to ensure that our stay was perfect. It is wonderfully located near all the amazing things to see and do in Nice. The description of the apartment matches what you get when you arrive. There's a grocery store, bakery and the promanade all within a block of this apartment. We couldn't have asked for a better place to stay! Thanks Richard you were terrific!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Dear Brianna,
Thank you for your nice comments. It was a pleasure to welcome you, and I am looking forward to see you again !
Kindest regards, Richard.
Helpful votes: 1/1