Benidorm Area apartment rental - dining 1.4.6
dining 1.4.6
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps5
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Benidorm Area Apartment Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms, 2 bathroom/shower all with BBC & ITV

Beautiful modern Apts. The complex is gated, both outside gate and lobby. All apartments have sea views and are about an 8 minute walk to the beautiful crescent shaped sandy beach, shops, bars & restaurants.The Apts are situated on a gentle hill so not recommended for anyone with walking difficulties.Fully equipped with fridge/freezer, washing machine, microwave, oven hob,some have air con/heating (metered). Comfortable lounge with English TV/DVD. Free WiFi in Apt 1.4.6. There is an en-suite shower, plus a bathroom. The balcony has furniture for 'alfresco' dining. The bus stop is a short walk with stops every 20 minutes, which will take you into the heart of Benidorm which is renowned for it's beautiful long beaches and lively night-life. On the other hand if you prefer the Spanish lifestyle, you can visit the sleepy mountain villages of Finestrat, Polop or Guadalest.The Theme Parks Terra Mitica, Terra Natura, Aqualandia, and Mundomar all close by. Villaitana golf course 5 min drive.

Theme parks: The Costa Blanca hosts some of Europe’s finest golf courses, stunning scenery and places of historical interest and natural beauty. Costa Blanca is most well known for its beautiful white sandy beaches and family friendly environment. Other things to do include: Terra Mitica/Terra Natura- Europe’s largest theme park and the new nature and water park. Mundomar-Marine and Exotic Animal Park, Aqualandia - Water Park, Festilandia-(children’s fairground), safari parks, zoo’s and animal rescue centres, horse riding, jeep safari, go-karting and quad bikes, climbing and trekking, fishing, ice skating. A host of water sports of every variety are right on the doorstep, beach activities for the kids, daily cruises around the coastline to neighbouring towns and villages (including a crossing to the Balearic islands), scenic mountain train trips, vibrant night-life of all kinds night clubs, casinos, dinner shows, etc., All these enables you to decide whether to have an active or totally relax.

Lovely area: We bought in Cala de Finestrat and love the fact it still retains its Spanish atmosphere and offers some excellent seafood restaurants along with outdoor bars and cafes which line the safe crescent shaped beach. La Cala is known as Benidorm’s best-kept secret so whether you decide to relax and chill out, or take advantage of the nearby attractions, Cala Finestrat is perfect for those seeking a resort away from the infamous Benidorm.The area is suited to families and couples looking for a relaxing holiday with the advantage that if they want to be in the hustle of what Benidorm has to offer, you can be in the centre within minutes. The area also local shops & markets, with the large shopping complex of La Marina with many designer shops are set on the outskirts of the resort. The apartment complex is gated with good security. The lovely pool area has a lifeguard on duty and most of the apartments look over the pool so you can watch the children while you are on your balcony relaxing.

Details for Apartment 1.4.6 (free WiFi) 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 5, 1 Bathroom

This apartment is situated in block 1, on the 4th floor, overlooking the beautiful swimming pool. It is fully equipped with fridge/freezer, washing machine, microwave, oven hob, A/C, heating (metered). The lounge has a leather corner sofa and a sitting chair. There is a fold out bed to sleep up to 5. For entertainment there is satellite TV receiving BBC, ITV, etc., a DVD, and CD and free WiFi. The double bedroom has an en,suite shower and there is a separate family bathroom. The double balcony with patio furniture for 'alfresco' dining receives the sun most of the day.
More Details
Hide Details

13 Reviews of Property 53786 in Benidorm Area, Spain

Apartment 1.4.6 (free WiFi)
average rating of 4.5384617 based on 13 reviews
business
Apartment 1.4.6 (free WiFi)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p53786
+44 1872242437
Benidorm Area Alicante - Costa Blanca
Northumberland
5

Fantastic Apartment

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
We stopped at this apartment in June 2009 and it was absolutely fabulous. The apartment had everything that you needed even sun loungers to sunbathe by the pool! It was so peaceful and everyone was really friendly.
I would definitely recommend this to my friends and family and would not hesitate to stop at this apartment again.
If you want to eat out visit the Bay View bar as the food is fantastic and really good priced. Also a visit to the market at Cala is better than the one in Bendiorm as you can really have a good look at the stalls without all the hustle and bustle.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: So pleased you enjoyed yourself , l look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Helpful votes: 14/14
business
Apartment 1.4.6 (free WiFi)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p53786
+44 1872242437
Benidorm Area Alicante - Costa Blanca
5

Lovely apartment 1.4.6

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Lovely place to stay walking distance to beach and a few shops. The town of benidorm only a short bus ride away 1.50 euros .lovely clean apartment had everything we needed, We loved it . I will say tho that the swimming pool has quite a few missing tiles which cut our feet a few times, my daughter started to wear socks to go in . Other than that a brilliant holiday thanks so much would deffo stay again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Apartment 1.4.6 (free WiFi)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p53786
+44 1872242437
Benidorm Area Alicante - Costa Blanca
3

aptartment 1.1.1

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
apartment was clean and all what we needed pick up from airport and return was spot on thanks to chris and co for there help there customer service was the best would recommend nice bars and restaurants ps apartment description was spot on but feel it is due a update, we had a good time and would come back
Owner's Response: I am pleased you enjoyed staying in this lovely apartment. Thank you for the feedback, we are updating the furnishings this month, ready for the summer season.
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Apartment 1.4.6 (free WiFi)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p53786
+44 1872242437
Benidorm Area Alicante - Costa Blanca
4

Lovely Holiday !!!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We had a lovely holiday, my wife and I, the appt was lovely, great pool, we could not fault it.
also the area was great, The beach was fantastic great for young children,
I will return latter in the year.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Apartment 1.4.6 (free WiFi)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p53786
+44 1872242437
Benidorm Area Alicante - Costa Blanca
Starnberg, Bavaria, Germany
5

if you want more....

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 28, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
wonderful area if you look out of the window. Inside the appartment I found everything I needed for enjoying our vacation. I like the colors of furnitures and the walls, very clean, and we got enough space for your cloth, suitcases and everything elese. So we enjoyed our time in this appartment so much. Enough silence to relax, but not to far away from places where you can sit and eat. The elevator made it easy for us to get and out of the appartement, even if you are handicaped.
So, thank you so much for all informations you gave us to find everything. Good place to relax and enjoy your life.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Apartment 1.4.6 (free WiFi)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p53786
+44 1872242437
Benidorm Area Alicante - Costa Blanca
Stotfold, Hertfordshire
5

First experience of self catering

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
Apartment and area was lovely. Apartment had everything you needed as well as a bit of english telly and wifi which my son loved as he took his laptop. Bus serices were good and cheap. Apartment was quite near the top of a hill which was ok going down, but kids moaned coming up but were fit by the end of the holiday. Beach and restaurants were lovely. We plan to return next year all being well.
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Apartment 1.4.6 (free WiFi)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p53786
+44 1872242437
Benidorm Area Alicante - Costa Blanca
ireland
4

Finestrat

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2009
  • Stayed: Sep 2009
Spent a wonderfull week here in early September.The apartment is tastefully decorated and is very well equipped. la cala itself has the most beautiful beach and the shops and bars are on the beachfront .I would definately recommend this apartment and La Cala for a relaxing family holiday at this time of year.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Appreciate your comments and look forward to seeing you in the future.
Helpful votes: 9/9
business
Apartment 1.4.6 (free WiFi)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p53786
+44 1872242437
Benidorm Area Alicante - Costa Blanca
cullompton
5

appartment - La Cala - Finestrat - (Sue)

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2009
  • Stayed: Oct 2008
Beautifully kept appartment with fabulous views from the balcony, nicely decorated and spotlessley clean on arrival, well equipped and within easy reach of shops, restaraunts
and the beach - A totally relaxing holiday, can't wait to go back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks Sue pleased you enjoyed your break.
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Apartment 1.4.6 (free WiFi)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p53786
+44 1872242437
Benidorm Area Alicante - Costa Blanca
5

Debbie from Essex

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2009
  • Stayed: Mar 2009
We have just returned from a weeks stay (17th March 2009) from this lovely & spacious apartment. It is very clean and tidy, has everything you could possibly need both inside and out. The area is clean and fresh and only a short stroll from the La Cala Finestrat bay and beach which has a number of restaurants and bars. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would recommend this apartment to anyone. We will be returning in the future.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 10/10
business
Apartment 1.4.6 (free WiFi)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p53786
+44 1872242437
Benidorm Area Alicante - Costa Blanca
liverpool
5

Great Apartment

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 11, 2008
  • Stayed: Nov 2008
Would recomend this apartment had a really lovely stay everything we needed to hand clean and tidy ideal for familys loads of space we will be coming back soon
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thanks, look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
Helpful votes: 10/11