Belleair Beach condo rental - Sea Isle Villas - with private beach access (Text shows exact location of unit)
Sea Isle Villas - with private beach access (Text shows exact location of unit)
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Belleair Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

NOW BOOKING FOR SUMMER/FALL 2014

40% DISCOUNT AVAILABLE W/C APRIL 26

$200 DISCOUNT FOR W/C 17 MAY

-----------------------------------------------------

THIS IS NOT AN ORDINARY VACATION CONDO - IT IS OUR HOME AWAY FROM HOME, AND IS EQUIPPED AND CARED FOR AS SUCH. We and our family spend time in the condo throughout each year and have furnished, equipped and decorated it to the high standard we wish to enjoy. If you come stay here it is that comfort you will be sharing.

Our condo is a very spacious (1650 sq ft), fully air-conditioned, THREE BEDROOM apartment with private direct beach access and a shared pool which is heated in the winter months. It was built in 2000, and has been completely refurnished and redecorated. The kitchen has just been upgraded.

Our unit's position is marked in text on the main listing picture above and our unit balcony is almost touching the arrow in that picture - see above.

The condo sleeps six in one king (en-suite) bedroom, one double, and one twin bedrooms. Every bedroom has cable TV, hi-fi, and phone. The king bedroom also has a DVD player.

The king bedroom has an en-suite bathroom with WC, bath, washbasin, and separate shower cubicle. In addition it has a large walk-in wardrobe/cupboard room.

The main accommodation area provides seating for six on a leather corner sofa unit and a leather recliner. There is a new cable TV, with DVD, and a surround sound cinema unit which also plays CDs.

There is a PC with printer, which provides broadband internet access for our guests.

The dining area seats six around a large formal table. There is ample cupboard and drawer space.

The living accommodation and bedrooms have been tastefully furnished with pictures, paintings, and more than ample lighting provided by table and reading lamps. There are overhead fans in all bedrooms and in the living areas. The accommodation is carpeted and tiled throughout.

There is additional seating for six in the fully equipped luxury kitchen area which has a large work surface and is complete with self cleaning range/cooker, a microwave, and a fridge/freezer with ice-maker. The kitchen also has a full range of cooking utensils and a full range of crockery and cutlery for at least six people. There is also a food mixer, a coffee maker and a blender.

The main house bathroom is conveniently situated between the twin and double bedrooms and has a bath/shower with sliding screens, WC, and wash basin. There is a further cloakroom facility with WC and wash basin in the utility corridor which also contains a washer and a separate tumble dryer together with iron and ironing board.

The condo is 1650 square feet in size and has two balconies - one which catches the sun beautifully in the afternoon and has two reclining chairs, two seats, and two tables and provides partial sea and beach view. The other balcony is at the other end of the condo and is equipped with two seats.

The condo is an upper level unit in a block of two which stand above their own exclusive covered parking with space for two cars for each unit. Parking permits will be provided.

**************************************************************************

PLEASE NOTE OUR MINIMUM LET IS 7 DAYS DUE TO CONDO REGULATIONS

**************************************************************************

TENANT FEEDBACK - READ WHAT OTHERS THOUGHT OF OUR CONDO:

We had a great time! Your condo was much more than we expected. Everything was so nice and clean. The pictures do not do it justice. We will definitely rent again and also recommend your place to others. Thanks so much. (July 2009)

'Thank you so much for letting us use your beautiful condo for the week. We really got to relax!! I have been coming to Indian Rocks since I was in the womb .... and now I bring my own children to enjoy the quiet, calm get-a-way, and your place is the nicest we have had the pleasure of discovering. Every luxury we needed too, plus! We hope to enjoy it again next year!'

'......we had a delightful time at your condo. It even exceeded our expectations. We hope we can rent it again sometime from you. It met our needs very well. We enjoyed many walks on the beach, as well as fine dining in the area. I also appreciated having the computer handy to check on a number of things. Again, thanks for allowing us to rent from you. I was a hero in our family for selecting such a nice place to stay!'

'We had a wonderful time at your condo. It was by far the best we have ever stayed in! It was very spacious and clean. We absolutely loved it. We may be interested in staying there again next year. Do you know if it is available yet? We have not decided 100% if we are making the trip, but if we do we would love to stay there again. Thanks again for allowing us to stay in your condo!'

'The condo was fantastic. I'm already checking out the calendar to see when we can come back and stay again. Thanks for everything.'

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

Hi

We are from Scotland and are both professionals - accountants. We have a growing family who also enjoy their own visits to the condo.

We love our condo by the beach and while we come over from the UK as often as possible to enjoy it, we are also happy to share it with others.

We don't regard the lettings as a business - just a way of making sure the condo gets looked after and used - and it helps cover our costs of course.

We hope you will be able to enjoy it too!

Ian and Fiona

Ian purchased this condo in 2004

We bought the condo to have somewhere of our own by the beach - for vacations at first - and then to use for longer stays when we retire and the kids have flown the nest.

We preferred the flexibility of our own place to living in hotels, and decided to buy somewhere spacious so we could rattle about it in just like home and not feel we were compromising on space and facilities just to have somewhere to vacation.

We confess to liking our comfort and our luxuries!

Add to that the attractions of Indian Rocks Beach - quiet and neighborly - but only a few minutes away from the attractions at Clearwater Beach, and the other attractions of the beaches and towns here - and only 15 minutes away from Largo Mall and the cinema - and you have an ideal location for a vacation as quite or as active as you could wish.

We redecorate regularly and are always updating and adding bits and pieces - so there is always something new in the condo.

The condo is in a quiet location yet only a few steps from the beach. It is well decorated, very well equipped and easy to relax in.

If you are bringing the family you will find that we have put TV and HiFi in every room (lounge and all 3 bedrooms) so there is flexibility for everyone to do what they want without getting in each others' way - which so often happens in smaller, less well equipped condos.

And there is a desktop computer with broadband (and printer) for local information gathering, email, or games (although you will need to bring your own games!).

The computer has just been upgraded and is much faster!

There is also wifi throughout the condo.

24 Reviews of Property 53713 in Belleair Beach, Florida

Luxury Gulf Coast Condo Sea Isle Villas Indian Rocks Beach Fl.
average rating of 5.0 based on 24 reviews
business
Luxury Gulf Coast Condo Sea Isle Villas Indian Rocks Beach Fl.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p53713vbi
+44 1937 579219
Belleair Beach Clearwater Area
5

what a joy!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We are a retired couple and we were joined by our daughter and son in law and two grandchildren...ages 3 and 6...We were amazed when we first walked in..it is spacious, clean, nicely decorated and fullyl equipped. We so enjoyed the condo and the area...
the pool and beach were well used as well as the nightly visit to the beach to watch the sunsets. The morning walks on beach were just steps from the condo. Love Indian Rocks! The owner Ian was very helpfull and accomodating....the other owners and renters we met friendly and helpful ....The condo is well situated and accessable...we would highly recommend
this rental to anyone who wants a fantastic and easy place to spend their holiday time in Florida....We hope to come back!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Gulf Coast Condo Sea Isle Villas Indian Rocks Beach Fl.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p53713vbi
+44 1937 579219
Belleair Beach Clearwater Area
Mississauga, Ontario
5

Spacious condo on the beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Our 3rd year staying in beautiful Indian Rocks beach at this condo. As always great communication with the owner and caretaker. Lots of great beach toys, noodles, floats and umbrellas, no need to pack these things. So very spacious for our family of 6.. You won't be disappointed!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Gulf Coast Condo Sea Isle Villas Indian Rocks Beach Fl.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p53713vbi
+44 1937 579219
Belleair Beach Clearwater Area
Virginia
5

Home away from home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This was more than I expected and was very pleased with the condo. it is very spacious and has everything you need. weather was great short walk to pool and beach. pool was not crowded and plenty of room on the beach. would definitely stay here again. close to shopping and sites to see.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Gulf Coast Condo Sea Isle Villas Indian Rocks Beach Fl.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p53713vbi
+44 1937 579219
Belleair Beach Clearwater Area
Pennsylvania
5

Truly a Home Away From Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
This condo is excellent, beautifully decorated, roomy and equipped with everything you would possibly need for a relaxing vacation. We really appreciated having all bedroom linens, bathroom towels and even beach towels provided, saves so much hassel not having to bring everything on our trip! Kitchen is nicely equipped and includes everything you may need. The condo is very spacious and literally steps from the beach. The pool is also very nice, looking out over the ocean. It is also great to have all the beach supplies provided, including chairs, umbrellas, toys for the kids, etc. Fantastic restaurants within walking distance of the condo. We can't wait to come back next year!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Gulf Coast Condo Sea Isle Villas Indian Rocks Beach Fl.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p53713vbi
+44 1937 579219
Belleair Beach Clearwater Area
Vermont
5

Chris and Denise Taylor

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
The condo was beautiful, clean and as well equipped as any that we have ever stayed in, and we have stayed in dozens over the years. The owner was in contact before and after our stay to make sure everything was fine. We hope to stay there again soon.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Gulf Coast Condo Sea Isle Villas Indian Rocks Beach Fl.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p53713vbi
+44 1937 579219
Belleair Beach Clearwater Area
5

A Perfect Getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We had a perfectly wonderful holiday staying at the Sea Isle. The condo is very spacious and all amenities were provided to make the accomodations comfortable, and quickly feel like our own home away from home! Since I was traveling with carry-on luggage only, the thoughtful little extras like shampoo being provided, was grealy appreciated. The owner was easy to communicate with and very helpful and friendly.
There are plenty of good restaurants and stores near by, and Tampa isn't far away for an even larger selection. We enjoyed walking the couple of blocks up the street to Cafe de Paris in the mornings, for a latte or cappucino, and French pastries that are better than anything at Starbucks!
Being right on the beach was ideal, since we enjoy the beautiful white sand, and the ocean so much, and walking along the shore every day. My toughest decision every day was whether to relax on the beach or at the pool! This was probably the most restful vacation I have ever had! I didn't want to leave. Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful condo!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Gulf Coast Condo Sea Isle Villas Indian Rocks Beach Fl.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p53713vbi
+44 1937 579219
Belleair Beach Clearwater Area
Arnold, MO USA
5

Christmas at Sea Isle

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Our son, daughter-in-law and their two little girls live about 10 minutes from the condo. We had always stayed at the Doubletree before this year. Your condo has changed that. I don't think we will ever stay in a hotel again. Our other son and his wife as well as her mother stayed with us so we used all three bedrooms and were never crowded. It just feels like home. The temperature was too cool for us to enjoy the pool or gulf but I'm sure we will make up for it this summer. Ian was great at communicating and you can tell this is their second home that they shared with us. Thank you!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Gulf Coast Condo Sea Isle Villas Indian Rocks Beach Fl.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p53713vbi
+44 1937 579219
Belleair Beach Clearwater Area
Texas
5

Beautiful and roomy condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Ian- Our family enjoyed every minute at the condo. It is beautiful and very comfortable. I loved that the complex wasn't crowded , and that the pool was, at times, all ours:). There was plenty of room for our family in the condo, and I love the sofa! The half bath was a nice added feature. Thanks for sharing your condo with us.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Gulf Coast Condo Sea Isle Villas Indian Rocks Beach Fl.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p53713vbi
+44 1937 579219
Belleair Beach Clearwater Area
Kodak, TN
5

Excellent condo....want to return

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
This condo has everything you will ever need. We had the best time and never wanted to leave. All the rooms are huge and it was stocked with everything you could want. Books to read, radios in the rooms, a computer to use, bikes, umbrella, pool toys, towels, boogie boards...it was just wonderful. Thank you for being so generous in your trust with people. I hope it is always returned to you.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Gulf Coast Condo Sea Isle Villas Indian Rocks Beach Fl.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p53713vbi
+44 1937 579219
Belleair Beach Clearwater Area
Mississauga, Ontario
5

Great family area!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Great location in Indian Rocks Beach! Beach is not too busy, and clean. Lots of shells to collect. Condo was spacious and had all we needed. Pool was warm and we had it to ourselves most of the time.
Would recommend it, and Ian is so prompt and helpful answering emails.
Loved local restaurants like Pj's, Guppy's and Keegan's. Short drive to Clearwater and loved the Clearwater Marine Aquarium with WINTER the dolphin.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children