Schoorl house rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps5
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Schoorl House Rental Photos and Description
Modern familyhouse, large garden, 3 sleepingrooms, 4 to max 5 persons

A lovely family beach house, in a forrest rich environment. Close to the sea and dunes, between the small artisan villages Bergen and Schoorl aan zee. Only 40 minutes by car/train from Amsterdam centre. Our familyhouse is situated in a childfrienly park and has the largest garden ( 700 m2), situated south and surrouded by plants for optimal privacy. The way to the sea is only 5 minutes by bike. Wether you are with two or with your family, you can do hiking, walking, hoursebackriding, biking and mountainbiking (most beautifull and heaviest forrest/dune track in Europe). All to be reached by bike or by foot.

Our house is built in 2008 with only natural materials. The house is licht/bright with large garden and provides a family of 4 max 5 persons enough privacy and comfort and warmth. The frenchwindows give access to a nice terrass, with special designed wrackwood garden furniture. This terrass can be covered with a large special sunsail against direct sunlight and summer warmth.

information regarding nature:

More Details
Hide Details

4 Reviews of Property 529024 in Schoorl, Netherlands

Family house, bright, 700m garden, close to Sea and forrest and dunes
average rating of 4.0 based on 4 reviews
business
Family house, bright, 700m garden, close to Sea and forrest and dunes
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p529024
+31 622484598
Schoorl North Sea Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

Heerlijk genoten!

  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2010
Vrijdag 14 mei zijn wij man en vrouw van elkaar geworden. 17 mei herlijk een midweek rust van maanden van organisatie en stress.
Ontspanning hebben wij zeker gevonden hier. Wat een prachtige omgeving bos, duinen, strand, heide, maar ook gezellige dorpjes en stadjes. Alles goed te doen op de fiets.
De ligging van Villa Sonneschein is ideaal en in en rondom het huis met grote gras tuin, lekker beschut, vonden wij onze rust.
Het huisje is leuk ingericht, zelfs woonideen opgedaan voor thuis!
Ook herlijk veel buiten kunnen zitten, in de zon, of onder het prachtige zonne zeil...het was prachtig weer. We reizen weer opgeladen naar Drente.
Groetjes
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Family house, bright, 700m garden, close to Sea and forrest and dunes
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p529024
+31 622484598
Schoorl North Sea Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

Lovely stay!

  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
Dear family Pennartz-Koenders
We arrived here as from the 8th of March till today, 12th of March. We enjoyed your nice & cozy holiday house a lot! Lovely! Your beach house is nicely designed, practical but beautiful furnished. Your large garden is absolutely something you do not expect with these kind of holiday houses. Especially the fact that you can enjoy enough privacy and therefore relaxation, thanks to the lovely green hedge, while sitting on those wreck-wood outdoor benches.
The environment is very nice, starting to turn green. We rented bikes and biked through the dunes, made a walk on the beach and visited the Sea Aquarium in Bergen aan Zee. (Good tip for family with young kids: amusement park De Goudvis, app. 15 km away from the beach house.
The visit in Italian restaurant La Grotta was however not a success….
Some point to pay attention to I shared already with you and you have taken notice of, I understood.
Overall a lovely time we enjoyed here in your beautiful family house, near the most beautiful beach, dunes (54 m high!) and forest environment of The Netherlands.
Kind regards.
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Family house, bright, 700m garden, close to Sea and forrest and dunes
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p529024
+31 622484598
Schoorl North Sea Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

A great holiday!

  • Submitted: Dec 17, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
Dear Robert, we spend one full week in your lovely beach house in Bergen / Schoorl, with our family. The weather was relatively nice, windy, but fresh air and we made bautiful walks through the fortest and dunes that are simply so close by your holiday villa. Coming back and relaxing on your terras, with the speacil sunsail, even in autumn, great to have!
Further the house is lovely, large private garden where the girls could play / hockey and run around. The comfort in house is nice with floorheating relaxing bathroom, (separate toilet..good suggestion to separate from bathroom!) and cosy children room and family rom.
Overall an very easy going and relaxing week. Let you now next time off season...

kisses Tif
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Family house, bright, 700m garden, close to Sea and forrest and dunes
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p529024
+31 622484598
Schoorl North Sea Coast
Bremen
4

Ein ruhiges Ferienhaus mit schöner Terrasse

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
Im Juli 2010 verbrachten wir (2 Erw. + 2 Kinder 14+11) 2 Wochen in diesem schönen Ferienhaus und waren sehr zufrieden. Die Ausstattung ist ordentlich, wenn auch einige Möbel und Kücheninhalte deutliche Gebrauchsspuren aufwiesen. Uns gefiel insbesondere die Terrasse mit dem Sonnensegel und der Garten, da wir dort gerne gesessen haben und uns erholen konnten. Ein weiterer Pluspunkt war aus unserer Sicht die Lage. Mit dem Fahrrad konnte man gut die Orte Bergen und Schoorl erreichen. Zum Strand, der sauber und nicht überfüllt war, waren es mit dem Fahrrad 20-30 Minuten. Für Radfahrer also ein schönes Ziel.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: Herzlichen Dank für die Bewertung. Unseren Kuchen Tisch (IKEA, nur eine Jahre alt!) ist retourniert und ist durch eine neue ersetzt worden.
Helpful votes: 9/10